DX » Community » Reviews » X6 2.4G 4-CH Remote Control Quadcopter w/ 0.3MP Camera / Light - Black + Green
Customer’s impression:
good Awesome Submit your impression Easy Ótimo
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byjohaohernandez on 11/20/2014

    no puedo configurar el control para hacerlo volar, las helices giran pero no se eleva, no se que hacer =( Read more

    Impression:No puedo hacerlo volar;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBertBcn on 11/14/2014

    Fantastic mini drone with camera, easy of use, it's funny. Read more

    Impression:good,Funny,Easy;

    1 0 1

  • posted byaboraid on 10/17/2014

    A wonderful product Product very wonderful The shipment arrived the plane properly For the camera, I did not know how to use it so far I would recommend the experience to buy this item cons: Battery not enough to fly for a long time .. I wonder .. Can I change the battery of other stronger ones? Read more

    A wonderful product A wonderful product A wonderful product A wonderful product

    Impression:Flying fun;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynotostracan on 10/16/2014

    Sooooooooo much fun. I've owned various coaxial RC aircraft over the years and loved my MCX2, but this thing just takes flying to another level! It's better in pretty much every single way, including the price. This thing is FAST and maneuverable. Its easy to fly inside, but more fun outside as you can ... Read more

    Impression:Awesome,epic;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrndh6u2n31t0v on 10/16/2014

    На то чтобы убить данный вертолет ушло 3 недели ежедневных взлетов и падений, включая падение с 5-го этажа (он выжил, в итоге умер один из моторчиков). Для того чтобы учиться отличный вариантЮ стоит своих денег. Read more

    Impression:Отличная игрушка;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRubensAires on 10/09/2014

    Ease of use - good price get home in time - Five star Read more

    Impression:Ótimo;

    0 0 0

  • posted byStarkeSom on 09/29/2014

    Fiquei muito satisfeito , produto de qualidade . Apenas a embalagem chegou danificada , poderiam ter protegido melhor . Read more

    Impression:Envie seu impressão,Impressionante;

    0 0 2

  • posted byrevouxj on 09/29/2014

    Pros: Beautiful quadcopter! I want to try it! *-* Cons: En Argentina es dicifil importar productos. Muchos tramites e impuestos. Read more

    Todo perfecto! Perfect!

    Impression:Awesome,Excelente! Excellent!;

    1 4 0

  • posted bydavidsaints on 09/27/2014

    Good product Read more

    Impression:Ótimo;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBruin77 on 09/22/2014

    I was very pleased with the product. I found it a bit difficult to control the copter and everntually I went to high and the wind took it a blew it out into the road where a car ran over it and cushed it. This was all my fault on not knowing how to use it. I recommend a large open field to learn how ... Read more

    Impression:Submit your impression;

    1 1 1

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections