DX » Community » Reviews » MFi LIN SHIUNG ihave 8-Pin Lightning Charge & Sync Data Flat Cable for IPHONE 5S / IPAD - Blue
Customer’s impression:
good perfect bad Fast delivery Good Quality!
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bybalokan on 03/29/2016

    it Works with iphone 6/6s and over ios ver 9 perfect!

    Impression:good,perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPeqsiL on 01/28/2016

    Pros: This is a good tangle free cable, that you can easily find because of the bright color. Cons: At first I was sceptical about the price, but now I'm very happy that I bought this cable. I'll buy more of these.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9719722 on 01/08/2016

    matériel de bonne qualité, reçu rapidement, rempli parfaitement ça fonction, cependant un peut cher on peut en trouver de qualité équivalente pour 1/4 du prix en France

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjhurtadoa on 01/05/2016

    PROS: THE CABLE IS VERY CHEAP AND USEFULL, YOU CAN CHARGE THE BATTERY AND SYNC INFORMATION BETWEEN YOUR IPHONE AND OTHER DEVICES. THE LONG IS ENOUGH ALSO. CONS: THE MATERIAL OF THE CABLE IS SOME HARD, PROBABLY DURING THE USE IT CAN BROKEN

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bychinocheng on 11/25/2015

    it is a good cable, works with the iphone and the ipad. not that cheap, but it is worth it. great buitl quality and easy to use. i needed a cable and i am very glad to have a blue one.

    great cable great cable

    Impression:good,not cheap;

    0 0 0

  • posted byincognito6174 on 11/13/2015

    Pros: This cable is MFi, I charged a iPad 2/Mini, iPhones 5/5S/6/6 Plus and measured the voltage/current and true to Apple cables, the charging current is as expected (1.5-2A for iPads and iPhone 6/6+) and about 1A for other idevices. So this works as expected, just like a real Apple cable. It me... Read more

    Impression:Work well,Will order more,MFI;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygiakoumezos on 11/02/2015

    excellent quallity , fast deliewvey very nice cover box

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymr_kimia on 10/17/2015

    Basic cable, does what it promises and is really cheap. Quality seems to be OK. The plug is quite large, so it does not fit my iPad if I have cover on, so must remove cover before using this cable. Both charging and data works with this cable.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymrjmjb on 09/18/2015

    Pro: good quality, charges without errors, Cons: non Overall: value for money. Bought a few. All still work.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byasd1959 on 07/02/2015

    Vengo usando el cable diariamente por varias semanas tanto en casa como en el auto , carga perfecto mi Iphone y Ipod lo recomiendo

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere