DX » Community » Reviews » SYMA X5C 2.4GHz 4-CH Radio Control UFO Quadcopter with Gyro & 2.0MP Camera - White
Customer’s impression:
good Good product None Bueno Nenhum
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byceltas50 on 01/12/2015

    Funciona pefetamente, es de buena calidad, vuela muy alto, las grabaciones son buenas, hace fotos y graba imagen y sonido. El unico inconveniete es que la bateria dura muy poco. Seria bueno tener batrias de recambio

    Impression:Good product,Estupendo;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8978129 on 01/07/2015

    this is beginner step and very nice quadcopter with gyro and 2.0 camera. Thnx dx.

    Impression:good,Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byetie2ne on 01/05/2015

    but it was only a part of my order

    Impression:good,received in 2 weeks;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8977281 on 01/03/2015

    esta bien el producto,

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysoyjordichica on 12/31/2014

    pros:calidad precio excelente comparando con españa sale la diferencia de precio es enorme el mismo modelo. contra:el mando parece de muy mala calidad y yo añadiría otra batería de regalo pues duran muy poco. no me arrepiento de a verlo comprado creo que mi compra a sido satisfactoria.

    Impression:Bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8791861 on 12/30/2014

    produto ótimo e com boa qualidade, apesar de ter que pagar a alfandega, o produto funciona como esperado.

    Impression:Bom Produto;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhb9onw on 12/30/2014

    Parfait pour débuter , utilisation simple et rapide Excellent rapport qualité prix

    Impression:bon ;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8823658 on 12/29/2014

    lightweight, very fast to learn to control, good quality footage

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycassioavila on 12/29/2014

    Very good product

    Impression:good,Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8833149 on 12/26/2014

    The Syma X%C is awesome, camera works fine and the item is working perfect. But, after 14 days of delivery, dealextreme wrote me saying that there were problems with the shipment and they were to send it by DHL EXPRESS. Two days after, i received the item but i had to pay 30$ of ADUANA FEE. This... Read more

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections