DX » Community » Reviews » LCD Digital Clock Thermometer and Humidity Meter
Customer’s impression:
good Useful low quality very small buenisimo
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymcchegzy on 07/21/2016

    Pros:Easy to use. Delivered earlier than I expected. Cons: Very small clock, not very useful, looks big on DX but actually smaller. Ideal for table top only.

    Impression:low quality,very small ,Not very useful for my purpose;

    0 0 0

  • posted byOFrankyO on 07/19/2016

    Mi primera impresión es lo pequeño, pero esta bastante bien lo único es que la pantalla viene un poco rallada pero se nota a malas penas. Por todo lo demás perfecto y fácil uso.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by898985 on 07/06/2016

    helppokäyttöinen,halpa,..toimii ok.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydeim1 on 04/01/2016

    Got it almost 3 years ago, and it still works just fine! Fairly precise, matches other 2 devices I have around.

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 3

  • posted by9632411 on 03/22/2016

    Pros: Recibí exactamente lo que vi en la web tiene todas las funciones que prometía la publicación, el funcionamiento es muy simple similar a cualquier reloj digital casero, la batería que usa es muy fácil de conseguir he hice una prueba en una habitación climatizada y aparentemente tiene buena y... Read more

    Buen producto recibí lo que vi en la WEB

    Impression:good,buenisimo;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrromrrom on 01/09/2016

    Pros:Pretty precise temperature and humidity values. Good price. Cons: small clock digits. I would make clock bigger, but humidity smaller.

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byguzta on 12/16/2015

    Je to velice dobře fungující zažízení ...

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byinaki1981 on 11/18/2015

    tardó en llegar bastantes días pero no es de extrañar al ser gratis el envío. El producto llegó en perfectas condiciones, funciona bien y es fiable. Muchas gracias

    Impression:buenisimo;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycarlosvaldebe on 10/10/2015

    Es un buen producto, aunque dudo que sus datos sean precisos, al poco tiempo empezo con fallas, si bien funciona, pero no al 100%

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrnd1os4b8q9k0 on 07/30/2015

    Pros: big display responsive buttons. appears well built. accurate humidity. cons: inaccurate temperature. It would be useful if it were Always wrong the same way, but it fluctuates.

    Impression:Inaccurate;

    0 0 1

DX Everywhere