DX » Community » Reviews » Handy Outdoor Fire Lighting Magnesium Flint Stone Tool Set - Green
Customer’s impression:
Very good Useful Quality Small Great product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymonvelo on 02/04/2017

    Génial à recommander pour tous

    Impression:light;

    0 0 0

  • posted byChuCkov on 01/24/2017

    Pros: you get exactly what is on photos. Threading is protected by rubber o-ring.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byp0p0v on 01/20/2017

    Pros: good quality, small size, do the job, good price No cons. Work as described, I've scratch a bit of magnesium to a firestarter before first spark, after that it is burned easily. Good item for emergency case. I've add a bit of firestarter paper around the flintstone.

    Good quality small flintstone Good quality small flintstone

    Impression:Useful,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byoivo on 11/21/2016

    Great option for EDC and or mini/micro survival kits! Pros: It's waterproof, I tested it. Small, good design, rechargeable. Cons: Mine came with the screw part a little misaligned, so it makes a little harder to screw. The build quality is not the greatest, but it does work. Low quality How to to... Read more

    Impression:Good deal for the price!;

    0 0 3

  • posted byJohnVilla on 11/15/2016

    Pros: Nice material finish, solid product, light and compact, it comes with waterproof remplacement gaskets. Cons: Nothing, maybe only that i wish it came with tungsten and magnesium rod remplacement

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 3

  • posted byTinyTech on 11/09/2016

    pros: simple and does what it is supposed to do Cons: none This simple tool will do what it is suppoesd to do, help you to make fire when out in the nature

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 4

  • posted by0zzz1 on 10/27/2016

    Pros: Good product. Solid build. Have it always in my pocket attached to my keys. Looks cool. Flint is protected from water with rubber rings. I did not test how well it is waterproof but does look like it should work well. Does its job and can help to get fire in emergency situation (although it... Read more

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byd4ng3rmax on 10/04/2016

    Pros: Just took 15 days to delivery it to Brazil. It's Awesome! Good stone size works liki a charm Compact and very useful to EDC Cons: none

    Very good fire starter

    Impression:Very good,Great product,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLuvchop on 09/02/2016

    Great item No cons

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 2

  • posted bygalvee on 08/28/2016

    Great product as describrd

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 1

DX Everywhere