DX » Community » Reviews » 0.9" Digital LCD Food Probe Thermometer (-50~300'C/1*LR44)
Customer’s impression:
good cool Bueno buena Fine
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymuha1999 on 08/23/2015

    pros : easy to use - can convert to C or F cons : cheap quality - take long time to measure the exact temp overall : nice

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9250711 on 08/08/2015

    Nice to have in your basic layout. easy to work with good materials. definitely handy to have. also a very cheap price!!! temprerture meeting is very good

    Impression:good,cool,tempratuur meter;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9558428 on 08/03/2015

    easy usage and quality product

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byxplar on 07/10/2015

    Pros: It is accurate, I use it for testing all kinds of meats and it has helped me improve my cooking Cons: the sheath isn't tight Overall, I'm glad I bought a few of them because everyone I know wants one now.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJoker6000 on 07/09/2015

    It's important to notice that this thermometer is not instantaneous! Although the sampling rate is 1s, the temperature reading can take quite a while. I tested it: Under 21C room temperature it took 26 seconds to read the 100C of boiling water, for instance. From that point, it took over 2 to to... Read more

    Impression:It's not instantaneous! ;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMGonza on 07/08/2015

    pena que a aste de metal tenha menos de 15cm. mas perfeito e instantâneo.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9275862 on 06/30/2015

    Handige thermometer,niet duur

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymuhan2 on 06/17/2015

    Отличный, хороший и качественный термометр. Пришел с батарейкой - готов к употреблению. Цифры видно очень хорошо. Единственный недостаток - нет автоматического отключения дисплея через некоторое время - необходимо самому позаботиться об отключении, иначе посадишь батарею. А в остальном - без... Read more

    Impression:отлично;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycarpj on 06/08/2015

    Very useful, accurate, fast and cheap. Recommend

    Impression:good,cool;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9456981 on 05/30/2015

    A very simple connector. Made of one piece, no moveable parts. Build quality feels really good. No problem plugging this into my

    Impression:Fine;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere