DX » Community » Reviews » Rechargeable Sports Music Bluetooth V3.0 Headset w/ Microphone - Black
Customer’s impression:
good nice Good product Awesome Great product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byflizer on 02/13/2015

    Build quality is good. connected to the computer and mobile phone. No sound neither one nor there. The microphone works

    Impression:хорошо;

    0 0 1

  • posted bybesbesbechir on 02/13/2015

    Very high quality of sound I would like to have more of this bleutooth headphone

    Impression:Great product,high sound quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTylenoie on 02/05/2015

    I bought these headphones to use them as the general headset for both PC and mobile. With PC they worked only as the microphone, and with mobile only as the headphones. Could not get both features to work on both, as there was no user manual which could be consulted for correct settings.

    Impression:well...;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAlpamayo on 02/02/2015

    Pros: Good item for the price paid. I was looking for something inexpensive seen that all bluetooth devices suffer from the non user replaceable battery syndrome which leads to unavoidable disposal when the battery stops recharging. Cons: Uncomfortable when wearing it, the in-ear plugs cannot be... Read more

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 2

  • posted byjrromano on 01/30/2015

    Gostei muito da qualidade do som. Só achei que faltou um manual, mas nada que desabone. Compraria outro aparelho, se as entregas no Brasil não estivessem demorando tanto.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 1

  • posted by8971275 on 01/30/2015

    Je skvělý, dobrý dosah i výdrž baterie. Používám na běhání a je super.

    Impression:dobrý;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydxarturo on 01/20/2015

    I like this headset because it's very usefullnes and cheap. When i bought it i don't confiate they were good because i'll find in my country at three times its prize, but when it arrived and i tested i discovered that not always prize=quality

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAntonioPz2 on 01/19/2015

    solicitado el 20-12-2014 recibido el 16-01-2015

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8828001 on 02/09/2015

    pros: easy to connect and quick to charge cons: audio quality could have been better. Mine head is little size compared with the band size

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRodrigoLTJ82 on 01/18/2015

    Great price, works just fine. The only working button is the one in the middle. Hold it for a while to turn it on, the same to turn it off. Hold it longer to syncronize.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections