DX » Community » Reviews » MFi Power4 Charge Data Sync Cable w/ Visible Flowing Current for IPAD / IPHONE / IPOD - White + Blue
Customer’s impression:
Very good excellent Useful cool Fun
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byIngustan on 08/14/2015

    It works perfectly and looks amazing! Fits the blue light theme I've got going on in my car very well. All my passengers are very amused by it. The more discharged your device's battery, the faster the LEDs simulate current flow. When your device gets closer to fully charged the LED stream slows... Read more

    Very Cool and Impressive Very Cool and Impressive Very Cool and Impressive Very Cool and Impressive

    Impression:Very cool;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFoiram on 08/13/2015

    Cons: Very nice product and attractive. I like the design and works fine too. My niece loves it Cons: A little bit expensive though

    Impression:Fun;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9310025 on 06/15/2015

    Pros: IT GLOWS cons: pretty short

    Impression:cool,Fun;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9367498 on 05/29/2015

    The produckt from the DX-company was very fine and delivery very quick. Excelent impression. I will return.

    Impression:cool;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymarbittencourt on 05/22/2015

    Good appearence, good packaging. After some days of careful use, it simply does not work anymore. I feel I wasted money on it.

    Impression: bad quality,Good appearance;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynanopinto on 05/19/2015

    Carga lento y al traspasar datos demora demasiado.

    Impression:No Recomendable;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybcpol on 04/22/2015

    A good, cute device to show the charge rate of your device. Good for kids who wnat to know when their device will be ready

    Impression:cute,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykobel on 04/18/2015

    pros: colorful cons: expensive, stop working after 2 months

    Impression: bad quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMurKa on 04/04/2015

    I liked the product but I wasn't able to use it more than 4 weeks. One of the cables in the connector lost its connection without any good reason. I would say the quality is not good enough. However, I plan to fix it soon so I should be able to use it again

    Impression:Poor quality,Nice Product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjmaric on 02/28/2015

    Pros: Led light effect very nice Con: I feel deceived. :( Product description stated length 80cm. Original Apple cable is already too short with 80cm. This one is 72cm!!! They counted very long connector in cable length. Imagine manufacturer that stole 10% from each customer :( cable is already... Read more

    Impression:Too short!;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere