DX » Community » Reviews » RIGOL DS1052E 5.6" TFT LCD 50MHz 2-Channel Digital Color Storage Oscilloscope
  • 5 star 37 ( 86% )
  • 4 star 5 ( 12% )
  • 3 star 0 ( 0% )
  • 2 star 1 ( 2% )
  • 1 star 0 ( 0% )
Customer’s impression:
There are no customer's impression yet.
Create Review

Share your thoughts and
Get DX Points!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymalapraccis on 03/21/2014

Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month Pros: Price-wise is extremely good. It would cost me much more if bought it locally. Delivery is within 4 days with EMS. Easy to use. I'm a beginner. Just follow some instruction from manual now I can see the signals at different parts of the system and find out the problem ... Read more

0 0
  • posted byfreman on 02/13/2014

Good cheap oscilloscope, easily upgradeable to permit similar performance to that of the 100MHz model. Comes with all the cables and the software for communicating with a PC. Came well packed, box inside a box larger box with padding. The software CD was unbalanced making it hard to read in one of my drives. One of my probes is a little loosely put ... Read more

0 0
  • posted byChritoto on 01/26/2014

Very good quality for the price great frequency range it doesn't take a lot of space easy to use all the useful functionality's of a more expensive oscilloscope A very good and cheap first oscilloscope relatively good screen resolution can measure time (period, frequency, rise time, fall time...), Voltage (peak-to-peak, amplitude...) Can save on an ... Read more

0 0
  • posted byfosacomp on 11/16/2013