DX » Community » Reviews » DOOGEE VALENCIA DG800 Quad-Core Android 5.0 Phone w/ 4.5" IPS, Back Touch, GPS, OTA
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent nice perfect
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byBenedictis on 04/20/2017

    Impression:good,Very good,nice;

    Entre os modelos mais baratos de celular, o dg800 é sem dúvida o melhor custo-benefício. É um celula leve, potente e resistente.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byBenedictis on 04/20/2017

    Impression:good;

    O celular é muito bom, a camera tem uma ótima resolução, o processador roda jogos de boa. É um dos melhores custos-benefícios de telemóveis e smartphones.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byisk13 on 03/20/2017

    Impression:Barato,Easy to use;

    movil bueno , barato, de segunda opcion esta bien, se hincho la bateria a los dos años. pero funciona de lujo

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9421554 on 10/22/2017

    Impression:Barato,excellent,Easy to use;

    Jako pekelně skvělěj stroj! už ho má manželka 3 rok. po dvou a půl letech odešla baterka, ale druhá byla rovnou v ceně telefonu, takže pohoda a i tak je pořád k sehnání za pár peněz... bez jediného zamrznutí, nebo selhání.

    4 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bywickedcheck on 01/04/2017

    Impression:Very good,Decent;

    Great phone, with plenty of custom roms to find.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjandersonmorais on 11/08/2016

    Impression:good;

    bom custo beneficio aparelho razoável bateria não é boa, em 10 meses de uso tive que comprar outra

    4 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjandersonmorais on 11/08/2016

    Impression:BOM;

    bom custo beneficil aparelho razoavel bateria ruim, ja tive que trocar em 10 meses de uso

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9112236 on 09/30/2016

    Impression:muito bom,BOM,Boa;

    ótimo aparelho estou muito satisfeito tanto com a compra quanto com o aparelho celular muito rápido...

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byTutialcaraz on 08/18/2016

    Impression:Very cheep but poor quality;

    Battery run out fearly quick. If I compare with my previos mobile it runs out in half of the time, with similar use. 6 hours. Battery temperature. As soon as you are either talking or plays videos the phone gets really hot, I need to take it out from my face. I even got a message one where the be... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymarirroci on 08/09/2016

    Impression:Barato;

    El teléfono no está mal y funciona bastante bien, sobre todo al principio. Con el uso, a veces, aunque no actives la parte de atrás táctil, se pasan solas las fotos y cosas así. Esa opción no la he visto útil. La batería dura muy poco lo cual es problemático.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere