Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » Rechargeable Sport Music Bluetooth V3.0 Headset w/ Mic - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Very good nice perfect Good product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byKrapivnik on 01/23/2018

    Impression:nice;

    Pros: Great working time, Tough design, Good price, Sound is rather good. When I call the person whom I'm calling to hears me well. Cons: Not very comfortable using (can't wear it with your hat on, can't lay down with it). A little bit funny design. Mini-usb (not micro-usb) type of connector - I... Read more

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9003592 on 01/09/2018

    Impression:Bom Produto;

    Pros: buen producto, buen sonido, facil de usar, indicaciones faciles.

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byslobelix2000 on 12/16/2017

    Impression:Bom Produto,Superb;

    The best feature about this model is that they feel great at my neck. For this price they`re amazing

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byslobelix2000 on 12/16/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Price is great, very good sound with VLC player, but they have lower bass with default players. CONS { There is no switch on the black model }

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydarckhalo on 11/03/2017

    Impression:good;

    calidad es decente, el sonido es bueno a lo mucho. cumple su función por el precio es un buen producto

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAcertijocat on 07/05/2017

    Impression:cheep;

    Is good and useful

    19 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byadeoluwa11111 on 05/23/2017

    Impression:s;

    how do i switch it on ,

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byBublaZombie on 05/19/2017

    Impression:good,Very good,nice;

    Its nice and easy to use. Just charge, and connect to your phone. Its perfect for running or cycling. Dont worry and buy it. :)

    19 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byfcollinsjr on 05/04/2017

    Impression:Very good,Cheap price;

    Bought these with my DZ09 bluetooth smart watch phone. They paired up quick and easy and sound good.

    19 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybemidiota on 05/01/2017

    Impression:nice;

    The sound quality is ok, and the battery lasts for around 3 hours. But i believe the strange format of this headphone is not going to fit in every head especially if you have a big head, after using for a while it is became very uncomfortable. But for a quick walk or run it is perfect. The with... Read more

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere