DX » Community » Reviews » 4.7~5mm Neodymium NIB Magnet Spheres with Steel Case - Silver (216-Piece Pack)
Customer’s impression:
Beautiful Ótimo Very strong toy Awesome toy!
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9014021 on 01/21/2016

    Good quality magnets. Feels little smaller as compared to dimensions provided. See exact size with images. 1-2 magnets are not chrome plated and look dull. Overall nice experience. I already have 216 set of sqaure magnets and wanted to set speres of same size for more fun.

    Good quality magnets Good quality magnets Good quality magnets

    Impression:Beautiful;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9957968 on 01/01/2016

    Product Received as described. Good quality product.

    Impression:Beautiful,Very strong;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMysterehyde on 12/22/2015

    Was searching a small gift for my girlfriend, can't deside between ring, earring, necklace, mouth or tongue piercing.... it does perfectly whatever jewelry you want to do.. and all her friends play with it every time she had some.. ^^ So, go for it !

    Impression:Beautiful,Very strong,Amusing;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBetoPatriota on 11/07/2015

    Ótimo para criar formar e usar como decoração

    Impression:Ótimo,Very strong,toy;

    0 0 0

  • posted byXellosWizz on 10/26/2015

    Great quality and fun to play with! I've had it for over a month and everytime i'm bored I playwith it. Great gift for kids (carefull for swallowing small pieces)

    Impression:Very strong;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycibervn on 10/14/2015

    Pros: Strong Cons: Small It impresive my friends with its strongness

    Impression:Very strong;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylucassouzaes on 08/28/2015

    Prós: ótimo material. muito divertido. da pra fazer várias formas diferentes. Contras: o preço está bem caro. Outros Pensamentos: nada

    muito legal

    Impression:Ótimo;

    0 0 2

  • posted bynavidanjum143 on 08/06/2015

    GOOD QUALITY PRODUCT

    Impression:toy;

    0 0 0

  • posted byYvanPam on 07/28/2015

    OK

    Impression:Very strong;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytudorbura on 07/06/2015

    Pros: very strong, 216 all perfectly round, no defects Cons: can't find any Other thoughts: read description. 4.7-5mm is a very small sphere, don't expect big ones, maybe watch youtube videos too understand the size. Whole 6x6x6 cube is about 3x3x3 CM

    Impression:Very stronk;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere