DX » Community » Reviews » Universal Adjustable Bicycle Mount for Flashlights (2cm~4cm Diameter)
Customer’s impression:
good Useful OK BOM muito bom
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byMiroslavaYAR on 08/11/2016

    Очень удобное крепление для фонарика на руль велосипеда или самоката. Подходит под любой диаметр руля и фонарика, простое, лёгкое, недорогое и надёжное! Заказала 2 штуки, про запас, ибо в Москве днём с огнём не найдёшь. Рекомендую!

    Impression:хорошо,ОК,Полезным;

    0 0 2

  • posted bycorrea andre on 07/25/2016

    somente o cheiro muito forte de plático no resto esta servindo muito bem

    Impression:Útil;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJKxxx on 07/17/2016

    Simple, useful and inexpensive. Good quality material.

    Simple and useful Simple and useful

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted byThymalllus on 06/26/2016

    Je to povedený držák na baterku na kolo. i když je uchycení na suchý zip a docela jsem se bál, že to nebude moc pevné tak to drží opravdu dobře. sedí i na širší řidítka.

    Impression:Useful;

    1 0 0

  • posted by10040905 on 05/25/2016

    Held torch better than expected, only tried at home so far, obviously designed for securing to handle bars, I am using on flat plate but it still secured this in place and held the torch very securely, seems cheap and effective

    Impression:good,OK,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9219604 on 03/13/2016

    es util resistente y firme, ademas ni es quebradizo,lomejor

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byteear on 03/07/2016

    Quality is fine, I use this in cold winter days too and this works well. Easy to use, it's not possible to be easier. Build quality is very good for this price.

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMohammadRafi on 01/20/2016

    Pros : Easy to use, can tie it with even on Helmet. Good quality Cons : It will not able to handle heavy weight flash lights firmly due to the velcro based design

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted byaswarp on 01/18/2016

    It smells a bit weird. The curved shape below fits the bike's handlebar, though the shape atop does not fit a light or anything flat, since it is curved as well. However, you can still try to tie the velcro stripe hard enough so that the object does not wiggle much. It looks very cheap, but it to... Read more

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymitsubikiryou on 01/13/2016

    あなたは開封してまず驚くことでしょう。その強烈な臭いに! 新品時にケミカルな臭いの残っている商品はたまには存在しますが、ここまで破壊的に強烈なのは私の人生の中で初めてです。 まず、顔を近づけて一秒以上臭うことが困難で、鼻を10cm以下に近づけることは3秒以上は絶対に不可能です。 これは冗談ではありません。 そして、その臭いは同梱されていた他の商品にも完全に乗り移っており、すべての商品が強烈な異臭で鼻がもげるほどです。 大気汚染等の公害が中国で酷いことは報道でも存じ上げていましたが、こんな小さなパッケージに入ってその汚染が輸出されてくるとは!いやはや驚きました。 それは、ケモノよけ、です。... Read more

    Impression:Useful,smell like a poison;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere