DX » Community » Reviews » SYMA X5C 2.4GHz 4-CH Radio Control UFO Quadcopter with Gyro & 2.0MP Camera - White
Customer’s impression:
good perfect Good product Bueno None
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byT0MSP on 06/25/2015

    Comprei este produto há 4 meses. Na ocasião o anúncio era de frete grátis. Dois meses depois a DX informou que não iria me entregar a não ser que eu pagasse mais 37 dolares para o express shipping. Sem escolha, paguei o valor suplementar, mas até agora nada recebi. DX só me enrola e NÃO ENTREGA O... Read more

    Impression:Has been 4 months. DX didn't delivery!;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9036973 on 06/07/2015

    BOM PRODUTO PARA INICIANTES, ACONSELHO A COMPRA DE 5 ANOS DE IDADE ATÉ 80 ANOS

    Impression:perfect;

    1 0 1

  • posted byozan2222 on 05/28/2015

    ingilizce klavyeliydi. bi ara düşürmüştüm o yüzden hoparlörleri de ses vermiyordu :) logitech'ten ekrana tutturulan bir soundbar

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymememen on 05/04/2015

    I bought that product $55. DX said that they have sent it 1 time, however the product could not pass the airmail security. Even DX know that the airmail security does not pass the lipo bateries, they sent it second time with the same shipment method. And as it was guessed, it could not pass the I... Read more

    Impression:Good product,bad seller;

    1 0 3

  • posted by8961177 on 04/21/2015

    Its a good product easy handled and good look, I dont like the batery have more duration but I try to buy one more

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRhodison on 03/31/2015

    produto de qualidade e resistente.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 1

  • posted byLeoPedrotti on 03/27/2015

    Apesar de simples. Ele possui todas as caracteristicas dos melhores quadcopteros do mercado. Camera filma com qualidade surpreendente. Estabilidade e facil controle. O plastico é maleavel tornando muito dificil quebrar alguma parte, mesmo com tombos de lugares altos.

    Impression:Qualidade e estabilidade no vôo;

    0 1 3

  • posted by9080379 on 03/24/2015

    Pros: very nice quadcopter still learning to fly it but its very good for beginners. Cons: had to switch shipping method because it kept failing to pass security check at honk kong. after i switch to express mail it took 5 days to arrive. total time was 2 months.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAugust66 on 03/09/2015

    SHOW DE BOLA !

    Impression:DRONE;

    0 1 1

  • posted byrcamichiolli on 02/12/2015

    Quanto ao produto eu ja tinha comprado um e sei que é otimo. Agora comprei mais 3 e todos funcionando perfeitamente. So um contratempo ocorreu por conta de serem enviados via EMS e pedi envio economico. Consequentemente fui taxado nos 3.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 5

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: