DX » Community » Reviews » Universal Adjustable Bicycle Mount for Flashlights (2cm~4cm Diameter)
Customer’s impression:
muito bom GENIAL Fine Recommended Cheap but Good
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byFankillka on 01/27/2015

    Универсальное крепление для фонаря Подходят для фонарей небольшого размера, хорошо держит вибрацию

    Impression:muito bom;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymethamorphosis on 01/21/2015

    Slightly smaller than expected by me, but anyway works fine. Grip is stable. Very portable. Recommended!

    Impression:Fine,Recommended,fits ok;

    0 0 0

  • posted byglavankvd on 01/12/2015

    Отличное крепление для фонарика . Подходит для крепления на руль велосипеда. Главное чтобы на руле было место куда его крепить. ВОт заставил всё одометрами и спидометрами и звоночками и всё пипец.

    Отличное крепление

    Impression:muito bom,Fine,GENIAL;

    0 0 0

  • posted byEnSuperviking on 01/11/2015

    Pros: This little thing is really smart because it makes me use all my flashlights as a bicycle headlamp. I use it every day when going to and from University. It is wery easy to install and use. Cons: After two or tree weeks use the velcro strip that holds the flashlight broke. I have ordered of... Read more

    Impression:Fine;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjihra on 01/02/2015

    Excellent universal holder for various things. Well hold MP3 players, flashlights, speakers and other things with a round cross section. But also Holds things with not a round cross section.

    Impression:Velmi dobře.;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMauricevanos on 12/31/2014

    Works. But when in use with a bigger light not very steady

    Impression:Fine;

    0 0 0

  • posted byerjavie on 12/15/2014

    está genial

    Impression:GENIAL;

    0 0 0

  • posted byWendell12 on 12/07/2014

    Pros: suporta lanternas de vários diâmetros, fixa bem a lanterna na bike, material de qualidade Contra: não tenho

    Impression:muito bom;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNobrain79 on 11/12/2014

    orderdered this one to mount my flash ligth on my bike. fits well and sturdy. smells like a toxic waste dump, but who cares :-). pro's does wat is has to do. cons feels cheap, what else could you expect for that price :-) but it works fine.

    Impression:Fine,Cheap but Good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybroken86 on 07/14/2014

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month Pros: This little mount doesn't seem too sturdy but once installed it actually got the job done. Very easy to install as it is only two velcro straps. No tools are needed at all and you can take it off just as easily as it is... Read more

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections