DX » Community » Reviews » Mini DisplayPort DP Male to VGA Female Adapter Cable (10CM)
Customer’s impression:
Good product Great product Good price Satisfied Great price
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byHendrickBrian on 07/29/2015

    Bom produto, porém achei um pouco caro comparando com 'Mini DisplayPort to HDMI'. Mas funciona bem. Good product, but I found it quite expensive compared to 'Mini DisplayPort to HDMI'. But it works well.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9493427 on 07/10/2015

    I am not able to swtich back and forth from my PC to my console

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byboppra on 06/19/2015

    Work well

    Impression:Satisfied;

    0 0 0

  • posted byisaacgtji on 06/13/2015

    The connector works perfect with my macbook pro 2019 mid and 3 models of Dell. The only problem that i had is the plastic assembly between the display port and the wire is a little bit weak; and whit the normal movement those parts are separated but it is working.

    Impression:Satisfied;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfektr on 06/04/2015

    Good price/quality ratio, the adaptor does its job and it has worked pretty well so far. Buy with trust!

    Impression:Good product,Satisfied;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynoreplay on 05/27/2015

    pros: great quality and finish.It does exactly the same as the original apple. but with the price much cheaper and affordable.I recommend it to everyone. Cons: It's good to watch out kinks in the cable because it seems to be more fragile than the apple.

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfabiodt on 05/11/2015

    Its very good for the price you pay (tacking in consideration that the same adapter cost over USD25 in a apple store).

    Impression:Good price,Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9322719 on 04/27/2015

    Sice jsem si musela počkat, než balíček obletí zmeměkouli, ale když porovnám cenu, výkon a kvalitu, tak mohu jen jásat. Jde o blbej malej kabýlek, který mi udělal radost hlavně sou cenou. Děkuji moc.

    Impression:Dobrý produkt,Skvělý produkt;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygustcaldas on 04/13/2015

    Funcionou perfeitamente, se assimilando muito a um produto original. Sem nenhuma reclamação!

    Impression:Good product,Great product,Satisfied;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypaulopatto on 04/07/2015

    Great product.

    Impression:Great product,Satisfied;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere