DX » Community » Reviews » Handy Outdoor Fire Lighting Magnesium Flint Stone Tool Set - Green
Customer’s impression:
Very good Useful Quality Small Great product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byCaptKirk on 08/08/2017

    Impression:Useful,Quality,Great design;

    This is the best flint I have ever used. It strikes reliably with the very sharp striker. It strikes HOT wit a very good flint. It is very easy to hold and carry due to its innovative self-contained structure. The flint and striker thread into the handle and stay clean and ready to use. The only... Read more

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10162252 on 07/11/2017

    Impression:Tolles Preis- Leistungsverhältnis;

    Im Gebrauchszustand ein handlicher Feuerstarter, der prima funktioniert. Lässt sich für den Transport auf eine sehr kompakte Größe verkleinern. Wasserdicht durch O-Ringe, von denen 1 Paar als Ersatz mitgeliefert werden. Auf die Paracordschnur kann man verzichten, sie ist wirklich zu kurz.

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9452815 on 05/04/2017

    Impression:Useful;

    Tämä pienikokoinen tulus osoittautui melkoiseksi voimapesäksi iskee kipinää ihan kunnolla, melkoinen yllätys..

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySrbik on 04/27/2017

    Impression:Small;

    This item is very good for survival or for game how to do a fire :-)...but please don´t use at home as me. I try it on the paper and it burned after several tests..so it works very well.

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysepulvedamarcos on 04/15/2017

    Impression:Useful,Small,solid;

    Solo decir que el producto es excelente, de material liviano y resitente. El color es tal cual se ve en las fotos. y de uso facil y comodo. solo me resta probarlo en acción en camping. Super recomendable

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by749031 on 04/13/2017

    Impression:Very good,Useful,Quality;

    nada contra

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byenculator on 03/31/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    This item Work to Light a fire. This is incredible. I am happé to do like Bear Grills!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMalogic on 03/17/2017

    Impression:Very good,Useful,Quality;

    Pros: nice feeling of quality looks good. Cons: none.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byPierdolciesie on 02/26/2017

    Impression:i'm confused;

    Pros: Price, size (is small and handy), waterproof but it's not necessary, if you flint's contact water, enough dry rod and working again. Cons: it's working, but you must use force for make sparks. I recommend Light My Fire from Sweden It works easier and make more sparks.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymonvelo on 02/04/2017

    Impression:light;

    Génial à recommander pour tous

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere