DX » Community » Reviews » MFi Huntkey 8-Pin Lightning Male USB 2.0 Male Cable for IPHONE 6 / IPAD / IPOD - White (100cm)
Customer’s impression:
good perfect Awesome Works great It works
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bycemalkd on 01/28/2015

    No specific pros or cons. Price would be lower as this is just a cable. It fits good, there is no gap or tight fit.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byppalves on 01/14/2015

    O cabo funciona muito bem e não aparece aquela mensagem no iphone de que o cabo nao é compatível e que pode não funcionar de forma segura como aparece para outros cabos nao certificados pela Apple.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byeasydesign on 01/10/2015

    Good product! It's working with my iPhone5s for charging and data transfer. Thanks!

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 1

  • posted bymcart on 01/09/2015

    I have bought 2 and they work fine with iPhone 5 and 6. Maybe they are more expensive than other ones, but the other ones don't work. And they are cheaper than the original. The quality is very nice.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8959231 on 01/07/2015

    recomendo a compra

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bywmn79 on 12/30/2014

    Good quality cable for charging Iphones or Ipads with lightning plugs. Haven't tried it for data transfer yet. Only con I can think of is the slightly higher price.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byiboone on 12/27/2014

    Pros: Just works, recognized as a legitimate cable. Cons: None, a bit cheaper would be nice but you get what you pay for I suppose!

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 1

  • posted bystephenpstanley on 12/22/2014

    These are decent quality cables unlike some of the things I've bought from DX! They sync with iOS version 8 and don;t have the annoying error message than some of the cheap knock-offs have The plastic end of the lightning end of the cable is slightly wider than the original which means that it is... Read more

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPetrja on 12/02/2014

    Works great with iphone 5s charging and sync. Looks and feels like original hardware

    Impression:Works great,Really good cable;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynshemie on 11/27/2014

    pros: good cable, no error for unsupported when charging cons: price is a bit high, connector on phone side is a bit wider than original cable bottom line: if your case is not too narrow on the connector side or you have no case this is a very good choice

    Good - no error for unsupported

    Impression:Works great,Really good cable;

    0 0 3

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections