DX » Community » Reviews » MFi Power4 30-Pin Male to USB 2.0 Male Data Sync / Charging Cable for IPHONE / IPAD - White (100cm)
Customer’s impression:
good nice perfect Excelente works
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byBrazilianbuyerr on 02/09/2017

    Pros: Works as expected Cons: The price could have been even more cheaper Other thoughts: The cable is slightly more rigid than the original its much better than you can imagine.

    Impression:good,perfect,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byckane on 02/09/2017

    Pros: works like the original cable. Cons: none.

    Impression:Excelente;

    0 0 0

  • posted byelianemika81 on 10/29/2016

    Very good product!

    Impression:good,perfect,Excelente;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMaxfire2626 on 12/28/2015

    similar dimensions and feel to the apple cable. The black is gloss. been working for over a year now and still going strong.

    Impression:works,Shiny,black;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybarrenengoa on 12/23/2015

    Cumple perfectamente con su cometido.

    Impression:Excelente;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycstuff on 11/26/2015

    The short lenght is a pro to me because i dont like messy tangled cables. Sometimes when i connect it to the iPad it wont charge, so i have to disconnect and connect again.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byzenobe73 on 09/13/2015

    Pros: Works as expected Cons: The price could have been even more cheaper Other thoughts: The cable is slightly more rigid than the original one giving the feeling to be a bit more solid than the original.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byascites on 08/08/2015

    An excellent value for money choice.Great condition!! Strongly recommended

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypinheirohcp on 07/09/2015

    Tinha algum receio mas o produto é muito bom.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCaiosbar on 06/10/2015

    Cumpre o que promete para um cabo similar. nenhum contra Recomendo a compra na dx.com

    Impression:perfect,nice,Acceptable;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere