DX » Community » Reviews » Rechargeable Sport Music Bluetooth V3.0 Headset w/ Mic - Black + Blue
Customer’s impression:
good Very good nice perfect Good product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byAcertijocat on 07/05/2017

    Impression:cheep;

    Is good and useful

    19 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byadeoluwa11111 on 05/23/2017

    Impression:s;

    how do i switch it on ,

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bystax2001 on 04/21/2017

    Impression:Bom Produto;

    Light, pretty good sound have to test the autonomy Should have better instructions for setup and pairing

    14 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10463838 on 03/28/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Pros: Great Sound! Easy to wear while working! Cons: I use and wear them too much! They wear out after 6 months of daily usage. Gonna order more!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybob186 on 03/19/2017

    Impression:good;

    Un bon produit, facile à utiliser et avec un tres bon prix. Je le recommande pour votre prochain achat

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10648224 on 02/22/2017

    Impression:good;

    Pros: Price Cons: battery 3hs - 3:30h should be 4hs For the price it's the best product available on the market, there's no doubt in that

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byphmrio on 02/19/2017

    Impression:Excelente;

    Fácil de conecctar. A bateria dura bem. Comprei até outro para o meu pai.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10576462 on 02/04/2017

    Impression:good,nice;

    The Product arrive within 10 days and works really good. El producto no demoró mas de 10 días en llegar y funciona bien, y es fácil de usar. Con el botón del centro lo pueden prender, luego en su celular buscan Sport-Bt y se conectan a el por bluetooth.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10499718 on 11/24/2016

    Impression:Very good,Cheap,nice;

    Pros: The sound is very good and the product is very well made. For the price it is very interesting. Comes with an cable. Cons: The batery life is about 3 hours, and it takes 3 hours to charge.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by[email protected] on 11/02/2016

    Impression:Good for this price;

    I wanted to test a headphone of this type before bying an expenive one to check how it's behaves while running. It's good for it's price.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere