DX » Community » Reviews » SKMEI 1016 Men's Waterproof Analog + Digital Sports Watch - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent nice Cheap
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byTachinha on 11/11/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    BOM, BONITO E BARATO! VALE MUITOA PENA. RECOMENDO. FAZ SUCESSO

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycamilo94 on 11/06/2017

    Impression:Very good,excellent,nice;

    Pros: reloj muy bonito y elegante, tiene buen aspecto para salir y reuniones. Además se puede sumergir 50 metros bajo el agua. Cons: ninguna, todo bien.

    22 1

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byluizsotero on 11/04/2017

    Impression:Very good,Nice design,Sports;

    Pros: Fashionable, very beautiful and useful for sports events such as working out, running, jogging etc. Easy to use, the plastic bracelet is great to avoid smells and oxidation due to sweating. The chronometer is great to keep track of the activities and pauses Cons: It could come with a case.... Read more

    Great sports watch! Great sports watch!

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJoaquines on 10/29/2017

    Impression:Very good,Perfecto;

    Bonito y practico reloj con manecillas analogicas y serie de datos digital. Es ahora mi reloj de uso diario. Muchas gracias

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydprince on 10/24/2017

    Impression:Very good,BOM,nice;

    The watch is really lovely and beautiful and it's exactly what I saw online that was delivered to me and it took 40 days to get to me here in Nigeria. The hand is a bit loose on me cos i have a small hand but i had it adjusted and it fits perfectly well now.

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11465359 on 09/09/2017

    Impression:nice;

    Item is as expected - only the configuration 12 / 24 hours display is not available, but mentioned in the manual

    10 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byTachinha on 08/23/2017

    Impression:Very good,BOM;

    Muito bonito! charmoso e com design super maneiro

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrenat57 on 08/09/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Relogio muito bonito, entrega rapida

    OTIMO RELOGIO

    20 2

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byLmsports on 08/09/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    It's all good, beautiful, works well and matches everything

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10528160 on 08/05/2017

    Impression:Excelente;

    gostei muito excelente qualidade

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere