DX » Community » Reviews » 1.6'' LCD 150mm Carbon Fiber Digital Caliper - Black + Silver Grey
Customer’s impression:
nice perfect muito bom Excelente Fun
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byBarduck13 on 01/27/2015

    scale is 1:2.

    scale is 1:2

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byabisognin on 01/18/2015

    Pros:Barato e simples de usar. Con:Somente 1 digito após a virgula.

    Impression:muito bom;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynandoo15 on 12/29/2014

    mesmo com acabamento em plastico o produto para medição de componentes eletronicos, atende perfeitamente

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byamanation on 12/07/2014

    Неплохой композитный цифровой штангенциркуль (калипер), свои функции выполняет. Сделан добротно, измеряет достаточно точно. Стоит недорого. Прост в использовании и полезен в быту. Рекомендую.

    Неплохой композитный цифровой штангенциркуль (калипер)

    Impression:nice,not bad;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrndj9ox398yy2 on 11/24/2014

    Producto novedoso, muy bueno y preciso para mi uso. Es un calibre ligero y aislante, lo recomiendo. Por ese precio no tiene competencia.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfdsfsd on 11/18/2014

    working great, very handy tool and not expensive. very precise and as advertised. comes with battery

    Impression:perfect,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byorlandofurioso on 10/13/2014

    Pros: Pretty precise, compared with my mechanical one - no problem measuring outer/inner diamater and depth. Electronical part works well and easy. Cons: Looks very light. Looks and feels not as durable as the mechanical one. Description sais it is carbon-fiber, can't find any signs of carbon. it... Read more

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjesusjml15 on 09/23/2014

    Pros: Bien construido, sirve perfecto y esta muy bien calibrado, excelente para aquellos que hacen dibujos CAD y necesitan medidas precisas Contras: ninguno anímense a comprarlo otros: lo reomiendo mucho a todo el que lea esto :)

    Impression:perfect,Excelente,Fun;

    0 1 0

  • posted byDiabloBros on 09/16/2014

    trés bon petit pied a coulisse pour le prix . Je le trouve relativement assez précis , ca prise en mains et rapide et efficace , simple et pratique pour tout les projets DIY je le recommande pour tout travaux rapide ou l'apprentissage

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBMoss on 09/16/2014

    Pros: 1) Easy to read display, though I have yet to try it in the sun. 2) Labelled and coloured buttons make it easy to see what button does what. 3) Easy to change between metric and imperial. 4) Accurate enough for my purposes. 5) It having a depth meter was a surprise to me. Cons: 1) Remember... Read more

    Impression:Fun,Informative,Clear to read;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections