DX » Community » Reviews » SKMEI 1016 Men's 50m Waterproof Analog + Digital Dual Mode Display Sports Watch - Black
Customer’s impression:
nice Awesome muito bom Simple Bonito
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byvladvr on 08/25/2015

    Отличное качество за небольшие деньги! Надо брать!

    Impression:Nice Quality ;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9294642 on 08/13/2015

    MUITO ELEGANTE E FÁCIL DE TRABALHAR, MUITO OBRIGADO.

    Impression:muito bom;

    0 0 1

  • posted byPhrancysko on 08/13/2015

    Relógio bem acabado e ótima funcionalidade, vale mais!

    Impression:muito bom;

    0 0 0

  • posted byColKor on 08/06/2015

    I love the dual classic and digital integration of the design. It reminds me of a much more expensive and fancy watch. It is also lightweight surprisingly so it is easy to wear all day without getting tired. I see absolutely no cons I can mention with this watch.

    Impression:muito bom,Awesome,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byabf15k on 07/29/2015

    El artículo es como esperaba, pero ha tardado casi dos meses en llegar.

    Impression:muito bom;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysefk on 07/22/2015

    come frome Turkey 4 weeks. super condition simple use. low price several times swim about 18 meter deap its real water proof.

    Impression:Awesome,nice;

    1 0 1

  • posted by8661191 on 07/13/2015

    Overall it is nice in looks and to wear, but it should be in Belt also which looks more awesome in looks. Overall build quality is fine and in weight it is light weight which make it perfect as it doesn't feel you have something in your hands.

    Impression:nice,Fine;

    0 0 1

  • posted bybond133 on 07/11/2015

    Pros: Good watch, provide everything that need for hiking and sport. Wish to see more features in the future like altitude and compass. Cons: Closing of the Strip feels like low quality

    Impression:nice,sporty;

    0 0 1

  • posted byHman545 on 07/09/2015

    Pros: - Was very impressed with the quality of this watch. Comes packaged very well in its own box. - About the same diameter as a G-shock watch but slightly less bulky. - Had it for a few months now and its held its time well. - Bought this one for the dual time so I can set the digital time to... Read more

    Impression:Awesome,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrubsamo on 07/01/2015

    It looks nice. Easy to use and set. I like all the components. I needed to remove some parts from the chain, it was a quick a easy operation. Just in case I won't put it under the water. Good idea as a present, changing the original box of course.

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere