DX » Community » Reviews » 1.6'' LCD 150mm Carbon Fiber Digital Caliper - Black + Silver Grey
Customer’s impression:
Very good nice Useful perfect OK
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byoruerik on 08/24/2016

    Great low cost digital calipers. - Battery seems to last for ever. - Fast... No lag. No matter how fast I move it, I haven't been able to get it loose sync. - Great value.. - Non-conductive... Measure batteries :-) This is my second pair. One for the toolbag, other for office.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycostinxx on 07/12/2016

    foarte multumit

    Impression:precizie mare;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySonicFusion on 07/10/2016

    Obviously I have different idea of carbon fiber because this looks plastic to me. But, since i need it for indoor measuring it will do it`s purpose. Cons: beside of plastic feeling in hands everything else is ok. Benefits: Precise and easy measuring like it should be, and for that price I am... Read more

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byZo22y on 07/01/2016

    Pros: Good accuracy, goes into tenth of millimeter Cons: the build quality is a bit off, too much plastic Misc: We'll se ho it'll hold out.

    Impression:nice,Plasticy;

    0 0 0

  • posted byespr14 on 06/24/2016

    Pros: lightweight, precise measuring, durable plastic material, longlasting battery Cons: measures only +- 0.1 mm, does not have roller, plastic not carbon fiber

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byExujj on 03/07/2016

    Pros:Does what it is supposed to do. Precisions is great. You can measure diameter of objects, inner diameter of hollow objects and the depth. Cons: a bit cheaply build but if you take care with it there will be no problem

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byxkein on 02/24/2016

    незаменимый для мастера измеритель "на все случаи жизни" 0,1 мм

    Impression:Very good,!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byantonioibago on 02/18/2016

    Bien acabado y mide bien. Por el precio que tiene está muy bien y es muy útil. Recomiendo su compra.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySteen2200 on 01/30/2016

    Good delivery performance. Product quality seems OK.

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGeorgeC on 01/29/2016

    Package received in order and the tool is functioning OK. Can be used to measure in 4 different ways (explained on the wrapping). Not sure if the tool is made of carbon fiber. It looks like plastic to me. Anyway I hope it will not break to soon.

    Impression:perfect,Useful,nice;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere