DX » Community » Reviews » MFi Huntkey 30-Pin Male to USB 2.0 Male Sync / Charge Cable for IPHONE / IPAD / IPOD - White (100cm)
Customer’s impression:
good nice Useful None High Quality
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byJay-Pi on 08/17/2015

    Pros: - Very useful. - Terrific price. - Great quality. Cons: Haven't found any flaw so far now. The iPhone doesn't even recognize it's not an official adapter.

    Impression:good,Useful,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byprinsyoghurt on 07/29/2015

    Bought this cable to be able to connect my old Ipod Nano to my PC. Works like a charm. Firm physical connection when connecting cable to Ipod. No annnoying loose connection. Useful for charging and data transfers.

    Impression:good,Useful,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybahneumann on 07/23/2015

    I bought it to use with my iphone 4s. Unlike previous purchases, this cable works perfectly for charging AND for syncing with itunes as well. It-s coated with a rubber-like material, doesn't scramble, doesnt't get lumpy or knotty. Although pricy, it`s worth paying for something that actually I a... Read more

    Impression:good,Useful,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9426647 on 07/21/2015

    What i was looking for, use it as soon as i receive it

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymkornel on 07/08/2015

    De prijs is goedkoop in vergelijking met het kopen in lokale (ten minste in mijn stad), uitstekende compatibiliteit, in de 6 maanden die ik gebruikt heb, mijn telefoon niet heeft gegeven mij een accessoire niet compatibel bericht, werken in de perfectie voor synchronisatie. Ook de levering ging... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bywill555 on 06/29/2015

    I have not received my product

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8845411 on 06/29/2015

    Thickness and really good length, looks better than the orignal

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCJBroc on 05/07/2015

    Works as it should :)

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byolivierpeanuts on 05/07/2015

    Works perfectly with iPhone 4S

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySeba133 on 04/26/2015

    El precio es barato comparado a comprarlo en locales (por lo menos en mi ciudad), excelente compatibilidad, en los 6 meses que llevo usandolo, mi telefono no me ha dado ningún mensaje de accesorio no compatible, funciona para sincronización perfectamente.

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere