DX » Community » Reviews » Retractable Metel Stylus for NDS Lite (Black/2-Pack)
Customer’s impression:
good Simple not good Okay Reliable
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byarne_saknussemm on 07/18/2017

    Impression:good,Simple;

    It was pretty quick and nice shopping. The product went well.

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by7499386 on 02/22/2017

    Impression:good;

    Super cheap and defintley worth it. one of the styli i got had a slight sharp edge near where the metal and the tip of the stylus met and the tip wasn't glued into the metal part properly. 5 minutes, sand paper, and some super glue fixed all that. the tip is smooth and will not damage your all in... Read more

    Almost Perfect

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byThisIsGonza on 10/28/2016

    Impression:Simple;

    the product it's great for it's price. altough it's no the best quality, the DS detects the pen with no problems and the touchscreen doesn't get damaged. very light and easy to carry

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysgtbicky on 09/08/2015

    Impression:not good;

    i recieved the stylus very fast. thats the only good thing But when i first tried to extract it the tip got off. so its not glued. next i put in my ds lite and it does not fit perfect, the end comes out for 5 mm.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJCCopyrights on 07/14/2015

    Impression:good,Simple,Okay;

    Sencillo y barato, muy barato.Para los que como yo perdemos continuamente el stylus es un sustituto mas que decente

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byFaukner on 05/04/2015

    Impression:Okay;

    o preço foi excelente pela qualidade foi um ótimo negocio

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjdelg29 on 08/12/2016

    Impression:good,Simple,Reliable;

    confort y precisión

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybrunopow on 11/01/2014

    Impression:TOP;

    Se vc tem DS compre!! Além disso, após a compra, você pode escrever uma avaliação de pelo menos 100 caracteres para resgatar pontos para usar em outras compras.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byc1h9a83 on 08/14/2014

    Impression:Okay;

    There is not much to say about a stylus, it extends and retracts, it points and is a good price for two styluses. They are well built, easy to use, there are no cons to this product, and now I'm trying to fill the 250 character quota.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysergrka on 05/08/2014

    Fits in perfectly in the system. Sometimes these type of items are badly made and don't fit well on the system you bought them for. This is not the case here - You get two items for a very low price. None so far - they seem to be good and are a great price compared to what is available in stores... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere