DX » Community » Reviews » SKMEI 1016 Men's 50m Waterproof Analog + Digital Dual Mode Display Sports Watch - Black
Customer’s impression:
Very good nice Awesome BOM Cheap
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byBrunoesf on 08/26/2016

    Pros: Ótima qualidade do produto. Um relógio que te dá uma presença grande e que deixa todos impressionado com o valor dele. Muito bem acabado e com ótimos detalhes. Contras: Não tenho nada de negativo a falar sobre o produto. Tempo de entrega: Pouco mais de um mês e meio. Mais um ótimo produto e... Read more

    Um dos melhores produtos que adquiri aqui. Um dos melhores produtos que adquiri aqui. Um dos melhores produtos que adquiri aqui.

    Impression:Bom Produto,Qualidade,Ótimo custo-benefício;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAljBo on 08/16/2016

    Watch good, but digitals of liquid crystals can be seen only from at the angle of -30 degrees to +30 degrees, in the same hours preceding the disadvantage of missing and figures were distinguishable from any position, and can be seen here on all eights `8` ... and a small precision, analog clocks... Read more

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 5

  • posted byrndh2mx31epne on 08/12/2016

    Produto muito bonito, leve e chegou muito bem embalado. Parece um pouco frágil, dá a impressão que se eu puxar um pouco com força a pulseira quebra. ótimo custo benefício, no geral eu gostei muito! Recomendado!

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 2

  • posted byTIRUPATISINGH on 08/02/2016

    Pros- Lightweight, Beautiful, Doesn't look cheap, functions are cool Cons - Strap improvement is needed , I dint like the silver lock of the strap, its a great watch for occasional wearing... Packaging was not up to the mark....Delivery took 20+ days for me in India that was real bad :(

    Impression:Very good,Awesome,nice;

    0 0 1

  • posted bytkmaski on 07/27/2016

    great product and awesome service

    Impression:Awesome;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10342652 on 07/21/2016

    Bueno el producto con referencia a su costo. DEMORA EN LA ENTREGA POR ADUANA ARGENTINA!

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10304393 on 07/15/2016

    hermoso regalo para mi hijo, parece un super reloj y lo es. x x x

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrustycius on 06/24/2016

    Pros: light weighted Con: no packaging

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10238243 on 06/23/2016

    الساعة منظرها جميل وعملية بس اعتقد في ساعات قريبة من سعرها افضل منها

    Impression:Very good,Awesome,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylcarrillos on 06/20/2016

    El reloj llego en perfectas condiciones después de 4 semanas. La calidad de materiales y acabado del reloj son similares a las imagenes mostradas en la pagina web. Todas las funciones del reloj estan operativas, las cuales me son muy utiles y hacen que se convierta en mi reloj de uso diario.

    Impression:Very good,Totalmente satisfecho;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere