DX » Community » Reviews » exLED Ultrathin 0.2W 25lm 3-LED White Mobile Power USB Light - Black (2 PCS)
Customer’s impression:
excellent perfect cool Small Bright
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bypauloturij on 02/21/2016

    na hora que a força acaba, ajuda muito em conjunto com um power bank MI. bem montado, mas sem frescuras. recomendo.

    Impression:cool,perfect,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLuchostark on 01/27/2016

    Excelente luz, y buena calidad.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byismaelolea on 01/17/2016

    Pros: Cheap. Do what they promise. Easy to use. Cons: It melt my laptop's USB port. Now this port is completely useless. Please TAKE CARE and don't connect to a computer :-(

    Impression:cool,I like it but IT CAN MELT YOUR COMPUTER'S USB PORT;

    0 0 1

  • posted by10003868 on 01/05/2016

    Pros: They have a very strong light and are very useful in dark places. The quality is great and they consume very little power. Great for turning powerbanks into flashlights. I totally recommend buying this product. The price is very low compared to how great they are Cons: Nothing. Simply a... Read more

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysgtmaj7 on 12/31/2015

    Pros: Item is VERY bright, I did not think it would be that bright Cons: Couldn't find any cons for the product Notes: I will order more.

    Impression:cool,perfect,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMacroStock on 12/10/2015

    Pros: very cheap, comes in one pair, I bought 2 pairs, very bright, perfect for a usb port. Cons: none.

    Impression:Bright,Cheap,Excellent quality;

    0 0 1

  • posted byroy101 on 12/07/2015

    very bright, plug into usb wall adpt. as nite light to bright to use to light key board

    Impression:excellent,brighter than I thought it would be;

    0 0 1

  • posted byCaptainRene on 12/06/2015

    Pros: Very bright, compact and doesn't consume much power. Cons: can heat up if left on for extended times Other: They're just some diodes on a small PCB-layer, if you have a use for such, I recommend these, will light up quite efficiently. Not too durable, but not a con. See the pictures. May be... Read more

    A very bright USB-light A very bright USB-light A very bright USB-light

    Impression:cool,compact,Bright!;

    0 0 1

  • posted by9647985 on 12/05/2015

    Muszę przyznać, ze jest to ciekawy produkt. Dośc tani i co dla mnie wazne działa z dowolnym bankiem energii. Nie każdy bank energii ma lampke, a terazjuz kazdy ;-) sam produkt solidny pod wzgledem wykonania polecam

    Impression:cool;

    0 1 0

  • posted byVicboy on 09/22/2015

    Pros: Realmente funcionan, iluminación básica. Contras: Tarda un poco en llegar. En resumen: Una compra que se recomienda, atractivos a la vista, funciona incluso con otg

    Impression:Bonito;

    0 0 1

DX Everywhere