Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » exLED Ultrathin 0.2W 25lm 3-LED White Mobile Power USB Light (2PCS)
Customer’s impression:
excellent perfect Cheap cool Small
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byBSeward on 02/11/2018

    Impression:perfect;

    Someone had a great idea here! I use these to plug into my power bank to turn it into a little flashlight. Amazingly bright, and my power bank will run it for days. Gotta get one, and DX is the place to get it!!

    27 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by0rad0 on 04/26/2017

    Impression:Cheap,Small;

    Great little light adapters. Turn a USB power bank into a flashlight or add light to your desk. Even plug into the back of the computer so you can get that behind the desk light look. No fancy features just works when plugged in.

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byPERSAZUL on 03/16/2017

    Impression:excellent,Cheap;

    Este dispositivo es muy útil para mi, con el puedo iluminar mi pc, aunque no ilumina una habitación completa es perfecta para concentrarse en lo que debo y no distraerme con lo demás.

    Iluminar la pc es más comodo Iluminar la pc es más comodo

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byricsi on 07/24/2016

    Impression:USB LED;

    USB LED lamp with 3 LEDs. You get 2 lamps in one package. Shown below with a USB OTG adapter from DX.

    USB LED lamp (2 pack)

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9558558 on 07/03/2016

    Impression:Excelente,Perfecto;

    muy util sac de apuro siempre, es indispensable llevar uno en el llavero

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bypauloturij on 02/21/2016

    Impression:cool,perfect,excellent;

    na hora que a força acaba, ajuda muito em conjunto com um power bank MI. bem montado, mas sem frescuras. recomendo.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byLuchostark on 01/27/2016

    Impression:excellent;

    Excelente luz, y buena calidad.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byismaelolea on 01/17/2016

    Impression:cool,I like it but IT CAN MELT YOUR COMPUTER'S USB PORT;

    Pros: Cheap. Do what they promise. Easy to use. Cons: It melt my laptop's USB port. Now this port is completely useless. Please TAKE CARE and don't connect to a computer :-(

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10003868 on 01/05/2016

    Impression:perfect;

    Pros: They have a very strong light and are very useful in dark places. The quality is great and they consume very little power. Great for turning powerbanks into flashlights. I totally recommend buying this product. The price is very low compared to how great they are Cons: Nothing. Simply a... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysgtmaj7 on 12/31/2015

    Impression:cool,perfect,excellent;

    Pros: Item is VERY bright, I did not think it would be that bright Cons: Couldn't find any cons for the product Notes: I will order more.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere