DX » Community » Reviews » MFi Huntkey 8-Pin Lightning Male USB 2.0 Male Cable for IPHONE 6 / IPAD / IPOD - White (100cm)
Customer’s impression:
good perfect Good product bad Awesome
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bydragonk97 on 08/21/2015

    Pros : very nice product and cheaper than all i've seen in the market.. Cons : after a long time (2-3 months), the cable is starting to get a yellow color, near the connector

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byarnethomas on 08/11/2015

    Pros: Works perfectly. Good quality. Cons: Could have been cheaper compared to other similar products.

    Impression:Works great,Good buy;

    0 0 0

  • posted byeksvist on 07/24/2015

    Working well, looks like original

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysrt87 on 07/24/2015

    Pros: Great quality - been using it for a year now and nothing wrong with it so far(original lightning cable stopped working after aprox 4 month) Cons: Nothing really Could be cheaper?

    Impression:good,perfect,Good product;

    0 0 1

  • posted by9127357 on 07/22/2015

    excelente produto. à primeira vista parece o cabo original e não deu problemas de incompatibilidade

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9455903 on 07/14/2015

    About an inch shorter that original but works well, can buy the same at Sam's club in US (Colorado) for $9.00US....my mistake!!

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byerton.cj on 06/17/2015

    this 8 pin cable i phone cable run just fine, its stronger, the material are harder than normal products, it's still working just fine for me.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNighto on 06/10/2015

    Works ok on my girlfriend's iPhone 5S. It's not equal to the Apple original cable, but it's good enough.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrschpbwr on 06/05/2015

    Works perfect with my iPhone 6! I can charge and sync my iPhone just like with an original cable. Fast delivery and a good packaging. Maybe a little bit expensive.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBulo on 06/01/2015

    I've bought it because mine had wrapped in the vacuum. Pros: It does not seem there is a difference with the original. Data and load works correctly. Cons: its price.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere