DX » Community » Reviews » 300K Pixel Mini Camcorder Camera with TF Card Slot - Black
Customer’s impression:
Bueno Could be better mala good price usefullness Mohlo by být lépe
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byNadiyaOrsah on 07/29/2016

    Impression:Mohlo by být lépe;

    je pouzivana jako kamera na motocykl na prilbu. vcelku sve plni. takze za tu cenu bohate staci a plni svou ucelnost. kamera je na malou sd kartu. baterie vydrzi cca 1,5 hod. takze neni na delsi cestovani.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byTopinfo333 on 01/21/2016

    Impression:Could be better;

    The price is reasonable for this item, but the build quality is clearly poor. I also had a lot of difficulty getting this item to function. When I did finally get it working the picture quality is quite poor. There are much better options for mini-cams on DX.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byTmmzZ on 01/14/2016

    Impression:good price usefullness;

    Product as advised, battery died after some time. Other then that build quality is good. Video quality as expected. Was not able to remove the date/time watermark.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byRodrigoFn on 07/30/2015

    Impression:Bueno,mala;

    Ótimo produto, atende minhas necessidades, recomendo a todos. preço bom, e embalagem super confiável.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9246503 on 06/30/2015

    Impression:Bueno,It works properly and the image is good for me.;

    This minicamera it is a good price-benefit relation. My test revealed that my camera has a 1/8 angle so if I have to install it to get images I'll have to do some adjust but it is nothing to worry. The use is very easy and according to the printed manual. It brings a CD but it is in chineese, not... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byconguy on 05/27/2015

    Impression:Bueno,buena UTILIDAD precio;

    Lo único que no entiendo es como sabes en que modo de grabación estas y que cada 30 minutos comienza a hacer una grabación nueva

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysalvacoin on 04/29/2015

    Impression:mala;

    La compré para realizar realizar un review o test, y el plástico de la pinza duró 10 minutos, las imágenes son malas de verdad, no posee stady shot, por lo cual te mareas cuando hay movimiento en la imagen y deseas verlas. La batería dura sobre 1 hora grabando. Enciende cuando quiere, el botón de... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byalexbbgomes on 04/24/2015

    Impression:good price usefullness;

    Pros: Pequena e ótimo preço. A função de gravação de áudio é muito boa Cons: A imagem distorce, parece que vem com um zoom já padrão de fábrica que atrapalha muito para acertar onde se quer filmar.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byfixaje on 01/21/2015

    Impression:Bueno;

    muy gracioso bastante pequeño la calidad esta bastante bien para lo que es

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10deep on 10/08/2014

    Impression:cool small good;

    Great price for an okay little camera. The video quality is pretty okay, and you get a lot of stuff with it. Not a bad buy at all.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere