DX » Community » Reviews » Mini DisplayPort DP Male to VGA Female Adapter Cable (10CM)
Customer’s impression:
Good product Great product Satisfied Good price Great price
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9095064 on 01/30/2015

    Pros - easy to use ( plug and play ) - good quality - fast transport - cheap Cons - no mini ** 1.2 it's 1.1 it came in after 10 days and i plugd it in my computer and it just worked perfectly, i telt sturdy so far but i wil see what the time brings. thank you dealextreme team !

    Impression:Good price,Good product,Great price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byalgirdasv on 01/20/2015

    I ordered it for my Mac Book Air and it is working as it should. Just plugged in and it works. Really good price, I saved 20 dollars (Apple original costs ~30 dollars in my country)

    Impression:Good price;

    0 0 0

  • posted bychlumsj on 01/18/2015

    Almost identical to the original, just looks a little bit cheap - in comparison with Apple original. Works great - Connection/disconnection is automatically detected. The two nuts of the converter aren't too deep, VGA connector can screw secure enough.(4-5 twists)

    Great finish-works great, highly recommended

    Impression:Very nice product,Great price;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySquidy on 01/17/2015

    Pro's: Works fine and is really cheap compared to apples product. Con's: None so far. Other thoughts: Buy this one if you need it!

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAlex_SP on 01/13/2015

    Necessary gadget for any mac, to convert MiniDisplay to VGA. It`s more easy to make presentations with any vga projector.

    Impression:GENIAL;

    0 0 0

  • posted byabrdiaz1000 on 01/01/2015

    Pros: Cheap. Do what it must do, so now i can have an extra monitor connected to my macbook air. It is well assembled. Cons: The monitor cable cant be screwed.

    Impression:Very nice product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNusYakCo on 01/01/2015

    pro: very nice product and works well con: I cannot think of any. it works1!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Impression:Great price;

    0 0 0

  • posted bythamsy on 12/18/2014

    Pros: Much cheaper than original and works well Cons: The two hex nuts of the converter are too deep in, VGA connector screw almost can't screw in Bottomline: Apart from the hex nuts set too deep, this is an excellent product for its price

    Impression:Great price, but hex nuts too deep;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycleberok on 12/14/2014

    Pros: is better than many adapters already bought in Brazil. Cons: nothing for now

    Impression:Very nice product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhrigteri on 12/10/2014

    Pros: It works on mini DisplayPort and Thunderbolt. Great quality, feels solid and looks good. Cons: this is not a MVP, so it took almost 2 months before it arrived. SKU 27603 is the same and is MVP, so if you are in a hurry better order that one. I am very happy with this adapter. It looks like... Read more

    Impression:Looks like the original;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections