DX » Community » Reviews » X6 2.4G 4-CH Remote Control Quadcopter w/ 0.3MP Camera / Light - Black + Green
Customer’s impression:
good Very good perfect BOM muito bom
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9426069 on 07/02/2015

    EU ligo o drone em seguida ligo o controle mas nada acontece, o drone não reconhece o controle não sei o que a de errado.

    Impression:BOM;

    0 0 1

  • posted bynaldaoo on 06/25/2015

    produto bem embalado, entrega dentro do prazo, recomendo produto e vendedor

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySpiderlll on 06/24/2015

    Pros: Perfeito para quem está querendo iniciar nos drones Contra: Camera é fraca, não testei ainda com dia bem claro. No geral vale a pena.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrodrigomartinsc on 06/07/2015

    Difícil de calibrar e pilotar, mas muito bom.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byozan2222 on 05/28/2015

    yaptığı bu telefon zamanında tüketicilerden büyük ilgi görmüş ve kapış kapış satmıştı, sebebi de üzerinde kamera yer alan ilk telefon olmasıydı.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 1

  • posted byNedland on 05/27/2015

    I am now working for 3 weeks to clear a wrong USB cable is supplied with. I keep getting new questions but no solutions, do not feel taken sirieus. I have been a good customer, you still expect a better service.

    Impression:muito bom;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfish56 on 05/05/2015

    I am waiting for my product since July 2014 never received the porduto or ste any information, do not recommend buying this site

    Impression:very bad;

    0 1 0

  • posted byRichard061 on 05/05/2015

    Pros: Muy pequeño. Perfecto para iniciarse con los drones. Contras: Algo difícil de manejar. Calidad de la cámara pobre. Poca duración de la batería.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 1

  • posted by9302222 on 04/23/2015

    Por favor preciso que fassam algo sobre isso, eu paguei o esse boleto junto a outra compra neste site o outro foi comprovado mais esse veio uma MSG no meu email falando que meu pagamento foi cancelado sendo que eu já paguei normalmente pelo boleto bancário. Preciso de meu pedido, e uma resposta.

    Impression:Pessimo;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDrelino on 04/03/2015

    Muito bom, o produto chegou em 27 dias após o recebimento do código de rastreio e sem nenhuma taxa aduaneira.

    Impression:muito bom;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: