DX » Community » Reviews » Universal Adjustable Bicycle Mount for Flashlights - Black (2cm~4cm)
Customer’s impression:
good Useful OK BOM muito bom
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10224865 on 10/07/2016

    Universal justerbar cykel fäste för ficklampor (2cm ~ 4cm Diameter) Det tog en månad hem till sverige.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 1

  • posted bythomaswest87 on 09/29/2016

    Bought this flashlight holder for my streetbike. I live in a rural area with little public lighting. I got blinded by car headlights because my bike light didnt produce enough light. I bought this item to mount my strong flashlight. The mounting material is flexible so it gets a good grip on the... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 3

  • posted byUserFromCH on 09/01/2016

    Allow to put nearly any lamp on nearly any bike. Eventually, if one of the diameter could be smaller, it would allow to be better fixed to the bike.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 3

  • posted byFranges on 08/25/2016

    Bueno si no coges baches, porque el velcro lo fija solo con suficiente fuerza como para ir por ciudad o carretera, para la montaña es peligroso, porque al primer bache se mueve y si la luz te da en la cara te deja ciego y te puedes caer, para la montaña mejor las sujeciones con goma.

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMiroslavaYAR on 08/11/2016

    Очень удобное крепление для фонарика на руль велосипеда или самоката. Подходит под любой диаметр руля и фонарика, простое, лёгкое, недорогое и надёжное! Заказала 2 штуки, про запас, ибо в Москве днём с огнём не найдёшь. Рекомендую!

    Impression:хорошо,ОК,Полезным;

    0 0 2

  • posted bycorrea andre on 07/25/2016

    somente o cheiro muito forte de plático no resto esta servindo muito bem

    Impression:Útil;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJKxxx on 07/17/2016

    Simple, useful and inexpensive. Good quality material.

    Simple and useful Simple and useful

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted byThymalllus on 06/26/2016

    Je to povedený držák na baterku na kolo. i když je uchycení na suchý zip a docela jsem se bál, že to nebude moc pevné tak to drží opravdu dobře. sedí i na širší řidítka.

    Impression:Useful;

    1 0 0

  • posted by10040905 on 05/25/2016

    Held torch better than expected, only tried at home so far, obviously designed for securing to handle bars, I am using on flat plate but it still secured this in place and held the torch very securely, seems cheap and effective

    Impression:good,OK,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9219604 on 03/13/2016

    es util resistente y firme, ademas ni es quebradizo,lomejor

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere