DX » Community » Reviews » MFi D&S DSM8202 USB to Lightning Cable for IPHONE - White + Black (1m)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent perfect Great quality
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by1444211 on 06/13/2016

    I really like this cable. It is well built, does not tangle up and works perfectly for charging my iPad. Does feel much more professionally made than the original lightning cable from Apple. Much easier to unplug from plugs as many other small cables I have come across so far.

    Impression:perfect,excellent,Better than original;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGeKay on 01/31/2016

    Pros: does what it needs to do, not incredibly expensive, connects easily. Cons: I expect it could be cheaper, little inflexible might get tangled a bit, rough feeling

    Impression:good,tough;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykepsljud on 01/26/2016

    Great product at great price. Medium shipment time

    Impression:perfect,Great service;

    0 0 0

  • posted bythomthom22 on 01/04/2016

    Works fine - for charging and syncing. A bit stiff, but that prevents cable damage. Con: Not very flexible

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byturcihanon on 12/03/2015

    Köşelerinde kırılma olmuyor. Deseni çok güzel örgü gibi İphone 6s ile uyumlu çalışıyor.Hiç hata vermedi. İphone gerçek kabloları gibi şarj yerinden kolayca çıkmıyor

    Impression:başarılı;

    0 0 0

  • posted byshmuelber on 09/26/2015

    Gave them to the kids around the family and so far they work and there are no complaints, if they go on and survive, I will get more and give them out as gifts to kids

    Impression:Great quality,So far songood;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySotis77 on 07/24/2015

    This seems to be the best cable so far I have seen. Quality is excellent, and color is refreshing, something else than white. Easier to find amongst the sea of white cables.

    Impression:Great quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byyerlikayao on 06/29/2015

    deforme olmuyor gerçekten verdiğiniz paraya değen bir kablo , kopma bozulma gibi sorunlarla karşılaşmıyorsunuz kesinlikle .

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrustemal on 04/11/2015

    стоит дешевле чем кабель от apple, по качеству лучше... Качество отличное рекомендую...

    Impression:хорошо,отличное качество ,Очень замечательно;

    0 0 1

  • posted by1109932 on 04/01/2015

    Excelente producto

    Impression:good,Very good,Great quality;

    0 0 1

DX Everywhere