DX » Community » Reviews » Linxe L300 HDMI to VGA Switch Connector for Lenovo - Black
Customer’s impression:
Small Great quality cheap great quality Did not work with my equipment
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bylinneufiolo on 06/24/2015

    Pros: Plug and Play, funciona super bem, salvou minha visa varias vezes. Cons: muito pequeno, já perdi, mas vou encomendar outro, vale a pena.

    Impression:Small, cheap,Great quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byChrisSluis on 05/14/2015

    Tried to use it to connect an older VGA screen to a HDMI connector of my computer but nothing happened. Bad luck. It said specific for Lenovo and I think it really is:(

    Impression:Did not work with my equipment;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLuich90 on 04/30/2015

    me gusto mucho el producto, es muy fácil de usar y trabaja muy bien; recomiendo este producto me sirvió mucho. El envió tardo alrededor de dos meses pero el producto llego sin defectos ni problemas técnicos.

    Impression:Great quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byyebemka on 03/02/2015

    Great item to use

    Impression:Great quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydzegarra on 03/01/2015

    Pros: Para empezar: FUNCIONA! Tenia algunas dudas por el precio y el rotulado (dice Lenovo). Me decidí por este porque mi laptop es de la misma marca y ambos se ven bien juntos. Lo he probado en dos ocaciones conectandolo a un proyectos. El SO detecta la 2da pantalla de inmediato y la calidad de... Read more

    Funciona perfecto con mi laptop Funciona perfecto con mi laptop Funciona perfecto con mi laptop

    Impression: cheap,Great quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhugonery on 12/29/2014

    Ótimo Produto. Funcionou perfeitamente

    Impression:Small, cheap,Great quality;

    0 1 0

  • posted byecardoz on 12/19/2014

    my laptop dont have a vga port only have a hdmi and I need this adaptor because I have hdmi gadgets

    Impression:Small,Great quality;

    0 1 0

  • posted byekirmit on 11/28/2014

    Pros: I Have Lenovo T430u type notebook. It is different than the other ones with its only HDMI out and no VGA out. You can use this switch connector in order to have display with a standart VGA cable. It has male HDMI and female VGA sides. Very small item. Cons: Should be careful when you are in... Read more

    Impression:Small, cheap, great quality;

    0 1 0

  • posted byHuKoKuH on 11/13/2014

    Great tool, does what should, price is OK!

    Impression:Great tool really!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrenatosilva12 on 10/10/2014

    Pros: bem pequeno e leve, serviu certinho no ultrabook dell, consegui ligar um monitor vga e trabalhar com um segundo monitor. Cons: nenhum. vou testar na hdmi da tv e tentar passar imagem do pc para a tv.

    Impression:pequeno e prático;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere