DX » Community » Reviews » MFi D&S DSM8202 USB to Lightning Cable w/ Braided Housing for iPhone / iPad / iPod (100cm)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good Great quality хорошо tough
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byGeKay on 01/31/2016

    Pros: does what it needs to do, not incredibly expensive, connects easily. Cons: I expect it could be cheaper, little inflexible might get tangled a bit, rough feeling

    Impression:good,tough;

    0 0 0

  • posted bythomthom22 on 01/04/2016

    Works fine - for charging and syncing. A bit stiff, but that prevents cable damage. Con: Not very flexible

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byshmuelber on 09/26/2015

    Gave them to the kids around the family and so far they work and there are no complaints, if they go on and survive, I will get more and give them out as gifts to kids

    Impression:Great quality,So far songood;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySotis77 on 07/24/2015

    This seems to be the best cable so far I have seen. Quality is excellent, and color is refreshing, something else than white. Easier to find amongst the sea of white cables.

    Impression:Great quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byyerlikayao on 06/29/2015

    deforme olmuyor gerçekten verdiğiniz paraya değen bir kablo , kopma bozulma gibi sorunlarla karşılaşmıyorsunuz kesinlikle .

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrustemal on 04/11/2015

    стоит дешевле чем кабель от apple, по качеству лучше... Качество отличное рекомендую...

    Impression:хорошо,отличное качество ,Очень замечательно;

    0 0 1

  • posted by1109932 on 04/01/2015

    Excelente producto

    Impression:good,Very good,Great quality;

    0 0 1

  • posted byrndmxwou8qdxu on 03/28/2015

    Pros: Very durable, very pretty Cons: Expensive for DX

    Impression:Great quality;

    0 0 1

  • posted bythomasveje on 03/23/2015

    With this one I'm able to tell which is my cable from which is my roomies. And this one looks more endurable - but time will tell if thats true.

    Impression:good;

    1 0 0

  • posted byViNEXT on 02/13/2015

    Pros: - high quality cable, well made and very sturdy. Haven't managed to break it yet and that says a lot in my case :) Cons: - None really, price could be a bit lower.

    Impression:Very good,High quality cable;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere