DX » Community » Reviews » X6 2.4G 4-CH Remote Control Quadcopter w/ 0.3MP Camera / Light - Black + Green
Customer’s impression:
good Very good perfect BOM Awesome
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byplexizio on 07/28/2015

    Pros: It feels great, it works really nice, i tried the first time and it worked for 10 mins recording.. Pros: Should bring extra battery, it's too short life. Other thoughts; It's extremely fun!

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9442935 on 07/26/2015

    muito bom o drone, testei e aprovado, a unica coisa que demorou foi aqui no brasil onde demorou dois meses pra chegar do brasil aqui na minha casa. tirando isso foi exelente demorou apenas 10 dias da suiça pro brasil.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9426069 on 07/02/2015

    EU ligo o drone em seguida ligo o controle mas nada acontece, o drone não reconhece o controle não sei o que a de errado.

    Impression:BOM;

    0 0 1

  • posted bynaldaoo on 06/25/2015

    produto bem embalado, entrega dentro do prazo, recomendo produto e vendedor

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySpiderlll on 06/24/2015

    Pros: Perfeito para quem está querendo iniciar nos drones Contra: Camera é fraca, não testei ainda com dia bem claro. No geral vale a pena.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrodrigomartinsc on 06/07/2015

    Difícil de calibrar e pilotar, mas muito bom.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byozan2222 on 05/28/2015

    yaptığı bu telefon zamanında tüketicilerden büyük ilgi görmüş ve kapış kapış satmıştı, sebebi de üzerinde kamera yer alan ilk telefon olmasıydı.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 1

  • posted byNedland on 05/27/2015

    I am now working for 3 weeks to clear a wrong USB cable is supplied with. I keep getting new questions but no solutions, do not feel taken sirieus. I have been a good customer, you still expect a better service.

    Impression:muito bom;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfish56 on 05/05/2015

    I am waiting for my product since July 2014 never received the porduto or ste any information, do not recommend buying this site

    Impression:very bad;

    0 1 0

  • posted byRichard061 on 05/05/2015

    Pros: Muy pequeño. Perfecto para iniciarse con los drones. Contras: Algo difícil de manejar. Calidad de la cámara pobre. Poca duración de la batería.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 1

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere