DX » Community » Reviews » 4.7~5mm Neodymium NIB Magnet Spheres with Steel Case - Silver (216PCS)
Customer’s impression:
Cheap Small Good quality Fun Beautiful
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by8677876 on 01/10/2017

    Prós: - Muito barato comparado aos preços do Brasil ou à outras marcas; - Produto de boa qualidade, um pouco inferior aos que eu tinha, parece ter os pólos um pouco fora de alinhamento, mas nada que atrapalhe; - A entrega foi muito rápida; - A embalagem é boa; Cons: Não há.

    Impression:Good quality,Cheap;

    0 0 3

  • posted bybpula on 12/21/2016

    This is a very good find. Compared with the price, you are getting very much (more than 200 magnetic balls). The quality is also good. Several fun, relaxing, hours ahead of you if you buy this. Good for gifts as well :)

    Impression:Fun,Cheap;

    0 0 5

  • posted byGaston2015 on 12/20/2016

    ideal for a gift!

    Impression:Good quality,Cheap,Small;

    0 0 3

  • posted bybelroth on 12/14/2016

    Pros: I run an art studio, and rather than trying to hang what can be very heavy pieces to nothing but sheetrock, I use these awesome little things to tell me where the studs are. You just run one of them along the wall until it "jumps up" and sticks to where the nail in the wall is. This also it... Read more

    Impression:Good quality,Powerful;

    0 0 3

  • posted byGeorgije on 12/01/2016

    Pros: Fun and easy to start playing with. After you master the basic shapes there is always some new challenge that you can set for yourself. Lots of advice is also available on YouTube (for example if you search for Neospheres) Cons: There should be more balls in the package Other thoughts: If I... Read more

    Impression:Good quality;

    0 0 1

  • posted byDanileeira on 12/01/2016

    Pros: nice to to play with, you can do many figures and geometrics with it, needs a little of thinking to create things, some videos can help you to develop skills with it and create nice structures with it. Cons: hard to handle in the beggining, but just in the first minutes

    Impression:Good quality,Cheap;

    0 0 3

  • posted byCazum8 on 11/11/2016

    Came fast, good quality and very fun to use!

    Impression:Good quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMrEcho on 10/18/2016

    Comes nicely packaged and is very good value for money. Magnets are not as strong as more expensive options available in the local store, but they are strong none the less. Recommended.

    Impression:Good quality,Cheap;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKajoEtLaPatate on 09/10/2016

    This product has a great quality. It's a great gift for someone :) Pros: -good quality -cheap Cons: -Not really a con, but you'll need to practice to put them back in a cube shape.

    Impression:Good quality,Cheap;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHawkana on 08/09/2016

    Very nice magnets, I had ordered the smaller ones earlier but these are much more fun altough they are quite expensive I would recommend these.

    Impression:Good quality;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere