DX » Community » Reviews » SKMEI 1016 Men's 50m Waterproof Analog + Digital Dual Mode Display Sports Watch - Black
Customer’s impression:
nice muito bom Awesome Simple Boa
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by8939040 on 02/14/2015

    debería ser un poco mas barato

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygfchinaglia on 02/05/2015

    Boa qualidade iluminação funciona bem não é muito pesado, um bonito relógio para o dia a dia

    Impression:muito bom;

    0 0 1

  • posted bygalitgreenbaum on 02/01/2015

    It's work good' very nice watch' he comes in packagge its look perfect

    Impression:Stylish;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygaste500 on 01/24/2015

    Leuk horloge. Gebruiksaanwijzing is wat matig, uiteindelijk er wel uitgekomen. Werkt nog steeds goed na een maand gebruik!

    Impression:nice,leuk,Prima.;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykerlhoado on 01/20/2015

    Pros: Very cheap, good quality and its very light. Cons: Its a little hard to put in your wrist. But its worthy because of the price.

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfootertest on 01/08/2015

    I am using this watch when swimming - it is waterproof as advertised and works nicely. All other functions work properly as well (chrono, alarm)

    Impression:Simple,nice,Waterproof;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHarveyc on 01/05/2015

    Pros: Nice attractive looking watch, the dials light up pretty well. Great gift for the Price. Cons: Some of the watch dials covers some of the numbers, but not a show stopper.

    Impression:Sharp looking Watch;

    0 0 0

  • posted byToveller on 12/29/2014

    If you want to buy a watch for you to go out, this is definitely the watch. It's not heavy, elegant, well designed. The price is totally worth it. I'm thinking even of buying one more watch. If you want to gift someone, or even yourself thisis a good choice. I'm using mine, right now.. :)

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8307796 on 12/28/2014

    I ordered it for me and my wife, although it took a long time to come, about 3 months, but has nothing to say very highly recommended product, quality is impressive and easy

    Impression:נחמד;

    0 0 0

  • posted byIlligal on 12/23/2014

    выглядят хорошо качесто стоит своих денег хотя моглы быть и лучше минусы браслет не достаточно прочный для активного ношения

    Impression:Простой;

    1 0 2

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections