DX » Community » Reviews » Handy Outdoor Fire Lighting Magnesium Flint Stone Tool Set - Green
Customer’s impression:
Very good Useful Quality Small Great product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byd4ng3rmax on 10/04/2016

    Pros: Just took 15 days to delivery it to Brazil. It's Awesome! Good stone size works liki a charm Compact and very useful to EDC Cons: none

    Very good fire starter

    Impression:Very good,Great product,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLuvchop on 09/02/2016

    Great item No cons

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 2

  • posted bygalvee on 08/28/2016

    Great product as describrd

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 1

  • posted bylogozo on 08/01/2016

    Bought that instead of the other brand we have here for three times the price. Fit and finish is good. Once you scrapped all the finish on the magnesium flint, it produces quite bright, hot and larges flashes and sparks. Unfortunately, I haven't yet been able to start a fire from scratch with I a... Read more

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 1

  • posted byJannoRox on 07/11/2016

    es un producto muy cómodo al estar inserto todo en un formato lápiz no se engancha en la ropa o se pierden sus piezas , con un color llamativo, recomendable para tu equipo EDC

    Impression:Very good,Great product,edc;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9476453 on 07/11/2016

    Pros: easy to use, solid waterproof housing, and works exactly as it is meant to. Cons: Flint has to be screwed out slightly to close properly.

    Impression:Very good,Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byThymalllus on 07/10/2016

    Provedení zapalovače je precizní, ale zapálit jím oheň vyžaduje trochu cviku. Háže dobrou jiskru a vše je v pohodě, ale není to jednoduché... Každopádně doporučuji.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymarianoez on 06/28/2016

    Buena calidad. Funciona muy bien y en relacion con el precio, es muy recomendable. Todo bien. Lo he probado y funciona


    0 0 0

  • posted byGarisik on 03/18/2016

    small size and weight

    Impression:very useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHowlinwolf on 03/03/2016

    I always have 4 things for EDC: - knife: Opinel n°8 outdoor - flashlight: thrunite Ti3 - 50cm of paracord(because i'm a biker and if i have to carry someting too big for my back pack i use it to keep the zip closed) - fire. And thats all and enough. you need no more every day to survive. for fire... Read more


    0 0 1

DX Everywhere