DX » Community » Reviews » Kingston DTIG4 USB 3.0 Flash Drive - Red + White (32GB)
Customer’s impression:
excellent Good price Happy 3 Value for money
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9121158 on 03/23/2016

    as expected, good quality, works just fine for my needs

    Impression:Value for money;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9033278 on 03/02/2016

    I love these Kingston USB flash memories. They are long-lasting and can suffer lots of daily reads/writes without failing. The price is incredible too, I can only recommend - amazing stuff. I have a couple of the 32GB ones and this is my first 64GB flash stick. Plus they are original products!

    Impression:Value for money;

    0 0 0

  • posted bywoutv on 02/16/2016

    It is a usb stick, can't say anything more about it. But it was delivered quickly and at a good price.

    Impression:Good price,usb,kingston;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9852992 on 01/06/2016

    Delivered in approx. 3 weeks time to Belgium in original package, right colors etc. Shows up as 57.7Gb drive in Windows 7.

    Impression:exelente ,usb;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvikram2015 on 01/04/2016

    Good look and good speed on USB2 port as well. I have not tested the transfer rate in USB3 port.

    Impression:Very nice product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9629961 on 12/11/2015

    Pros : Price, size, velocity Cons : none Works, arrived on time, cheap, good design

    Impression:exelente ;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRaku122 on 12/01/2015

    Very good deal I am satisfied with the product and its price Time delivery, easy payment with Paypal, all this encourages me to continue my purchases home

    Impression:Faultless;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMichalFarkasSK on 11/23/2015

    Pros: It works as intended. Low price. Cons: It writes only 14MB/sec, it is quite slow for USB 3.0. There are 2x faster devices for this price. I would recommend faster USB flash drives, e.g., transcend.

    Impression:usb,slow;

    0 0 1

  • posted by8525531 on 04/22/2015

    Excelente, cabem mais de 100 filminhos infantis. Muito bom.

    Impression:exelente ;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySDSEARG on 04/16/2015

    quality product, delivered well

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere