DX » Community » Reviews » MFi Huntkey 30-Pin Male to USB 2.0 Male Sync / Charge Cable for IPHONE / IPAD / IPOD - White (100cm)
Customer’s impression:
good nice Useful None High Quality
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bywill555 on 06/29/2015

    I have not received my product

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8845411 on 06/29/2015

    Thickness and really good length, looks better than the orignal

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCJBroc on 05/07/2015

    Works as it should :)

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byolivierpeanuts on 05/07/2015

    Works perfectly with iPhone 4S

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySeba133 on 04/26/2015

    El precio es barato comparado a comprarlo en locales (por lo menos en mi ciudad), excelente compatibilidad, en los 6 meses que llevo usandolo, mi telefono no me ha dado ningún mensaje de accesorio no compatible, funciona para sincronización perfectamente.

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydinrin on 04/16/2015

    cable perfectamente compatible para ipad.buena calidad,rapido en el envio.recomendable

    Impression:cable IPAD;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDelighted on 04/15/2015

    Not much to say about this product. It does what it needs to. Using it for both the iPad and the iPhone, but surely it will work fine with any other USB device.

    Impression:good,Useful,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8790963 on 03/29/2015

    Il fonctionne parfaitement pour mon IPAD 1. Exactement comme celui d'origine mais en neuf et moins cher. Fonctionne aussi bien pour la charge que pour la connection au PC.

    Impression:good,Useful,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTechApprentice on 03/26/2015

    Its a high priced cable when compared to others on DX. Still cheaper than most when bought localy. So why did I buy this one? QUALITY. The feel is completely different than other cables I owned before. The connectors are sollid and well constructed. The fit inside the iDevice is tight, but not to... Read more

    Impression:High Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysionb on 03/17/2015

    Generally a good iphone 4/4S cable. Connections are strong, and even after intense usage, didn't rip and does not show any signs of decay.

    Impression:good,Useful,nice;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: