DX » Community » Reviews » MFi LIN SHIUNG ihave 8-Pin Lightning Charge & Sync Data Flat Cable for IPHONE 5S / IPAD - RED
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent perfect Quality
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byDizZy1990 on 10/19/2016

    Pros: It looks and feels great. The quality is definitely there. Cons: None i've experienced.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 3

  • posted byReynaldoneves on 10/07/2016

    Atende perfeitamente ao que foi projetado.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 3

  • posted byJettaman6 on 04/27/2016

    Pros, I can charge and sync without disturbing my "home" cable. Cons, None

    Impression:Perfect!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybalokan on 03/29/2016

    it Works with iphone 6/6s and over ios ver 9 perfect!

    Impression:good,perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypeccas on 02/12/2016

    Хорошее качество кабеля, пользуемся уже больше года, никаких нареканий.

    Impression:Very Good!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPeqsiL on 01/28/2016

    Pros: This is a good tangle free cable, that you can easily find because of the bright color. Cons: At first I was sceptical about the price, but now I'm very happy that I bought this cable. I'll buy more of these.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjohngr on 01/23/2016

    Good quality cable. Does the job just fine.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9719722 on 01/08/2016

    matériel de bonne qualité, reçu rapidement, rempli parfaitement ça fonction, cependant un peut cher on peut en trouver de qualité équivalente pour 1/4 du prix en France

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjhurtadoa on 01/05/2016

    PROS: THE CABLE IS VERY CHEAP AND USEFULL, YOU CAN CHARGE THE BATTERY AND SYNC INFORMATION BETWEEN YOUR IPHONE AND OTHER DEVICES. THE LONG IS ENOUGH ALSO. CONS: THE MATERIAL OF THE CABLE IS SOME HARD, PROBABLY DURING THE USE IT CAN BROKEN

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byaaronactive on 12/23/2015

    Pros: They actually deliver PROPER power to your device. Cheaper cables use thinner wires and therefore less current - longer charging (When matched with a proper 2Amp+ Charger) You can verify this on a USB power meter.. Best cables I've found so far online that are cheaper than Apple - but still... Read more

    These will charger faster than cheaper cables.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 1

DX Everywhere