DX » Community » Reviews » MFi Huntkey 8-Pin Lightning Male USB 2.0 Male Cable for IPHONE 6 / IPAD / IPOD - White (100cm)
Customer’s impression:
good perfect Good product bad Awesome
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byeksvist on 07/24/2015

    Working well, looks like original

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysrt87 on 07/24/2015

    Pros: Great quality - been using it for a year now and nothing wrong with it so far(original lightning cable stopped working after aprox 4 month) Cons: Nothing really Could be cheaper?

    Impression:good,perfect,Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9127357 on 07/22/2015

    excelente produto. à primeira vista parece o cabo original e não deu problemas de incompatibilidade

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9455903 on 07/14/2015

    About an inch shorter that original but works well, can buy the same at Sam's club in US (Colorado) for $9.00US....my mistake!!

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byerton.cj on 06/17/2015

    this 8 pin cable i phone cable run just fine, its stronger, the material are harder than normal products, it's still working just fine for me.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNighto on 06/10/2015

    Works ok on my girlfriend's iPhone 5S. It's not equal to the Apple original cable, but it's good enough.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrschpbwr on 06/05/2015

    Works perfect with my iPhone 6! I can charge and sync my iPhone just like with an original cable. Fast delivery and a good packaging. Maybe a little bit expensive.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBulo on 06/01/2015

    I've bought it because mine had wrapped in the vacuum. Pros: It does not seem there is a difference with the original. Data and load works correctly. Cons: its price.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjankryh on 05/19/2015

    Pros: fit and works like original with iPhone 6 and 5

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjbaart on 05/13/2015

    Doesnt work for me.

    Impression:not working;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere