DX » Community » Reviews » Universal Adjustable Bicycle Mount for Flashlights (2cm~4cm Diameter)
Customer’s impression:
good Useful OK BOM muito bom
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10224865 on 10/07/2016

    Universal justerbar cykel fäste för ficklampor (2cm ~ 4cm Diameter) Det tog en månad hem till sverige.


    0 0 1

  • posted bythomaswest87 on 09/29/2016

    Bought this flashlight holder for my streetbike. I live in a rural area with little public lighting. I got blinded by car headlights because my bike light didnt produce enough light. I bought this item to mount my strong flashlight. The mounting material is flexible so it gets a good grip on the... Read more


    0 0 3

  • posted byUserFromCH on 09/01/2016

    Allow to put nearly any lamp on nearly any bike. Eventually, if one of the diameter could be smaller, it would allow to be better fixed to the bike.


    0 0 3

  • posted byFranges on 08/25/2016

    Bueno si no coges baches, porque el velcro lo fija solo con suficiente fuerza como para ir por ciudad o carretera, para la montaña es peligroso, porque al primer bache se mueve y si la luz te da en la cara te deja ciego y te puedes caer, para la montaña mejor las sujeciones con goma.


    0 0 0

  • posted byMiroslavaYAR on 08/11/2016

    Очень удобное крепление для фонарика на руль велосипеда или самоката. Подходит под любой диаметр руля и фонарика, простое, лёгкое, недорогое и надёжное! Заказала 2 штуки, про запас, ибо в Москве днём с огнём не найдёшь. Рекомендую!


    0 0 2

  • posted bycorrea andre on 07/25/2016

    somente o cheiro muito forte de plático no resto esta servindo muito bem


    0 0 0

  • posted byJKxxx on 07/17/2016

    Simple, useful and inexpensive. Good quality material.

    Simple and useful Simple and useful


    0 0 0

  • posted byThymalllus on 06/26/2016

    Je to povedený držák na baterku na kolo. i když je uchycení na suchý zip a docela jsem se bál, že to nebude moc pevné tak to drží opravdu dobře. sedí i na širší řidítka.


    1 0 0

  • posted by10040905 on 05/25/2016

    Held torch better than expected, only tried at home so far, obviously designed for securing to handle bars, I am using on flat plate but it still secured this in place and held the torch very securely, seems cheap and effective


    0 0 0

  • posted by9219604 on 03/13/2016

    es util resistente y firme, ademas ni es quebradizo,lomejor


    0 0 0

DX Everywhere