DX » Community » Reviews » 4.7~5mm Neodymium NIB Magnet Spheres with Steel Case - Silver (216-Piece Pack)
Customer’s impression:
Small Beautiful Good quality Ótimo Very strong
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byHawkana on 08/09/2016

    Very nice magnets, I had ordered the smaller ones earlier but these are much more fun altough they are quite expensive I would recommend these.

    Impression:Good quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10340642 on 07/30/2016

    pros : fun , creative , never boring

    Impression:Good quality,Small;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9234492 on 06/13/2016

    best for relieve the stress. my friends love it and they also want to take it.

    Impression:Beautiful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byereicd on 03/29/2016

    As simple as it is - it a fun toy. Especialy great if it just lays aourd and somone comes over and gets it in his fingers.... The box/container it comes is it nice too. all great. It is pretty small though.

    Impression:Good quality,Small,Very strong;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10037555 on 02/24/2016

    Je m'amuse beaucoup avec cela et il faut faire attention de ne pas en perdre. Il faut travailler sur une surface plane. Ma gang de grand à la garderie scolaire ont bien du plaisir à faire différentes choses avec les boules magnétiques. J'en rachète d'autres car les parents en veulent.

    Impression:Beautiful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRJBris on 01/27/2016

    Great fun, and seems to be of high quality materials

    Impression:Beautiful,Very strong;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9014021 on 01/21/2016

    Good quality magnets. Feels little smaller as compared to dimensions provided. See exact size with images. 1-2 magnets are not chrome plated and look dull. Overall nice experience. I already have 216 set of sqaure magnets and wanted to set speres of same size for more fun.

    Good quality magnets Good quality magnets Good quality magnets

    Impression:Beautiful;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9957968 on 01/01/2016

    Product Received as described. Good quality product.

    Impression:Beautiful,Very strong;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMysterehyde on 12/22/2015

    Was searching a small gift for my girlfriend, can't deside between ring, earring, necklace, mouth or tongue piercing.... it does perfectly whatever jewelry you want to do.. and all her friends play with it every time she had some.. ^^ So, go for it !

    Impression:Beautiful,Very strong,Amusing;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBetoPatriota on 11/07/2015

    Ótimo para criar formar e usar como decoração

    Impression:Ótimo,Very strong,toy;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere