DX » Community » Reviews » MFi LIN SHIUNG ihave 8-Pin Lightning Charge & Sync Data Flat Cable for IPHONE 5S / IPAD - RED
Customer’s impression:
Very good Perfect! Very happy quality product Works perfectly!
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bylottekerkhof90 on 03/24/2015

    Pro: Very handy for in the car. I always have an extra cord with me. Works good and does the job it's supose to do. Very nice colours! Cons: None!

    Impression:Perfect!,Always nice to have an extra cable.;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrnd4orxdr6x34 on 03/17/2015

    Its a really good quality cable. Very sturdy and never have any problems with charging or syncing. I stopped using my original apple cable after getting this one.

    Impression:Very good,Perfect!,Very happy;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysimenmann on 03/08/2015

    The design of this cable is cool, and flat. I think it is too short, but it is usefull anyways. High quality.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRENIGMAN on 01/27/2015

    PROS: Muy buena calidad casi iguala a los originales. CONTRA: No es compatible con las fundas protectoras totales del Iphone como por ejemplo la "LOVE MEI", ya que la terminación que va al teléfono es demasiado ancha y si tienes puesta la funda no entra la clavija y por tanto este es un problema... Read more

    MUY BUENA CALIDAD PERO NO VALE PARA ALGUNAS CARCASAS

    Impression:quality product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymin402 on 01/09/2015

    Pros: much better than Apple original cable. Tangle free and high quality feels. There's a cable tie that makes it more convenient. Cheap. Get a few and you will not regret it. Con: None. Others: buy and sell to your desperate iOS user friends to make quick profit lol.

    Impression:Very good,Perfect!,quality product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydyttntattn on 12/10/2014

    Con: 1 month to receive the item. Could be a bit longer. Pros: Cheap, works perfect. Very serious seller, trustworthy indeed. Recommending this guy for future trade.

    Impression:Very good,Serious Seller,trustworthy;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynorapapp on 11/05/2014

    It is a high quality product, maybe better than the original product! It works as expected, I have the pink one, it has nice color, the material is smooth.

    Impression:quality product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHonnes on 10/23/2014

    Pros: Very good quality, works like a charm, and perhaps the same, if not better, quality than the original charge cable that came with my IPad. Cons: None, although I wish it was a bit cheaper, but nonetheless a very good buy.

    Impression:Works perfectly!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySMC74 on 10/16/2014

    Pros: Compatible exactly as a original cable, and little stronger and nice than original. I liked very much a little velcro to keep it organized. Cons: Just a little expensive, but still cheaper than original Apple. Overal: Recommend it!

    Impression:I recommend it;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMyzee on 09/20/2014

    I bought this for my girlfriend after she bought her new car. Her car has factory installed USB chargers but she didd not have a cable for herr Iphone. She loves this! Plus it's bright pink so she can see it if it happens to be laying in or around the seat with no problem. Perfect cable!

    Impression:Perfect!;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere