DX » Community » Reviews » MFi Huntkey 30-Pin Male to USB 2.0 Male Sync / Charge Cable for IPHONE / IPAD / IPOD - White (100cm)
Customer’s impression:
good nice Useful None Okay
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bywaywardnl on 03/02/2015

    We got a lot of people that drive around in cars and use the iphone on the laptops. Never had complaints about nog working, only wear and tear. If you know our people you are not surprised about wear and tear

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvblanc on 02/10/2015

    Works for data and charging. Just like the original. Fabrication is of good quality.

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAnaDidyk on 02/09/2015

    Pros: Es un cab le de 30 pins para dispositivos apple. Funciona a la perfección y es de una calidad considerable, en vista de que los cables originales no lo son. Muy recomendable por el precio que tiene, además que los cables de 30 pins están desapareciendo del mercado. Contras: nada por ahora

    Impression:good,Useful,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHardebdm on 01/19/2015

    Es un buen producto que cumple a la perfeccion su funcion. Probado en Iphone 4 y Ipad 3 sin ningún tipo de problema. Material muy parecido al original.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byyannlepantrec on 01/02/2015

    This cable I bough for an iPod touch and it is in perfect working condition, no errors and it looks like the original. I will recommend this to anyone who needs a 30 pin cable, rather than spend a lot of money for an original one from Apple.

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygalelyakim on 12/28/2014

    do the job

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byslowensko on 12/06/2014

    Pros: Original kabel sa rostrapkal na konci pri pripojeni do telefonu. Tento kable je omnoho tuhsi a myslim si ze vydrzi dlhsie ako original kabel. Cena je omnoho lepsia ako nahrada z originalneho obchodu. Plne zodpoveda kvalite a cene. Kvalitne spracovanie a dobra dlzka aj do auta aj do Nenasiel... Read more

    Impression:Uzitocne;

    0 0 1

  • posted byTheGameNade on 12/05/2014

    Pretty good quality. Lot cheaper than Apple's cable. Highly recommended!

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPapaisin on 11/24/2014

    Es un muy buen producto, la verdad es que es muy caro :S pero de buena calidad. me llego en muy buen estado y en un buen tiempo. Lo recomiendo 100% a la gente que quiera comprase un cable para el ipad o iphone, va de lujo, ningun fallo.

    Impression:good,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykaisatsu on 11/18/2014

    The cable works fine for my aging iPad2. The texture of the cable is a bit stiffer than the original, but it's comparable. The 30-pin connector feels a bit looser than some, but it's not a huge problem.

    Impression:Okay;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections