DX » Community » Reviews » MFi D&S DSM8202 USB to Lightning Cable for IPHONE - White + Black (1m)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent perfect Great quality
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bypnarciso on 12/16/2016

    Impression:Great cable;

    Only issue you can have is that the plug on the phone side is bulky, and may interfere with most hard shell cases. Other than that, works perfectly and has bravely resisted all the battering it take from being used by 3 different people in the car - not at the same time :) - which means a lot of... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by1444211 on 06/13/2016

    Impression:perfect,excellent,Better than original;

    I really like this cable. It is well built, does not tangle up and works perfectly for charging my iPad. Does feel much more professionally made than the original lightning cable from Apple. Much easier to unplug from plugs as many other small cables I have come across so far.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byGeKay on 01/31/2016

    Impression:good,tough;

    Pros: does what it needs to do, not incredibly expensive, connects easily. Cons: I expect it could be cheaper, little inflexible might get tangled a bit, rough feeling

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bykepsljud on 01/26/2016

    Impression:perfect,Great service;

    Great product at great price. Medium shipment time

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bythomthom22 on 01/04/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    Works fine - for charging and syncing. A bit stiff, but that prevents cable damage. Con: Not very flexible

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byturcihanon on 12/03/2015

    Impression:başarılı;

    Köşelerinde kırılma olmuyor. Deseni çok güzel örgü gibi İphone 6s ile uyumlu çalışıyor.Hiç hata vermedi. İphone gerçek kabloları gibi şarj yerinden kolayca çıkmıyor

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byshmuelber on 09/26/2015

    Impression:Great quality,So far songood;

    Gave them to the kids around the family and so far they work and there are no complaints, if they go on and survive, I will get more and give them out as gifts to kids

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySotis77 on 07/24/2015

    Impression:Great quality;

    This seems to be the best cable so far I have seen. Quality is excellent, and color is refreshing, something else than white. Easier to find amongst the sea of white cables.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byyerlikayao on 06/29/2015

    Impression:good;

    deforme olmuyor gerçekten verdiğiniz paraya değen bir kablo , kopma bozulma gibi sorunlarla karşılaşmıyorsunuz kesinlikle .

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrustemal on 04/11/2015

    Impression:хорошо,отличное качество ,Очень замечательно;

    стоит дешевле чем кабель от apple, по качеству лучше... Качество отличное рекомендую...

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere