DX » Community » Reviews » SKMEI 1016 Men's Waterproof Analog + Digital Sports Watch - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent nice Cheap
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10916610 on 04/24/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    All of the features are accurate

    Stylish design

    27 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11044538 on 04/14/2017

    Impression:Very good,excellent,nice;

    The watch fits perfect and looks very nice. I tested if its realy watter proof and YES it is watterproof.!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10362300 on 04/08/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Ótimo produto, houve alguns contratempos em uma remessa anterior, mas fui ressarcido quase de imediato. Recomendo comprar no site é seguro e os produtos são de alta qualidade por um preço bacana

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10764084 on 04/20/2017

    Impression:excellent,Perfeito,Bonito;

    adorei o produto!eu sempre quiz um ,adorei o produto!!!!!!!!!!!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byFabiojonesjuca on 04/03/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Recomendo o produto acabamento Premium e bonito .

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10999642 on 03/30/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    great product for a good price and, fast delivery

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycamilo94 on 03/29/2017

    Impression:Very good,excellent,nice;

    Pros: El reloj es muy elegante y el diseño es muy chevere. La parte digital se ve muy bien y lo complementa de buena manera la parte análoga. En general el reloj se ve de buena calidad. Muy rápido el envío y la entrega. Cons: Viene sin caja.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10955453 on 03/27/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Good quality and good deal ! I like it so much ... I recommend the SKMEI mark

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bytvalls on 03/17/2017

    Impression:Very good,excellent,nice;

    Pros: Seems really well built a durable for the price, the manual is "chinglesh" but explains well enough how to set up and use. Cons: To my personal taste, it's a little small. Also, the glass is really flat on the surface, making it really prone to get scratched on walls and stuff... The ring a... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10798157 on 03/11/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    Produto muito bom, foi tudo muito gratificante entrega foi rápida, pensei que iria demorar más me enganei. Muito atenciosos quando precisei de informações. EXCELENTE!!

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere