DX » Community » Reviews » ESCAM Snail QD500 720P 1MP Waterproof Surveillance IP Camera – White
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent Works Well Buena Calidad
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bylupoalba on 11/01/2016

    Pro: tutto, ha una risoluzione ottima, ircut e illuminatore IR, funziona bene e all'esterno non ha problemi di sorta. Contro: i led IR sono delicati, si sono rotti piu volte nelle vari camere che ho, ma in fin dei conti, il resto delle prestazioni e il rapporto qualita' prezzo, relegano il al Ne... Read more

    Impression:good,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylucafasano on 03/07/2016

    Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo, abbastanza semplice da configurare, in notturna perde un po della qualità promessa

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJirSoft on 01/31/2016

    Pros: Good picture, right price, compatible with most SW and HW (as ONVIF) Cons: Setup in chinese, you need to switch it to english first and worse yet it need to be done just on windows computer because Active X controller (later you can use different OS to view it)

    Impression:Very Good!,Perfect buy;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9050719 on 12/23/2015

    Es barata y cumple lo que dice. La instale en exterior y se aguanta sin problemas la lluvia. El transformador lo coloque un una caja estanca. El envio fue rapido y prolijo.

    Impression:Muy buena;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBram1908 on 09/15/2015

    The software is buggy and does not seem to work with MACs.

    Impression:mitigé;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8961024 on 09/01/2015

    Pros: easy to use, good definition , good night lighting with LED infrared , good software Cons: the specifications say " IP66 " but is built in a plastic which is not bad but I'm afraid not to be appropriate for outdoor , I do not think to withstand the inclement weather summary: excellent , I... Read more

    Impression:Very good;

    0 1 0

  • posted bym1hai on 05/18/2015

    Easy to install, good image quality. Perfect for indoor surveillance.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 1 0

  • posted byfavorit57 on 05/18/2015

    Super

    Impression:Veľmi dobre;

    0 1 0

  • posted byLSivi on 05/10/2015

    Pros: Very clear image on daylight. Good night vision for home application. After finding the correct app for Android, I was finally able to live monitor the camera on my mobile phone. Cons: The only way to setup the camera is accessing it from internet explorer, and it crashes a lot on my computer.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 1 0

  • posted by9328507 on 05/06/2015

    Is Easy To Use And Install Come With Videos To Install All In Pc And Smartphone Is Very Good Service

    Impression:excellent,Fabulous,easy and full work;

    0 1 0

DX Everywhere