DX » Community » Reviews » Cotier TV-631W/IP 1.3MP CMOS IP Network Internet Surveillance Camera w/ 24-IR LED ONVIF
Customer’s impression:
Awesome Small compact not so bad hd
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bysundanic on 08/05/2016

    Cam is only 15cm long "PoE" cam. That adapter sku: 390694 not work. Not work with PoEswitch. Need external power supply.

    Impression:compact;

    0 0 1

  • posted bylooping07 on 07/06/2016

    Pour : prix bas, marche sur google est sur IE, beaucoup de réglage. Contre : Je n'arrive pas a enregistrer des images/video sur détection de mouvement. pourtant il y a des interfaces pour configurer mais il est impossible de renseigner les infos de mail / ou d'un serveur FTP!!! dommage sinon la 1... Read more

    Impression:Small,not so bad;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRomijnrr on 03/03/2016

    pros: price and quality Cons: If you have lots of experiance how to configure a system in your network it is fine. If you don't have It could be a struggel. Overall the quality very good, the recordings day and night suits for its purpose. Price is very good.

    Impression:Small;

    0 0 1

  • posted by10009307 on 02/29/2016

    Great camera, works in day and night. Easy configure. Connecting to mij qnap nas is a little bit tough, because there is not many documentation available for this cam. I need the rtsp path but could not find it. Will search further!

    Impression:Awesome;

    2 0 0

  • posted byBrendan73 on 01/30/2016

    Great product. Easy to use. I bought 2of these cameras last year but not at the same time. Now I have two exactly the same cameras but two different firmwares two apps are needed to show camera images. Btw, fast response at helpdesk.

    Impression:Doubts;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNedim20 on 01/25/2016

    Fast delivery and very good product with excelent picture! Excellent transaction, item as described, quick delivery. Thank you!

    Impression:Awesome,compact;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNedim20 on 01/25/2016

    Fast delivery and very good product with excelent picture! Excellent transaction, item as described, quick delivery. Thank you!

    Impression:Awesome,compact;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNedim20 on 01/25/2016

    Fast delivery and very good product with excelent picture! Excellent transaction, item as described, quick delivery. Thank you!

    Impression:Awesome,compact;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjackok on 12/01/2015

    Nice small camera, good image quality , even in low light, but night vision is poor But,I did have some problems . I use I SPY and the rtsp stream (VLC plugin) gets currupt . it cost me a few days to find out where it was at . - Bitrate adjust to 3000 kbps in web interface ipcam - Change in the >... Read more

    Impression:Awesome,Small,compact;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykacyglou on 08/07/2015

    Pros : compact, easy to configure Cons : need a plugin to configure, seems to be linux os but the plugin doesn't work in chrome Works well with my Surveillance Station (Synology)

    Impression:Awesome,compact;

    0 0 4

DX Everywhere