DX » Community » Reviews » Retractable Metel Stylus for NDS Lite (Black/2-Pack)
Customer’s impression:
good Bueno Simple not good Okay
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10661307 on 10/03/2017

    Impression:Excellent...;

    Et bien pour le prix, je suis vraiment super content, ils fonctionnent vraiment très très bien et surtout, je peux les apporter avec moi et ils ne prennent pas de place, je les accroche dans ma poche et voilà ! Je les recommande donc et je suis certain que vous aussi les apprécierai !

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11220580 on 09/03/2017

    Impression:Bueno;

    Pros:muy buen producto, funcionando muy bien Contra:ninguno

    16 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byarne_saknussemm on 07/18/2017

    Impression:good,Simple;

    It was pretty quick and nice shopping. The product went well.

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by7499386 on 02/22/2017

    Impression:good;

    Super cheap and defintley worth it. one of the styli i got had a slight sharp edge near where the metal and the tip of the stylus met and the tip wasn't glued into the metal part properly. 5 minutes, sand paper, and some super glue fixed all that. the tip is smooth and will not damage your all in... Read more

    Almost Perfect

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byThisIsGonza on 10/28/2016

    Impression:Simple;

    the product it's great for it's price. altough it's no the best quality, the DS detects the pen with no problems and the touchscreen doesn't get damaged. very light and easy to carry

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysgtbicky on 09/08/2015

    Impression:not good;

    i recieved the stylus very fast. thats the only good thing But when i first tried to extract it the tip got off. so its not glued. next i put in my ds lite and it does not fit perfect, the end comes out for 5 mm.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJCCopyrights on 07/14/2015

    Impression:good,Simple,Okay;

    Sencillo y barato, muy barato.Para los que como yo perdemos continuamente el stylus es un sustituto mas que decente

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byFaukner on 05/04/2015

    Impression:Okay;

    o preço foi excelente pela qualidade foi um ótimo negocio

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjdelg29 on 08/12/2016

    Impression:good,Simple,Reliable;

    confort y precisión

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybrunopow on 11/01/2014

    Impression:TOP;

    Se vc tem DS compre!! Além disso, após a compra, você pode escrever uma avaliação de pelo menos 100 caracteres para resgatar pontos para usar em outras compras.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere