DX » Community » Reviews » Back Posture Correction Belt - White
Customer’s impression:
Useless not good Satisfeito so good cheep
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byarcovirtual on 06/05/2015

    pros: hace lo que dice, produce calor por radiacion, tarda de entre 15 min a 30 min, pero lo hace. cons: mmm es un poco incomodo en las axilas, el elastico es muy angosto quizas con un elastico mas ancho seria mejor. la caldiad de las costuras es mala, pero firme. resiste y es de facil mmm si lo... Read more

    Impression:Useless,danilo;

    0 0 0

  • posted byperolo1 on 06/04/2015

    mala calidad del producto y difícilmente puede cumplir su objetivo

    Impression:Useless;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9340843 on 05/29/2015

    el pedido a llegado en perfecto estado y era justo lo q esperaba pero se a demorado demasiado la entrega

    Impression:Satisfeito;

    0 0 0

  • posted byminidiota on 05/22/2015

    Mal acabado. Desconfortável. Inadequado para o fim que se destina...

    Impression:Useless,not good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8845528 on 05/11/2015

    I think it's small size

    Impression:Satisfeito;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMicce1981 on 04/29/2015

    I really like this product.. Give a better postuior so im really happy about this one, and the magnets help with the pain and give better blood circulation

    Impression:Satisfeito;

    0 0 1

  • posted bygusty59 on 04/22/2015

    no me sirvió

    Impression:not good;

    0 1 0

  • posted byRai10 on 04/11/2015

    very good and comfortable and discreet about the clothes

    Impression:Satisfeito;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLucasCGAlemao on 04/10/2015

    Ajuda na postura, só é pequeno. Não ajuda muito para quem quer auxilio de postura na região lombar. É ótimo para região torácica. Poderia dar para regular nas alças dos braços. Também é interessante por ele ser bem discreto, não aparece por baixo da camiseta.

    Impression:Satisfeito;

    0 1 0

  • posted bynoantgy on 03/16/2015

    Cheap Cons: useless for me. Belts are too small. Belts happen to be on my stomach.. I didn't feel any effect from this.

    Impression:Useless,not good,cheep;

    0 0 1

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: