DX » Community » Reviews » MFi Huntkey 30-Pin Male to USB 2.0 Male Sync / Charge Cable for IPHONE / IPAD / IPOD - White (100cm)
Customer’s impression:
good nice Useful None High Quality
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9477427 on 08/12/2016

    workable USB cable, a good thing

    Impression:good,handy USB charger;

    0 0 3

  • posted by8135569 on 07/08/2016

    Nunca me llegó.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9802553 on 07/07/2016

    I bought two cables. Very impressed with build quality (cable is thicker than the Apple make). One died after the fourth charge. No kinks in cable, no tugging to damage internals, nothing. Just well-cared for and then one day no power going through the charge cable. I wiggled the plugs, nothing.... Read more

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytoxi4 on 03/03/2016

    good product I used with iphone 4s has been broken in 1.5 years

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykjhkjhkljhkljhl on 02/23/2016

    Pros: Cabo feito com materiais de boa qualidade, muito bem acabado e com um preço bom, visto a qualidade que ele oferece. Não deixa nada a desejar em relação ao original. Tenho o meu a um bom tempo e ele continua funcionando perfeitamente. Já comprei outros cabos por aqui, mas esse é oq está... Read more

    Impression:Boa qualidade,bom preço;

    0 0 0

  • posted bychavez89 on 01/13/2016

    very useful goods at low prices, useful to replace damaged wiring my iphone thank you dx !!!

    Impression:good,Very good stuff;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhanstj on 12/31/2015

    Pros: The cable looks and feels like a high quality item. The cable comes in a carboard retail box and looks good. It works with my Iphone and Ipad with no problems both from my computer and in my car.. Cons: None identified so far.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymagic_bibi on 12/25/2015

    Pros: cheap, working well Cons: None for the moment

    Impression:good,Useful,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhizman on 11/07/2015

    Pros: Cheap, solid cable Cons: Nothing. Final thoughts: It's an iPhone cable, it does what it's supposed to do as a cable. Charges the phone, syncs... no problems found. Many thanks.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9127357 on 10/28/2015

    BOA QUALIDADE! Carregador a uma qualidade preço muito boa! Parce uma replica perfeita dos originais.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere