DX » Community » Reviews » SYMA X5C 2.4GHz 4-CH Radio Control UFO Quadcopter with Gyro & 2.0MP Camera - White
Customer’s impression:
good perfect Good product Bueno None
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byNkaiser973 on 07/21/2015

    very good drone, this is my 2nd drone, and he fly very well, wind resistant et have handle more than 10 crash, and still alive.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9036973 on 06/07/2015

    BOM PRODUTO PARA INICIANTES, ACONSELHO A COMPRA DE 5 ANOS DE IDADE ATÉ 80 ANOS

    Impression:perfect;

    1 0 1

  • posted byozan2222 on 05/28/2015

    ingilizce klavyeliydi. bi ara düşürmüştüm o yüzden hoparlörleri de ses vermiyordu :) logitech'ten ekrana tutturulan bir soundbar

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8961177 on 04/21/2015

    Its a good product easy handled and good look, I dont like the batery have more duration but I try to buy one more

    Impression:Good product;

    1 0 0

  • posted byRhodison on 03/31/2015

    produto de qualidade e resistente.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 1

  • posted byLeoPedrotti on 03/27/2015

    Apesar de simples. Ele possui todas as caracteristicas dos melhores quadcopteros do mercado. Camera filma com qualidade surpreendente. Estabilidade e facil controle. O plastico é maleavel tornando muito dificil quebrar alguma parte, mesmo com tombos de lugares altos.

    Impression:Qualidade e estabilidade no vôo;

    0 1 3

  • posted by9080379 on 03/24/2015

    Pros: very nice quadcopter still learning to fly it but its very good for beginners. Cons: had to switch shipping method because it kept failing to pass security check at honk kong. after i switch to express mail it took 5 days to arrive. total time was 2 months.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAugust66 on 03/09/2015

    SHOW DE BOLA !

    Impression:DRONE;

    0 1 1

  • posted byrcamichiolli on 02/12/2015

    Quanto ao produto eu ja tinha comprado um e sei que é otimo. Agora comprei mais 3 e todos funcionando perfeitamente. So um contratempo ocorreu por conta de serem enviados via EMS e pedi envio economico. Consequentemente fui taxado nos 3.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 5

  • posted byJensHedlund79 on 02/04/2015

    Pros: Very fast delivery on this package, not 24h as told but 5 days with is very good to Sweden. * Very good package * Everything works as it should. * Easy to fly both indoor and outdoor. Cons: * To simple controller * The green/orange lamp covers falls of easy.

    Impression:good,Good product;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere