DX » Community » Reviews » SYMA X5C 2.4GHz 4-CH Radio Control UFO Quadcopter with Gyro & 2.0MP Camera - White
Customer’s impression:
good None Good product Nenhum funciona bem
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byemeleXista on 12/08/2014

    Pros: Es muy sencillo de manejar. Funciona correctamente. La cámara no es mala. Cons: Su precio es un poco caro. La batería dura muy poco por lo que tendrás que comprar baterías de repuestos. Read more

    Impression:Lo recomiendo.;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynetfica on 11/20/2014

    funciona bem , voa muito alto , os comandos obedecem mas e delicado, se deixar voa mais de 200mts , tem que usar em lugar aberto sem fios ou arvores pois pode facilmente se perder devido a distancia que voa , vai bem longe, as fotos e filmagem fica melhor durante o dia pois a noite fica muito escuro.... Read more

    Impression:funciona bem;

    2 0 2

  • posted byFloresb on 11/10/2014

    Bom equipamento, bonito, e muito legal> Foi um presente para meu Neto. Read more

    Impression:Bom produto correspone como Expectativas minhaa;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrcimport on 11/01/2014

    pros: Cheap and great quality cons: None Great product, simple installed in 30 sec. Great video quality. It will put a smile on your face, just buy it :-) Read more

    Impression:It will put a smile on your face;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFriendly on 10/27/2014

    Item received, rather a long wait. Finally received, working good. Ordered one more batteries but have not arrive yet. Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAsproracing on 10/16/2014

    Excelente producto Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byVVeronez on 10/16/2014

    O produto é muito bom, fácil de manuseá-lo e conforme a descrição. A entrega foi rápida e dentro do prazo estipulado. Eu recomendo este produto para outras pessoas!!! Read more

    Impression:ÓTIMO PRODUTO!!!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPurpleshadez on 10/03/2014

    I got this for my 13 yr old birthday and never known a toy cause a kid to spend so much time outside, only time i see him now is when he comes in to charge his Quadcopter or when food is on the table :). and the Price just makes it all the more worth it Read more

    Impression:None;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydelon288 on 09/28/2014

    PRODUTO MUITO LEGAL GOSTEI RECOMENDO PARA QUALQUER INICIANTE FÁCIL DE PILOTAR..E PRODUTO DE MUITO BOA QUALIDADE.. Read more

    Excelente muito bom.. Excelente muito bom.. Excelente muito bom.. Excelente muito bom.. Excelente muito bom..

    Impression:Nenhum;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBcamado on 09/21/2014

    Pros: Much easier to fly than the smaller quads, the RC is very complete and allows to control the camera. Cons: As it its very light it is very sensible to winds, the landing device is really very fragile, mine broke on the first day and I managed to fix it using a tape. Overall: It is a really good ... Read more

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections