DX » Community » Reviews » Universal Adjustable Bicycle Mount for Flashlights - Black (2cm~4cm)
Customer’s impression:
good Useful OK BOM muito bom
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byJuro5 on 10/05/2017

    Impression:OK;

    Dobrý držiak, mám ho už šesť rokov, kupujem ho celej rodine . Používam ho na bike aj na helmu, drží super baterky a niekedy aj mobil, len ten musí byť menší. Za tú cenu nič lepšie nekúpite. Velcro páska vydrží cca tri roky, potom sa roztrhne, ale stačí ju prešiť a je všetko ok.

    30 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycamsalvi on 05/20/2017

    Impression:good,Useful,Prático;

    prende bem os equipamentos, as com o tempo vai soltando, necessitando reapertar aos poucos. No geral, daria nota 8,5.

    17 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byabicair on 04/20/2017

    Impression:good,OK,Useful;

    Se você tem uma lanterna com 3cm a 2,5cm de diâmetro, ela se transformará em farol pra bike! Não há muito o que dissertar sobre esse produto. Sua versatilidade acompanha sua imaginação. Pode ser utilizado para fixar a lanterna em uma bike, galho, cano, bastão de caminhada, você escolhe! Além da 3... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMaxPB on 02/10/2017

    Impression:Good material;

    Useful product, works very well with the flashlight. The material is strong.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bypieppo on 01/30/2017

    Impression:good,OK,Useful;

    very useful! Hope it'll resist running on critical surfaces

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjpflash on 01/19/2017

    Impression:good;

    Pros: Good construction, easy to use. Cons: Nothing

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byflip4848 on 01/12/2017

    Impression:good;

    Very nice to use. Thx

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAmbiguous on 12/05/2016

    Impression:Useful;

    I used this to put on my kid's bike horn. It was super simple and easy to use.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10224865 on 10/07/2016

    Impression:Useful;

    Universal justerbar cykel fäste för ficklampor (2cm ~ 4cm Diameter) Det tog en månad hem till sverige.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bythomaswest87 on 09/29/2016

    Impression:good;

    Bought this flashlight holder for my streetbike. I live in a rural area with little public lighting. I got blinded by car headlights because my bike light didnt produce enough light. I bought this item to mount my strong flashlight. The mounting material is flexible so it gets a good grip on the... Read more

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere