DX » Community » Reviews » MFi LIN SHIUNG ihave 8-Pin Lightning Charge & Sync Data Flat Cable for IPHONE 5S / IPAD - RED
Customer’s impression:
Very good Perfect! Very happy quality product Works perfectly!
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byJettaman6 on 04/27/2016

    Pros, I can charge and sync without disturbing my "home" cable. Cons, None

    Impression:Perfect!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylottekerkhof90 on 03/24/2015

    Pro: Very handy for in the car. I always have an extra cord with me. Works good and does the job it's supose to do. Very nice colours! Cons: None!

    Impression:Perfect!,Always nice to have an extra cable.;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrnd4orxdr6x34 on 03/17/2015

    Its a really good quality cable. Very sturdy and never have any problems with charging or syncing. I stopped using my original apple cable after getting this one.

    Impression:Very good,Perfect!,Very happy;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysimenmann on 03/08/2015

    The design of this cable is cool, and flat. I think it is too short, but it is usefull anyways. High quality.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRENIGMAN on 01/27/2015

    PROS: Muy buena calidad casi iguala a los originales. CONTRA: No es compatible con las fundas protectoras totales del Iphone como por ejemplo la "LOVE MEI", ya que la terminación que va al teléfono es demasiado ancha y si tienes puesta la funda no entra la clavija y por tanto este es un problema... Read more

    MUY BUENA CALIDAD PERO NO VALE PARA ALGUNAS CARCASAS

    Impression:quality product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymin402 on 01/09/2015

    Pros: much better than Apple original cable. Tangle free and high quality feels. There's a cable tie that makes it more convenient. Cheap. Get a few and you will not regret it. Con: None. Others: buy and sell to your desperate iOS user friends to make quick profit lol.

    Impression:Very good,Perfect!,quality product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydyttntattn on 12/10/2014

    Con: 1 month to receive the item. Could be a bit longer. Pros: Cheap, works perfect. Very serious seller, trustworthy indeed. Recommending this guy for future trade.

    Impression:Very good,Serious Seller,trustworthy;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynorapapp on 11/05/2014

    It is a high quality product, maybe better than the original product! It works as expected, I have the pink one, it has nice color, the material is smooth.

    Impression:quality product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHonnes on 10/23/2014

    Pros: Very good quality, works like a charm, and perhaps the same, if not better, quality than the original charge cable that came with my IPad. Cons: None, although I wish it was a bit cheaper, but nonetheless a very good buy.

    Impression:Works perfectly!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySMC74 on 10/16/2014

    Pros: Compatible exactly as a original cable, and little stronger and nice than original. I liked very much a little velcro to keep it organized. Cons: Just a little expensive, but still cheaper than original Apple. Overal: Recommend it!

    Impression:I recommend it;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere