DX » Community » Reviews » Mini DisplayPort DP Male to VGA Female Adapter Cable (10CM)
Customer’s impression:
Good product Great product Good price Satisfied Great price
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byTrancozo on 02/01/2016

    Pros: Usei na faculdade para conectar a um data show e funcionou muito bem. Cumpre o que promete. Cons: Não encontrei.

    Impression:Good price,Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJoranStoffelse on 01/18/2016

    Very nice product, nice white texture. Its very cheap for a remake apple adapter but a great think. Its work on every macbook or mac computer

    Impression:Good price,Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhrigteri on 12/30/2015

    Pros: good price, works well Cons: build quality is so-so, but as long as it's works - I'm happy. Bottomline: I can recommend this one

    Impression:Good price;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytanyanhao96 on 11/19/2015

    Pro being it just works, plug in and play no problems. Con? Doesn't feel firm enough,kinda worried the connecting parts might fall off one day. Overall, just handle with care and it should last you long, have bought this a few times for friends too. You get what you pay for! It's cheap~

    Impression:Good price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byerik.fonseca on 08/31/2015

    Fair value Nice product

    Impression:Good price,Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJoaquinAlegre on 08/05/2015

    pro: no es muy grande, conectas y funciona, no mucho para decir. cons: el plástico parece no muy resistente, pero no parece que se va a romper al conectarlo. Por el precio esta perfecto, otras alternativas en Argentina son muy costosas.

    Impression:Good price,Good product,Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHendrickBrian on 07/29/2015

    Bom produto, porém achei um pouco caro comparando com 'Mini DisplayPort to HDMI'. Mas funciona bem. Good product, but I found it quite expensive compared to 'Mini DisplayPort to HDMI'. But it works well.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9493427 on 07/10/2015

    I am not able to swtich back and forth from my PC to my console

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byboppra on 06/19/2015

    Work well

    Impression:Satisfied;

    0 0 0

  • posted byisaacgtji on 06/13/2015

    The connector works perfect with my macbook pro 2019 mid and 3 models of Dell. The only problem that i had is the plastic assembly between the display port and the wire is a little bit weak; and whit the normal movement those parts are separated but it is working.

    Impression:Satisfied;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere