DX » Community » Reviews » SKMEI 1016 Men's Waterproof Analog + Digital Sports Watch - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent nice Cheap
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byRFPinheiro on 01/18/2017

    É um produto muito confortável e leve, nem percebemos que estamos usando o relógio. Funcional, ótima visualização, durante a noite a iluminação é muito boa, conseguimos até ver os menores detalhes do mostrador. O custo/benefício também é muito bom!

    Impression:Confortável,Fácil visualização,Bom produto e bonito;

    0 0 2

  • posted byjuliosrm33 on 01/17/2017

    Very good clock, excellent function of timer, the alarm function is very useful auque I would like the sound to be stronger and configurable outside so that it lasts longer, since it costs me to get up in the morning, its excellent price, I recommend it

    Very good watch, excellent chronometer Very good watch, excellent chronometer Very good watch, excellent chronometer Very good watch, excellent chronometer

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySonic2000 on 01/13/2017

    Nice looking watch and my son loves it. Very easy to operate, simple functions that's just right for a young kid. However, the digital watch for whatever reason would reset itself every now and then. I thought my son could have accidentally pressed the buttons that could have caused the reset, it... Read more

    Impression:nice,Nice looking watch;

    0 0 0

  • posted byanansama on 01/11/2017

    Bueno, bonito y barato.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrizwan47 on 01/07/2017

    Pros: - Good quality - works great - very cheap compared to product Cons: - Haven't found any yet

    Impression:Very good,Cheap,nice;

    0 0 4

  • posted byprominence on 01/07/2017

    Third year owning it. Works as new. SR626S battery needed replacement in the 2 1/2 years. This type of battery is not widely available and that's its only disadvantage.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 4

  • posted by875070 on 01/04/2017

    Great watch. The exact same watch sold at a local retailer for about triple the price. I have used this watch in the shower/bath. No problems. The light is very handy. I have had this watch for 4 months with no problems.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 4

  • posted bySalvadorzin on 12/30/2016

    Pros: It is so beautiful, the quality is great. I liked it a lot. I will use in my day to day work. :D Cons: So far, none.

    Impression:Very good,Cheap;

    0 0 1

  • posted byranger86 on 12/27/2016

    Pros: it´s a good watch, nice and good quality for low price. Cons: none.

    Impression:Cheap,nice;

    0 0 2

  • posted by9875708 on 12/27/2016

    Recomendo esse produto. Muito fácil de usar, de configurar. Tem um design muito estiloso. combina com qualquer roupa.

    Impression:muito bom;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere