DX » Community » Reviews » 1.6" LCD 150mm Carbon Fiber Digital Caliper - Black + Silver Grey
Customer’s impression:
Very good nice Useful perfect OK
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bypasendra on 12/04/2016

    Good caliper.

    Impression:Useful,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTarsoGil on 11/17/2016

    Excelente produto, vou voltar a comprar e recomentar aos meus amigos e indicar o site dx a todos obrigado

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 1

  • posted byantop on 11/14/2016

    Pros: Lightweight Sufficiently accurate Doesn't scratch like a steel caliper would Cons: Slight play in closed position. Closing the jaws, then zeroing, then press the jaws together will make the display go from 0 to -0, not sufficient to affect the measurement

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 3

  • posted by9931297 on 10/11/2016

    All I want it

    Impression:Very good,Useful,nice;

    0 0 3

  • posted byoruerik on 08/24/2016

    Great low cost digital calipers. - Battery seems to last for ever. - Fast... No lag. No matter how fast I move it, I haven't been able to get it loose sync. - Great value.. - Non-conductive... Measure batteries :-) This is my second pair. One for the toolbag, other for office.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycostinxx on 07/12/2016

    foarte multumit

    Impression:precizie mare;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySonicFusion on 07/10/2016

    Obviously I have different idea of carbon fiber because this looks plastic to me. But, since i need it for indoor measuring it will do it`s purpose. Cons: beside of plastic feeling in hands everything else is ok. Benefits: Precise and easy measuring like it should be, and for that price I am... Read more

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byZo22y on 07/01/2016

    Pros: Good accuracy, goes into tenth of millimeter Cons: the build quality is a bit off, too much plastic Misc: We'll se ho it'll hold out.

    Impression:nice,Plasticy;

    0 0 0

  • posted byespr14 on 06/24/2016

    Pros: lightweight, precise measuring, durable plastic material, longlasting battery Cons: measures only +- 0.1 mm, does not have roller, plastic not carbon fiber

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byExujj on 03/07/2016

    Pros:Does what it is supposed to do. Precisions is great. You can measure diameter of objects, inner diameter of hollow objects and the depth. Cons: a bit cheaply build but if you take care with it there will be no problem

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere