DX » Community » Reviews » Handy Outdoor Fire Lighting Magnesium Flint Stone Tool Set - Green
Customer’s impression:
Very good Useful Quality Small Great product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9452815 on 05/04/2017

    Impression:Useful;

    Tämä pienikokoinen tulus osoittautui melkoiseksi voimapesäksi iskee kipinää ihan kunnolla, melkoinen yllätys..

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySrbik on 04/27/2017

    Impression:Small;

    This item is very good for survival or for game how to do a fire :-)...but please don´t use at home as me. I try it on the paper and it burned after several tests..so it works very well.

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysepulvedamarcos on 04/15/2017

    Impression:Useful,Small,solid;

    Solo decir que el producto es excelente, de material liviano y resitente. El color es tal cual se ve en las fotos. y de uso facil y comodo. solo me resta probarlo en acción en camping. Super recomendable

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by749031 on 04/13/2017

    Impression:Very good,Useful,Quality;

    nada contra

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byenculator on 03/31/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    This item Work to Light a fire. This is incredible. I am happé to do like Bear Grills!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMalogic on 03/17/2017

    Impression:Very good,Useful,Quality;

    Pros: nice feeling of quality looks good. Cons: none.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byPierdolciesie on 02/26/2017

    Impression:i'm confused;

    Pros: Price, size (is small and handy), waterproof but it's not necessary, if you flint's contact water, enough dry rod and working again. Cons: it's working, but you must use force for make sparks. I recommend Light My Fire from Sweden It works easier and make more sparks.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymonvelo on 02/04/2017

    Impression:light;

    Génial à recommander pour tous

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byChuCkov on 01/24/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Pros: you get exactly what is on photos. Threading is protected by rubber o-ring.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byp0p0v on 01/20/2017

    Impression:Useful,Quality;

    Pros: good quality, small size, do the job, good price No cons. Work as described, I've scratch a bit of magnesium to a firestarter before first spark, after that it is burned easily. Good item for emergency case. I've add a bit of firestarter paper around the flintstone.

    Good quality small flintstone Good quality small flintstone

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere