DX » Community » Reviews » EDCGEAR Outdoor Sports Waterproof Storage Box Set - Orange
Customer’s impression:
Excelente!!!! good copy of an excellent product Excellent produit pour un petit prix Enough to EDC great alloy storage box
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymonvelo on 10/15/2017

    Impression:Excelente!!!!;

    Exellent

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by749031 on 05/01/2017

    Impression:good copy of an excellent product,Excelente!!!!;

    veio em perfeito estado

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byyosixnave on 10/22/2016

    Impression:Enough to EDC;

    This is a cheap but sufficient quality. It has enough space that can hold what I need in addition to the matches.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9969451 on 01/16/2016

    Impression:Excellent produit pour un petit prix;

    Pour : Bonne qualité de produit : alliage résistant, vaste contenant, joint d'étanchéité supplémentaire fourni, grattoir allumette inclus, belles finitions; en revanche, le petit set fourni (couture...) relève plus du gadget mais après tout pourquoi pas vu le prix très raisonnable de : Temps de... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byduuri on 08/24/2015

    Impression:Excelente!!!!;

    pros: build well from aluminium, came with cheap survival kit what i didn't expect, packaging was ok but what can damage it

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9173056 on 04/10/2015

    Impression:good copy of an excellent product;

    When I received it, it was missing the striker. Otherwise, I definitely would have rated higher. I ordered a green one as well, and it was fine.

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byGMudo on 02/12/2015

    Impression:Excelente!!!!;

    Excelente calidad y muy utiles para las salidas al terreno. La calidad es excelente y muy muy buena terminación.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bywordwalker3 on 11/13/2014

    Impression:good copy of an excellent product;

    A good copy of an excellent product...it even comes with a photocopy Exotac instruction sheet, how helpful!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymelvin1976 on 10/17/2014

    Impression:great alloy storage box;

    good storage for outdoor nothing bad about the alloy storage box The alloy storage box set just nice for my cycling as i can place money or medicine in it. the size and length just nice, there is a lot of space to put others things in it.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAretzkee on 04/26/2014

    -watertight - lot of space inside for EDC stuff - may be easily snapped to avoid loosing (keyring included) - spare o-ring - dimensions of the cap are enough to put both sprae o-ring and keyring (if not used) inside to avoid losing it. - good quality of workmanship Not noticed by this time. Good... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere