DX » Community » Reviews » JLK-004 USB 2.0 Dual-Fan Cooling Dock Stand for Laptop - Black (DC 5V)
Customer’s impression:
good bad Small Buen articulo
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bycafigue on 09/04/2015

    Impression:good;

    Adorei e o preço muito bom, demorou um pouco para chegar, mas chegou sem nenhum problema e muito bem embalado. Recomendo.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9065816 on 05/09/2015

    Impression:good;

    Good quality, works perfectly, I really recommend.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bypablobrendo on 04/24/2015

    Impression:good;

    pros:low price and high quality cons: no cons O produto é de ótima qualidade, chegou em menos de um mês, surpreendeu as minhas expectativas. Recomendo. essa é a minha quinta ordem no DX.com e pretendo ter mais, ddevido a alta qualidade dos produdos e a rapidez da entrega.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byM27Med on 03/30/2015

    Impression:bad;

    Without potency. I am disappointed with this product.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymarchinisp on 03/09/2015

    Impression:good;

    great

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9140733 on 02/14/2015

    Impression:good,Small;

    Pro, lightweight and small , folds nicely , easy fit in your lap-top bag or even pocket, would fit under your console (we use it or ps3)

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydiegocte8 on 09/17/2014

    Impression:Buen articulo;

    Buen Articulo muy economico se adapta a cualquiera por tatil y me llego antes del tiempo esperado en buenas condiciones, aun que sus Fan no son tan pontentes pero ayuda un poco a enfriar nuestro portatil y da mejor rendimiento ... saludos desde Colombia

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymageez on 06/08/2014

    Very good price and so cheap i love this! couldn't be happier ! works great! really easy to use. Really simple desing won't leave you wondering how it works or how to use this fan. Also the size is adjustable and should fit any laptop. There is nothing bad to say about this! There is little noise... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere