DX » Community » Reviews » DOOGEE VALENCIA DG800 Quad-Core Android 4.4.2 Phone w/ 4.5" IPS, Back Touch, GPS, OTA
Customer’s impression:
good nice perfect BOM None
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byebdoly on 03/02/2015

    Pros: The price to 9€ (12/12)ç Cons: Mobile battery is very bad and very little durability The box and mobile arrived in perfect condition.

    Impression:good,perfect,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8772962 on 02/14/2015

    its good relation price- quality

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9138531 on 02/11/2015

    excelente equipo muy manejable lo recomiendo mucho pero lo unico es la bateria que no dura mucho deberian hacer otra bateria pero que dure mas

    Impression:good,perfect,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byparallaadri on 02/06/2015

    DOOGEE VALENCIA DG800 a telefon jo ,sok extra van benne.a hátlapi vezérlő sokban segiti a navigálást. ez a telefon megfelelő ár érték arányú. a posta lehetne egy kicsit gyorsabb ,de hát mint tudjuk nem a szomszédbol jön..:)

    Impression:good,perfect,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8864693 on 02/01/2015

    Pros: Excelente móvil, es muy ligero, aguanta muchas aplicaciones sin lag, la cámara muy buena, tamaño adecuado. Contr: Muy pocos, quizá la resolucion la cual es QHD pero aun así los videos se ven muy bien. Aunque tardó 2 meses en llegar a MEXICO (Del 27 de nov al 30 de ene) la verdad el celular... Read more

    Muy buena camara Muy buena camara Muy buena camara

    Impression:Perfecto;

    0 0 1

  • posted bykani1305 on 01/31/2015

    Good looking, useful, surprising camera! I have it only few days, but I mean that it was really good bargain@

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 1

  • posted byPhilipp2700 on 01/30/2015

    für so kleines Geld kann es ganz schön viel sehr zu empfehlen gerne wieder top Produkt

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPauSib on 01/29/2015

    Compre 2 teléfonos...ambos llegaron dentro del plazo y en perfecto estado...vienen con auriculares, protectores de pantalla...Muy bien!

    Impression:perfect;

    0 1 0

  • posted bybarbarul on 01/29/2015

    I've just received the phone. I am very very satisfied. The signal is very good, the camera is awsome and the phone has a lot of functions. It is really a smartphone wich you can buy at a low price. Thx Doogee!!!!

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 2

  • posted byallstone on 01/25/2015

    Pros Perfect Quality (both sotware and hardware) When skiing at -25C battery holds perfectly In fact, battery life is perfect (I do use Android Assistant regurarly to kill apps) Great !! feeling when holding the phone Big Screen Quad Core means fast I can play all games and video Second white I... Read more

    Product is in perfect quality for the price Product is in perfect quality for the price Product is in perfect quality for the price Product is in perfect quality for the price Product is in perfect quality for the price

    Impression:perfect,perfect quality for the price!;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections