DX » Community » Reviews » exLED Ultrathin 0.2W 25lm 3-LED White Mobile Power USB Light (2PCS)
Customer’s impression:
excellent Useful perfect Cheap Quality
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byBSeward on 02/11/2018


    Someone had a great idea here! I use these to plug into my power bank to turn it into a little flashlight. Amazingly bright, and my power bank will run it for days. Gotta get one, and DX is the place to get it!!

    27 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byemanuelz on 05/10/2017


    Pros: I can write for a mile... let's just say that they work great, and the option to dimmer is genius You can put the either side... so you can make more or less light according to your needs Cons: Still looking for them. So far none (after almost 1 year of ussing)

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by0rad0 on 04/26/2017


    Great little light adapters. Turn a USB power bank into a flashlight or add light to your desk. Even plug into the back of the computer so you can get that behind the desk light look. No fancy features just works when plugged in.

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydiegomrod on 04/25/2017


    es muy practica y facil de usar, con la PC, con un power bank o lo que tenga salida USB

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byPERSAZUL on 03/16/2017


    Este dispositivo es muy útil para mi, con el puedo iluminar mi pc, aunque no ilumina una habitación completa es perfecta para concentrarse en lo que debo y no distraerme con lo demás.

    Iluminar la pc es más comodo Iluminar la pc es más comodo

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrealkorky on 02/13/2017

    Impression:Bright,Super Compact,great functionality;

    This usb gadget is a must have for every tech fan. It is very compact and slim size. Genius design to have it work on both sides. Great feature to dim the light intensity. Though i am not very sure about 1W and 90lm specs. It draws 180mA at max output. (so it consumes 0,9w tops) You can dim it to... Read more

    Super Compact, Extra Bright, very cool gadget Super Compact, Extra Bright, very cool gadget Super Compact, Extra Bright, very cool gadget Super Compact, Extra Bright, very cool gadget

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrndxj1icdxpm4 on 12/31/2016


    Cumple sus especificaciones. Coge bastante temperatura.

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bykcmando1 on 12/28/2016


    Pros: it's very small, you can attach it to a battery and the light is very strong Cons: it's not flexible but was a gift from DX, so i don't care about

    4 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byPlainOldAnders on 12/15/2016


    It gives a very strong light. It's very useful. The light is a cold white, and it does its job. I have no problems or complaints.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byEmmersonYoutube on 11/02/2016


    Pros: Excelente iluminación. Pequeño Contras: Ninguna. En general se los recomiendo si desean usarlo como linterna u otro, de verdad que por su iluminación vale la pena.

    Excelente producto a un muy bajo precio

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere