DX » Community » Reviews » SKMEI 1016 Men's 50m Waterproof Analog + Digital Dual Mode Display Sports Watch - Black
Customer’s impression:
nice Simple Boa Stylish Waterproof
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bygaste500 on 01/24/2015

    Leuk horloge. Gebruiksaanwijzing is wat matig, uiteindelijk er wel uitgekomen. Werkt nog steeds goed na een maand gebruik!

    Impression:nice,leuk,Prima.;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykerlhoado on 01/20/2015

    Pros: Very cheap, good quality and its very light. Cons: Its a little hard to put in your wrist. But its worthy because of the price.

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfootertest on 01/08/2015

    I am using this watch when swimming - it is waterproof as advertised and works nicely. All other functions work properly as well (chrono, alarm)

    Impression:Simple,nice,Waterproof;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHarveyc on 01/05/2015

    Pros: Nice attractive looking watch, the dials light up pretty well. Great gift for the Price. Cons: Some of the watch dials covers some of the numbers, but not a show stopper.

    Impression:Sharp looking Watch;

    0 0 0

  • posted byToveller on 12/29/2014

    If you want to buy a watch for you to go out, this is definitely the watch. It's not heavy, elegant, well designed. The price is totally worth it. I'm thinking even of buying one more watch. If you want to gift someone, or even yourself thisis a good choice. I'm using mine, right now.. :)

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8307796 on 12/28/2014

    I ordered it for me and my wife, although it took a long time to come, about 3 months, but has nothing to say very highly recommended product, quality is impressive and easy

    Impression:נחמד;

    0 0 0

  • posted byIlligal on 12/23/2014

    выглядят хорошо качесто стоит своих денег хотя моглы быть и лучше минусы браслет не достаточно прочный для активного ношения

    Impression:Простой;

    1 0 1

  • posted bystefvdwel on 12/17/2014

    The manual wasn't very clear, so I had to figure out myself how to set the time in 24h format. I don't know how I did it, but I did. So I'm satisfied. Also, I don't know where the upper left stripes are for, and the running icons, but I think it's just because it seems cool. I am very satisfied... Read more

    Impression:Simple,Stylish,Really Nice!;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8859909 on 12/17/2014

    Хорошие часы за такие деньги. Точность хода в пределах нормы! Срок доствки две недели. Рекомендую к покупеке.

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvzdruney on 12/09/2014

    Покупал для рыбалки, что бы не боятся промочить и знать сколько время. Основные часы коротые ношу каждый день жалко брать на природу, а эти и защищены хорошо и дизайн стильный и время нормально показывают. Да и что случится с ними не жалко

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 1

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections