DX » Community » Reviews » MFi Huntkey 30-Pin Male to USB 2.0 Male Sync / Charge Cable for IPHONE / IPAD / IPOD - White (100cm)
Customer’s impression:
good nice Useful None High Quality
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bytoxi4 on 03/03/2016

    good product I used with iphone 4s has been broken in 1.5 years

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykjhkjhkljhkljhl on 02/23/2016

    Pros: Cabo feito com materiais de boa qualidade, muito bem acabado e com um preço bom, visto a qualidade que ele oferece. Não deixa nada a desejar em relação ao original. Tenho o meu a um bom tempo e ele continua funcionando perfeitamente. Já comprei outros cabos por aqui, mas esse é oq está... Read more

    Impression:Boa qualidade,bom preço;

    0 0 0

  • posted bychavez89 on 01/13/2016

    very useful goods at low prices, useful to replace damaged wiring my iphone thank you dx !!!

    Impression:good,Very good stuff;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhanstj on 12/31/2015

    Pros: The cable looks and feels like a high quality item. The cable comes in a carboard retail box and looks good. It works with my Iphone and Ipad with no problems both from my computer and in my car.. Cons: None identified so far.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymagic_bibi on 12/25/2015

    Pros: cheap, working well Cons: None for the moment

    Impression:good,Useful,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhizman on 11/07/2015

    Pros: Cheap, solid cable Cons: Nothing. Final thoughts: It's an iPhone cable, it does what it's supposed to do as a cable. Charges the phone, syncs... no problems found. Many thanks.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9127357 on 10/28/2015

    BOA QUALIDADE! Carregador a uma qualidade preço muito boa! Parce uma replica perfeita dos originais.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycokeayala on 10/09/2015

    El producto es bueno y funciona perfectamente. El material es bueno. Lo he utilizado en un iPad y iPhone y anda bien. Cons: el precio es un poco caro para el producto.

    Impression:good,Useful,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAlexandreFC68 on 10/08/2015

    BOA QUALIDADE

    Impression:good,Boa qualidade;

    0 0 0

  • posted byelephantPedals on 09/11/2015

    Looks better than the original one. Seems more rigid too. I've had mine for more than two months, flapping around tough environments and it works perfectly. It's a bit pricey though, could be cheaper.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere