DX » Community » Reviews » 300K Pixel Mini Camcorder Camera with TF Card Slot - Black
Customer’s impression:
Bueno Could be better mala good price usefullness Mohlo by být lépe
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byNadiyaOrsah on 07/29/2016

    je pouzivana jako kamera na motocykl na prilbu. vcelku sve plni. takze za tu cenu bohate staci a plni svou ucelnost. kamera je na malou sd kartu. baterie vydrzi cca 1,5 hod. takze neni na delsi cestovani.

    Impression:Mohlo by být lépe;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTopinfo333 on 01/21/2016

    The price is reasonable for this item, but the build quality is clearly poor. I also had a lot of difficulty getting this item to function. When I did finally get it working the picture quality is quite poor. There are much better options for mini-cams on DX.

    Impression:Could be better;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTmmzZ on 01/14/2016

    Product as advised, battery died after some time. Other then that build quality is good. Video quality as expected. Was not able to remove the date/time watermark.

    Impression:good price usefullness;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRodrigoFn on 07/30/2015

    Ótimo produto, atende minhas necessidades, recomendo a todos. preço bom, e embalagem super confiável.

    Impression:Bueno,mala;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9246503 on 06/30/2015

    This minicamera it is a good price-benefit relation. My test revealed that my camera has a 1/8 angle so if I have to install it to get images I'll have to do some adjust but it is nothing to worry. The use is very easy and according to the printed manual. It brings a CD but it is in chineese, not... Read more

    Impression:Bueno,It works properly and the image is good for me.;

    0 0 0

  • posted byconguy on 05/27/2015

    Lo único que no entiendo es como sabes en que modo de grabación estas y que cada 30 minutos comienza a hacer una grabación nueva

    Impression:Bueno,buena UTILIDAD precio;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysalvacoin on 04/29/2015

    La compré para realizar realizar un review o test, y el plástico de la pinza duró 10 minutos, las imágenes son malas de verdad, no posee stady shot, por lo cual te mareas cuando hay movimiento en la imagen y deseas verlas. La batería dura sobre 1 hora grabando. Enciende cuando quiere, el botón de... Read more

    Impression:mala;

    0 0 0

  • posted byalexbbgomes on 04/24/2015

    Pros: Pequena e ótimo preço. A função de gravação de áudio é muito boa Cons: A imagem distorce, parece que vem com um zoom já padrão de fábrica que atrapalha muito para acertar onde se quer filmar.

    Impression:good price usefullness;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfixaje on 01/21/2015

    muy gracioso bastante pequeño la calidad esta bastante bien para lo que es

    Impression:Bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10deep on 10/08/2014

    Great price for an okay little camera. The video quality is pretty okay, and you get a lot of stuff with it. Not a bad buy at all.

    Impression:cool small good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere