DX » Community » Reviews » SKMEI 1016 Men's Waterproof Analog + Digital Sports Watch - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent nice Cheap
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byicetuningbyrd on 12/07/2016

    Relógio a preço super acessível e a qualidade excelente,para o preço em questão fiquei surpreendido com os pormenores de certos detalhes do mesmo tais como as letras interior e iluminação. Contudo À duração do mesmo só com o passar do tempo e do uso se consegue saber

    Relógio facil de usar e otimo preço

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 3

  • posted by10679392 on 12/01/2016

    Bom e de boa qualidade.

    Impression:Cheap;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydukialek on 11/30/2016

    Kada je stigao lepse je izgledao nego na slici. Kvalitet je prema ceni za najvisu ocenu. Precizan i tacan. Posebno je veoma lagan skoro da se ne oseti na ruci. Konkurecija mnogim slicnim proizvodima.

    Impression:Врло добар;

    0 0 5

  • posted bytulonCZ on 11/23/2016

    Pros: - this is not a counterfeit product, but instead an original Chinese manufacturer building their brand; that always signifies higher quality because of responsibility - build quality is very nice, fully comparable to original Timex watches I've owned - the backplate is stainless steel, side... Read more

    Nice dual/hybrid time display watches, WR50m Nice dual/hybrid time display watches, WR50m Nice dual/hybrid time display watches, WR50m Nice dual/hybrid time display watches, WR50m

    Impression:Cheap,Decent materials,WR 50m;

    0 0 3

  • posted by10545384 on 11/23/2016

    Relógio bem legal, fácil manuseio, só achei muita demora na entrega mas no mais o relógio bem legal.

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 2

  • posted byAlfesi on 11/19/2016

    Excelente acabamento, muito bonito leve muito bom, estou muito satisfeito!

    Produto Excelente! Produto Excelente! Produto Excelente!

    Impression:Almi;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAntagonizer on 11/18/2016

    Pros: - Overall quality - weight - Steel body -nice illumination Cons: - size - plastic watchband

    well made watch well made watch well made watch

    Impression:Very good,Cheap;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAntagonizer on 11/18/2016

    Pros: - Overall quality - weight - Steel body -nice illumination Cons: - size - plastic watchband

    well made watch well made watch well made watch

    Impression:Very good,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydobracek on 11/18/2016

    Prádá za ty prachy

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCarlitosaisha on 11/09/2016

    Gosto muito de fazer compra na DX. Pq assestencia é excelente

    Impression:Very good,Bueno,nice;

    0 0 3

DX Everywhere