DX » Community » Reviews » MFi Huntkey 8-Pin Lightning Male USB 2.0 Male Cable for IPHONE 6 / IPAD / IPOD - White (100cm)
Customer’s impression:
good perfect Awesome Works great It works
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byPetrja on 12/02/2014

    Works great with iphone 5s charging and sync. Looks and feels like original hardware Read more

    Impression:Works great,Really good cable;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynshemie on 11/27/2014

    pros: good cable, no error for unsupported when charging cons: price is a bit high, connector on phone side is a bit wider than original cable bottom line: if your case is not too narrow on the connector side or you have no case this is a very good choice Read more

    Good - no error for unsupported

    Impression:Works great,Really good cable;

    0 0 2

  • posted bypinheirg on 11/25/2014

    Pros: This is a regular cable, so works great and is very ease to use. It charges the Iphone 5, 5s and my Ipad! Very good! Cons: A little bit expansive, but considering the official from apple, this is a great value! Read more

    Impression:Awesome,Works great;

    0 0 0

  • posted byItattoo on 11/20/2014

    Pros : the cable is well built, works perfectly and for sure is compatible with iphone and ipad. after many cables bought this one is the only that always charges and sync data Cons: it's not a con but... the jack (lightning and usb) and a little bigger than an original cable Read more

    Impression:Really good cable;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRodgeK on 11/09/2014

    Pros: Well since it is just a data cable for my iPhone, one could not say an awful lot about it. However, I will share some thoughts on it. It works. It has no hassles. And it feels like a solid procut. I have been using it on several apple products. Never had a problem. Plugged it in and out quite a ... Read more

    Impression:comes as is;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymissy13 on 10/24/2014

    Ok, this place is a great site for prices but boy oh boy! The shipping is so freaken slow. If they could just speed it up by a week or so . I wouldn't have not one bad thing to say about them. Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysete7 on 10/21/2014

    Great product. Cable very good, well finished, good connection to the iPad. It is made in the same pattern as the original cord. I'm satisfied with the product and recommend it. I have not found disadvantages in product. Read more

    Impression:Veru good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfhanogueira on 09/26/2014

    Good cable, with good quality. Charged and transferred data with an iPhone 5. No cons at this moment. Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysescobarp_pe on 09/16/2014

    It feels almost like the original one, but cheaper. But the original that came with my iPhone is breaking now, a year and a half after I bought it, so if this one can stay with me for a whole year, for that price, I'll consider it a very good deal. Read more

    Impression:It works,Buy it;

    0 0 0

  • posted byiscalaguru on 08/15/2014

    The quality is excellent, unlike many other cheap wires. Good connectors, accurate matching! The length is enough for iPhone to recodnise it as an original wire. Read more

    Impression:Love it!;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections