DX » Community » Reviews » MP707 MTK6582 Quad-core Android 4.3.0 WCDMA Bar Phone w/ 5.0" IPS HD, FM, Wi-Fi and GPS - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Awesome Bueno Excelente Happy
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymotoboyguedes on 11/26/2015

    Ja tem alguns meses que estou usando sem nenhum problema recomendo

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by1800821 on 10/01/2015

    Everything was as specified. Cons:No cons A personal remark.... it`s not waterproof lol, that was my mistake .. i dropped it in water.. so I had to order a 2nd one.

    Impression:Awesome;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypierredetry on 09/21/2015

    good price, lots of functions, Android OS. Good start, but after some months, it becomes buggy. problems with the micro SD cards, losses the full content of it. Difficult to receive SMS messages, unstable OS, screen colors changing without reason (virus ?).

    Impression:good,Looks good, but becomes buggy after some months ;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDavidTinini on 09/16/2015

    He comprado un de estos celulares y tranquilamente pasaba como si se tratara de un S4, todas las funciones trabajan, la camara funciona muiy bien, CONS la batreria se descarga muy rapido, es recomendable comprar uno adicional.

    Impression:Awesome;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvraagalex on 09/15/2015

    This phone worked very well for the first few months of use. It did break and I now have no way of turning it back on!

    Impression:good,Great phone, too bad it broke fast!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynrike on 09/01/2015

    Everything works, the WIFI, the GPS, tethering, the screen has a great resolution and the colors are brilliant. I don't like the camera, but you can't get better for this price.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytvpr1986 on 06/30/2015

    bought at very good priceof INR 7k. but Customs was 4k. later problem with imei. phone dead in 3 days. thanks to DX.com. they refunded for phone. but i lost shippping charges nearly 2 k.

    Impression:Bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKamandaky on 06/01/2015

    It's great. My only complain it's the main camera that it's not real 8mb (reality=5mb).

    Impression:Awesome,Bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted byakcot on 05/15/2015

    so o fone de ouvido que nao e bom!

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMariaMosca on 05/02/2015

    Esta realmente bueno este movil por su precio.. muy bien terminado en materiales

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere