Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » Manganese Steel Unlocking 9-Lock Pick + 2-Tool Set - Black + Silver
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent Useful nice
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byvaagenen on 05/24/2018

    Impression:Very good;

    For the price you can't find a better buy. Recommended.

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byVeljkoCejic on 04/30/2018

    Impression:excellent;

    another great purchase. i'm very satisfied with dx.

    27 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byVeljkoCejic on 04/13/2018

    Impression:good;

    Again nice deal with dx!

    27 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9210348 on 04/09/2018

    Impression:excellent;

    Works fine and as good as the southord set that I've got. And that for a low price.

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byVeljkoCejic on 03/01/2018

    Impression:excellent;

    This is a great set of lockpicks for beginners or advanced hobbyists. Build quality is great. Easy to learn as there are many different pieces. I can open all the locks that are in my house. I would say, use some video's to learn and there are many different kinds of lock picks, so there is you... Read more

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byderfem on 02/15/2018

    Impression:good;

    good tools to train for lock picking. For reals locks, you need to adapt them as they are sometimes a little ticker.

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJoseKrls on 01/14/2018

    Impression:Very good;

    Pros: Buen precio. No parecen muy resistentes, pero ninguno se me ha roto. Perfectos para aprender. Cons: Ninguna contra para el precio que tiene

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byVraos on 10/24/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Not very easy to use (still practicing), but they seem durable. They are not a high detail item, but they can probe useful enough.

    20 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byKleiduif on 08/07/2017

    Impression:good;

    it is fun to try to open a lock some lockes are quite hard to pick but very rewarding when you finaly get it

    17 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycesio on 05/29/2017

    Impression:BOM VALE A COMPRA;

    USEI POUCO ATE AGORA. MAS ABRE MESMO

    18 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere