DX » Community » Reviews » Universal Adjustable Bicycle Mount for Flashlights (2cm~4cm Diameter)
Customer’s impression:
good Useful BOM muito bom Barato
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byimiyousa on 02/27/2015

    Good quality materials.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylittlefury on 02/08/2015

    Convenient and quality. Suitable for mounting flashlight on handlebar or helmet.

    Excellent holder Excellent holder Excellent holder Excellent holder

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFankillka on 01/27/2015

    Универсальное крепление для фонаря Подходят для фонарей небольшого размера, хорошо держит вибрацию

    Impression:muito bom;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymethamorphosis on 01/21/2015

    Slightly smaller than expected by me, but anyway works fine. Grip is stable. Very portable. Recommended!

    Impression:Fine,Recommended,fits ok;

    0 0 0

  • posted byglavankvd on 01/12/2015

    Отличное крепление для фонарика . Подходит для крепления на руль велосипеда. Главное чтобы на руле было место куда его крепить. ВОт заставил всё одометрами и спидометрами и звоночками и всё пипец.

    Отличное крепление

    Impression:muito bom,Fine,GENIAL;

    0 0 0

  • posted byEnSuperviking on 01/11/2015

    Pros: This little thing is really smart because it makes me use all my flashlights as a bicycle headlamp. I use it every day when going to and from University. It is wery easy to install and use. Cons: After two or tree weeks use the velcro strip that holds the flashlight broke. I have ordered of... Read more

    Impression:Fine;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjihra on 01/02/2015

    Excellent universal holder for various things. Well hold MP3 players, flashlights, speakers and other things with a round cross section. But also Holds things with not a round cross section.

    Impression:Velmi dobře.;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMauricevanos on 12/31/2014

    Works. But when in use with a bigger light not very steady

    Impression:Fine;

    0 0 0

  • posted byerjavie on 12/15/2014

    está genial

    Impression:GENIAL;

    0 0 0

  • posted byWendell12 on 12/07/2014

    Pros: suporta lanternas de vários diâmetros, fixa bem a lanterna na bike, material de qualidade Contra: não tenho

    Impression:muito bom;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections