DX » Community » Reviews » Back Posture Correction Belt - White
Customer’s impression:
OK Useless not good Satisfeito so good
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byjeazus on 08/06/2016

    Pros: helps with posture. Helps make you look good. Helps bring my shoulders back and pump my chest out. Easy to attach. Cons: Easy to rip, with normal use. Can't play sports with it, or lift weights in the gym. Only good for casual activity or a sedentary lifestyle. A little too small for most... Read more

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted byEdenH100 on 08/01/2016

    Pros: cheap price, good quality. Cons: Doesn't fit at all, im 178cm (5'10") and it doesnt fit on me. it will be good for kids. not for adults.

    Impression:OK,not good,doesn't fit;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydorerescue on 03/10/2016

    sencillo en su uso y muy util

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysep1914 on 12/01/2015

    Pros:Firme e bem acabado. Con: muito pequeno, dificulta avaliação. Como só tinha um unico tamanho acabou ficando bastante apertado, ainda assim encaixou muito bem no formato das costas.

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8842520 on 11/12/2015

    It's very small and the strings doest hurt...

    Impression:not good;

    0 1 0

  • posted bysep1914 on 09/24/2015

    Ficou bastante apertado, embora a costura seja muito bem feita e muito bem acabado. Uma pena.

    Impression:Useless;

    0 1 0

  • posted by9003048 on 09/12/2015

    Pros: muy economico Cons: al complicado de poner y los resortes lastiman un poco los brazos

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 1

  • posted byProjerTapia on 09/09/2015

    Que cumple su función es cierto. Pero viene muy reducida en los soportes de los hombros. Si tienes una esplada ancha no lo recomiendo en cambio si tu complexión es pequeña seguro quedará a la perfección. Los materiales se ven durables y de facil reparación en un caso necesario.

    Impression:Precio vs calidad;

    0 1 0

  • posted bySenhorNN on 08/20/2015

    Pros: Perfeito, tenho um pouco de problema na coluna devido ao uso excessivo do computador, e este item está me ajudando a manter a postura :) Cons:

    Impression:OK,Useless;

    0 1 0

  • posted byMaaveriiK on 08/11/2015

    Yo creo que falta mas especificaciones del articulo. Yo mido 1.75cm y este articulo es demasiado pequeño. Es muy incomodo utilizarlo y no comple su funcion. Quizas funcione para alguien pequeño. Falta espeficicacion de caracteristicas. Para mi fue una mala compra porque no me funciono y es muy... Read more

    Mala compra! Mala compra! Mala compra! Mala compra! Mala compra! Mala compra! Mala compra!

    Impression:Mala compra!;

    0 1 2

DX Everywhere