DX » Community » Reviews » 1.6'' LCD 150mm Carbon Fiber Digital Caliper - Black + Silver Grey
Customer’s impression:
Very good nice perfect Useful OK
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymdenax on 01/12/2016

    Pros:It has a zero button so you can reset the meter.The LCD is easy to read. Cons:I would like better quality of the carbon scale. Other:For what it costs it is a great product.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byborisvrbancic on 01/01/2016

    carbon fiber composite mm and inch with zero function. Good for this money not profesional.

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymarinco on 01/01/2016

    right for my needs. Много добър шублер и мери точно. Доволен съм от покупката и дойде сравнително бързо.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9135734 on 12/20/2015

    Mooie schuifmaat. De schuifmaat lijkt ook erg precies te zijn. De kwaliteit is vrij goed, een metalen schuifmaat zal mogelijk nog iets preciezer zijn. Voor deze prijs een super schuifmaat.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byl3xter on 12/07/2015

    Very accurate caliper, a lot easier to read than an analog one. However, due to the way the battery is mounted or some internal circuitry errors, I sometimes get dropouts during measurement. It also doesn't have a backlight. But for the price it's simply unbeatable!

    Impression:nice,Accurate,semi-reliable;

    0 0 0

  • posted byWMarinheiro on 11/24/2015

    Estou satisfeito com o produto e recomendo a todos.

    Impression:Very good,Muito Bom!!!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byaak2ja on 11/20/2015

    Pros: quality, accuracy. It is very light, as made from carbon, not steel. Works very well, and I was happy to replace my old caliper with this digital one. Price very good, and works as designed. No issues with accuracy, or finish quality. 100% recommended for home use, and I think that also may... Read more

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9700473 on 11/16/2015

    MUITO PRECISO,LEVE FÁCIL DE USAR, MATERIAL ÓTIMO,SENSACIONAL!

    Impression:perfect,Very good,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9808335 on 11/01/2015

    Top top snel en goed.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byaclanzarotto on 10/23/2015

    cheaper, but precise, nice to use, light weight, caution with battery cover requires special attention during manipulation

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere