DX » Community » Reviews » Linxe L300 HDMI to VGA Switch Connector for Lenovo - Black
Customer’s impression:
Small Great quality cheap great quality Did not work with my equipment
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bydmurana on 01/05/2017

    Impression:Small, cheap,Great quality;

    A very small and transportable video connection adapter, I tested it with 5 different monitors with Windows and GNU / Linux and worked fine. It does not convert audio but it was not a problem for me.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bylinneufiolo on 06/24/2015

    Impression:Small, cheap,Great quality;

    Pros: Plug and Play, funciona super bem, salvou minha visa varias vezes. Cons: muito pequeno, já perdi, mas vou encomendar outro, vale a pena.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byChrisSluis on 05/14/2015

    Impression:Did not work with my equipment;

    Tried to use it to connect an older VGA screen to a HDMI connector of my computer but nothing happened. Bad luck. It said specific for Lenovo and I think it really is:(

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byLuich90 on 04/30/2015

    Impression:Great quality;

    me gusto mucho el producto, es muy fácil de usar y trabaja muy bien; recomiendo este producto me sirvió mucho. El envió tardo alrededor de dos meses pero el producto llego sin defectos ni problemas técnicos.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byyebemka on 03/02/2015

    Impression:Great quality;

    Great item to use

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydzegarra on 03/01/2015

    Impression: cheap,Great quality;

    Pros: Para empezar: FUNCIONA! Tenia algunas dudas por el precio y el rotulado (dice Lenovo). Me decidí por este porque mi laptop es de la misma marca y ambos se ven bien juntos. Lo he probado en dos ocaciones conectandolo a un proyectos. El SO detecta la 2da pantalla de inmediato y la calidad de... Read more

    Funciona perfecto con mi laptop Funciona perfecto con mi laptop Funciona perfecto con mi laptop

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byhugonery on 12/29/2014

    Impression:Small, cheap,Great quality;

    Ótimo Produto. Funcionou perfeitamente

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byecardoz on 12/19/2014

    Impression:Small,Great quality;

    my laptop dont have a vga port only have a hdmi and I need this adaptor because I have hdmi gadgets

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byekirmit on 11/28/2014

    Impression:Small, cheap, great quality;

    Pros: I Have Lenovo T430u type notebook. It is different than the other ones with its only HDMI out and no VGA out. You can use this switch connector in order to have display with a standart VGA cable. It has male HDMI and female VGA sides. Very small item. Cons: Should be careful when you are in... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byHuKoKuH on 11/13/2014

    Impression:Great tool really!;

    Great tool, does what should, price is OK!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere