DX » Community » Reviews » Bluetooth Remote Shutter for IPHONE / IPAD / IPOD - Black
Customer’s impression:
excelent Fun Muy bueno!! use open camera app Doesn't work on andoid 4.1.2
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byPrefect on 02/11/2015

    PROS: Nice Device, works well with my iP5. Excellent deal for the price. I had to adjust the positive battery terminal to make it work. Works easily at 30 feet. Direction packet is accurate and useful. Very nice device. CONS: Plastic case is ok, but battery lid secures with some difficulty.

    Impression:excelent ;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNitzan1256 on 02/06/2015

    The Bluetooth Remote Control it's easy to use but it's dosen't perfectlly because for my opinion the logistic team don't check the product before shipping or/and the product been damaged in the shipping

    Impression:Fun,excelent ,Muy bueno!!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRaPtOr9600 on 02/04/2015

    Great little gadget, battery included it works on Galaxy S4 active, great delivery time and built quality is good for price.

    Impression:Fun,excelent ;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJFingel on 01/21/2015

    Remote always on my keychain. Very useful at all time. For the price..... Cannot go wrong.

    Impression:Fun,excelent ,use open camera app;

    0 0 0

  • posted byComendator on 01/13/2015

    Muy bueno y gacil de usar

    Impression:excelent ,Muy bueno!!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydesagogo on 01/10/2015

    Built quality is poor but it works. The inner battery silver latch needed some adjusting. Had to push in a little for the battery to sit in snuggly or else the cover will not close properly. Had to download open camera app from playstore instead of camera 360 as recommended in the manual to be to... Read more

    Impression:use open camera app;

    0 0 0

  • posted by19bug79 on 01/08/2015

    small size and useful. A cheap device in comparison of usefulness

    Impression:excelent ;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydbriki on 01/04/2015

    I have a wiko CINK FIVE turning on andoid 4.1.2 and it doesn't work. The button acts on the volume and not on the camera shutter as it is said. BUT I tested it on a Samsung tablet and it works perfectly.

    Impression:Doesn't work on andoid 4.1.2;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8846840 on 01/02/2015

    Excelente producto y con buena calidad.

    Impression:excelent ;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypdonat on 12/17/2014

    The native Camera app of my Android Phone does not support this Bluetooth remote (Prestigio PAP5044DUO). The phone recognises the remote as a keyboard. In the native camera app the exposure control button of the bth remote corresponds Volume UP, not as exposure button. I suggest to use the Open... Read more

    Impression:Useful accessory;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections