DX » Community » Reviews » DOOGEE VALENCIA DG800 Quad-Core Android 5.0 Phone w/ 4.5" IPS, Back Touch, GPS, OTA
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent nice perfect
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byjandersonmorais on 11/08/2016

    bom custo beneficio aparelho razoável bateria não é boa, em 10 meses de uso tive que comprar outra

    Impression:good;

    0 0 4

  • posted byjandersonmorais on 11/08/2016

    bom custo beneficil aparelho razoavel bateria ruim, ja tive que trocar em 10 meses de uso

    Impression:BOM;

    0 0 1

  • posted by9112236 on 09/30/2016

    ótimo aparelho estou muito satisfeito tanto com a compra quanto com o aparelho celular muito rápido...

    Impression:muito bom,BOM,Boa;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTutialcaraz on 08/18/2016

    Battery run out fearly quick. If I compare with my previos mobile it runs out in half of the time, with similar use. 6 hours. Battery temperature. As soon as you are either talking or plays videos the phone gets really hot, I need to take it out from my face. I even got a message one where the be... Read more

    Impression:Very cheep but poor quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymarirroci on 08/09/2016

    El teléfono no está mal y funciona bastante bien, sobre todo al principio. Con el uso, a veces, aunque no actives la parte de atrás táctil, se pasan solas las fotos y cosas así. Esa opción no la he visto útil. La batería dura muy poco lo cual es problemático.

    Impression:Barato;

    0 0 1

  • posted byMathpop on 08/03/2016

    mt bom gostei bastante, show

    Impression:good,Very good,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJirkaRSV on 07/14/2016

    This phone is very friendly for using, easy to control, fast reaction. With 13MP rear camera you can make very good photos and also video. Front camera with 8MP is nice for selfie making and also for wechat calling. I am satisfied with this mobilephone and can recommend them.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGorKaiman on 07/01/2016

    bonito, barato, y fácil de usar

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byalejog on 06/25/2016

    Pros: precio, calidad, funcionalidad. Contra: conseguir repuestos. El equipo es excelente, es tal cual dice lo que prometen. El principal problema es que no se consiguen repuestos, se me cayó y no había cristal para reemplazarlo (al menos en mi país). La duración de la batería es excelente.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bywiiky on 04/01/2016

    I boguth this mobile one year ago, and now a days I'm really satisfied. It goes fast, and have a good camera. good price for quality

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere