DX » Community » Reviews » 360 Universal 3.5mm Plug One-click Shortcut Key Dustproof plug for Android Phone - Silver
Customer’s impression:
good excellent Useful perfect Good product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byraicg on 02/02/2017

    Impression:good;

    good product and very cheap with one app you can configure a lot of things to do it, like what my smartphone will do if I press it 1 time, 2 times, 3 times, if I press and hold it... a lot of things!

    good product good product

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byzippotronic on 12/16/2016

    Impression:Useful;

    Cumple su función y es fácil de configurar. Una vez que te acostumbras al botón es muy útil y consigues hacer las tareas cotodianas del teléfono en menos tiempo.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8802008 on 10/20/2016

    Impression:Not Useful At All,One time usage;

    Apps that react with this component are made with low quality as well as product itself. It is one of those products, that you buy and never use. Hard to press button itself as well as finding any use for it at all because it does not track clicks correctly.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byorienxenophan on 10/18/2016

    Impression:excellent,Useful;

    pros: if you are working in a very dusty location like me, it's very helpful. it keeps your socket input clean. and gives you one more useful hardware button. cons: nothing at all.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bytehtorq on 08/24/2016

    Impression:good;

    Tested on a Galaxy S3. Worked very well. One thing to consider is that you'll need to output sound even with something plugged into a headphone jack. App is ok.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMaxfire2626 on 12/28/2015

    Impression:good,perfect,Cheaply made;

    If you very rarely use earphones then you should add this extra button. There are many free apps available that add different amounts of functionality to the button. This does come with a holder that connects to earphones for safe keeping but if you are unplugging and re plugging often enough it... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byerdelyady on 12/13/2015

    Impression:perfect;

    Good quality, fair price, well packed, fast delivered. I will remain a DX customer. Sorry for my delay.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byseocordero on 12/10/2015

    Impression:good;

    Pros: Easy of use, simple, small, very useful. Cons: small (yes, sometimes is a con), poor quality.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byherberwest on 12/04/2015

    Impression:perfect;

    Can hide.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySjaakth on 12/01/2015

    Impression:good;

    pros. cheape nonce. i don't use it after 1 week

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere