DX » Community » Reviews » 1.6'' LCD 150mm Carbon Fiber Digital Caliper - Black + Silver Grey
Customer’s impression:
Very good nice perfect Useful OK
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bypaulocwb2003 on 08/07/2015

    Pros: Good material quality, good precision, easy to use. Cons: It turns on in every slight move. Other thoughts: A very nice tool for a very low price!

    Impression:perfect,Very good,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjbasemoine on 08/05/2015

    Pros: it's more accurate the i will ever be! Works flawlessly, excellent pricing (20 euro's cheaper the cheapest one that i could find in my country). A must have for precise work! Verry and i mean VERRY easy to use. Cons: Absolutely nothing. Other thoughts: Insteas of the carbon fiber i would it... Read more

    Impression:perfect,Very good,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytoote on 07/27/2015

    It is a great value for the price if you want to start using one and don't need something professional-grade. It should give you a good idea of what a calliper can do and can not do so that you can start working on your own projects right away!

    Impression:Very good,starting point;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNegreiros on 07/17/2015

    Pros: price, quality, very precise, useful, fast delivery. Cons: none I think to bye another for gifts.

    Perfect - I recommend.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 1 0

  • posted byAceZorm on 06/29/2015

    Pros: Works perfectly. Very light but still feels sturdy. Build quality seems good. Seems to be accurate at least accurate enough for my needs. Cons: None really

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9246322 on 06/10/2015

    All ok , thanks

    Impression:Very good;

    0 1 0

  • posted byaskiy on 06/05/2015

    Все, как в обычном, т.е. можно измерить толщину, глубину, внутренний и внешний диаметры. По кнопочке переключается из дюймовой в метрическую шкалу. Точность до десятых долей мм. Показания легко читаются. Все удобно. Пришел очень быстро, примерно 2 недели. Упакован в блистер и пакет пупырчатый. К... Read more

    Impression:Very good;

    0 1 1

  • posted byrndjbrcyyp6uy on 05/20/2015

    Deze schuifmaat wordt door mij verbouwd tot precisie maatlat voor het dwarssupport van de draaibank.

    Impression:perfect,Gweldig, werkt perfect, zeer goede prijs;

    0 1 0

  • posted byITslick on 05/19/2015

    Pros: very smooth, easy to operate with 1 hand, very accurate, easy reset button Cons: the battery door is a little bit tooooooo hard to open

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysluggrits on 05/15/2015

    Can't beat them for the price. Under $10??? Really? I initially didn't like the black plastic look, but after using them, I like them better than my metal ones!

    Impression:Useful,Unbeatable;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere