DX » Community » Reviews » Universal Adjustable Bicycle Mount for Flashlights - Black (2cm~4cm)
Customer’s impression:
good Useful OK BOM muito bom
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byMaxPB on 02/10/2017

    Useful product, works very well with the flashlight. The material is strong.

    Impression:Good material;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypieppo on 01/30/2017

    very useful! Hope it'll resist running on critical surfaces

    Impression:good,OK,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjpflash on 01/19/2017

    Pros: Good construction, easy to use. Cons: Nothing

    Impression:good;

    0 0 3

  • posted byflip4848 on 01/12/2017

    Very nice to use. Thx

    Impression:good;

    0 1 0

  • posted byAmbiguous on 12/05/2016

    I used this to put on my kid's bike horn. It was super simple and easy to use.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 3

  • posted by10224865 on 10/07/2016

    Universal justerbar cykel fäste för ficklampor (2cm ~ 4cm Diameter) Det tog en månad hem till sverige.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 1

  • posted bythomaswest87 on 09/29/2016

    Bought this flashlight holder for my streetbike. I live in a rural area with little public lighting. I got blinded by car headlights because my bike light didnt produce enough light. I bought this item to mount my strong flashlight. The mounting material is flexible so it gets a good grip on the... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 3

  • posted byUserFromCH on 09/01/2016

    Allow to put nearly any lamp on nearly any bike. Eventually, if one of the diameter could be smaller, it would allow to be better fixed to the bike.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 3

  • posted byFranges on 08/25/2016

    Bueno si no coges baches, porque el velcro lo fija solo con suficiente fuerza como para ir por ciudad o carretera, para la montaña es peligroso, porque al primer bache se mueve y si la luz te da en la cara te deja ciego y te puedes caer, para la montaña mejor las sujeciones con goma.

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMiroslavaYAR on 08/11/2016

    Очень удобное крепление для фонарика на руль велосипеда или самоката. Подходит под любой диаметр руля и фонарика, простое, лёгкое, недорогое и надёжное! Заказала 2 штуки, про запас, ибо в Москве днём с огнём не найдёшь. Рекомендую!

    Impression:хорошо,ОК,Полезным;

    0 0 2

DX Everywhere