DX » Community » Reviews » 1.6'' LCD 150mm Carbon Fiber Digital Caliper - Black + Silver Grey
Customer’s impression:
Very good nice perfect Useful OK
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bytoote on 07/27/2015

    It is a great value for the price if you want to start using one and don't need something professional-grade. It should give you a good idea of what a calliper can do and can not do so that you can start working on your own projects right away!

    Impression:Very good,starting point;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNegreiros on 07/17/2015

    Pros: price, quality, very precise, useful, fast delivery. Cons: none I think to bye another for gifts.

    Perfect - I recommend.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAceZorm on 06/29/2015

    Pros: Works perfectly. Very light but still feels sturdy. Build quality seems good. Seems to be accurate at least accurate enough for my needs. Cons: None really

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9246322 on 06/10/2015

    All ok , thanks

    Impression:Very good;

    0 1 0

  • posted byaskiy on 06/05/2015

    Все, как в обычном, т.е. можно измерить толщину, глубину, внутренний и внешний диаметры. По кнопочке переключается из дюймовой в метрическую шкалу. Точность до десятых долей мм. Показания легко читаются. Все удобно. Пришел очень быстро, примерно 2 недели. Упакован в блистер и пакет пупырчатый. К... Read more

    Impression:Very good;

    0 1 0

  • posted byrndjbrcyyp6uy on 05/20/2015

    Deze schuifmaat wordt door mij verbouwd tot precisie maatlat voor het dwarssupport van de draaibank.

    Impression:perfect,Gweldig, werkt perfect, zeer goede prijs;

    0 1 0

  • posted byITslick on 05/19/2015

    Pros: very smooth, easy to operate with 1 hand, very accurate, easy reset button Cons: the battery door is a little bit tooooooo hard to open

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysluggrits on 05/15/2015

    Can't beat them for the price. Under $10??? Really? I initially didn't like the black plastic look, but after using them, I like them better than my metal ones!

    Impression:Useful,Unbeatable;

    0 0 0

  • posted byserangoon55 on 05/15/2015

    Pro: The caliper is very light. It appear to be truly made of carbon Fiber, based on the appearance of the cut surfaces. I tested the accuracy with an expensive German made caliper and the accuracy is what is stated. It only display single decimal point. Hence if you are looking for something is... Read more

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHLB on 05/12/2015

    Good and cheap caliper for home use. It feels quite well but do not expect to have a very strong one for regular use. The precision looks fine till now and now can measure lots of things easily. Recommend this one if you are looking for a cheap and good caliper for your projects.

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere