DX » Community » Reviews » Manganese Steel Unlocking 9-Lock Pick + 2-Tool Set - Black + Silver
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent nice Useful
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byAPRENDIZBURGOS on 12/30/2015

    MUY BUENA PINTA POR ESE PRECIO

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byadrian.czesky on 12/30/2015

    The Lock Pick set is super. But it is very big for european locks.

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysutr2 on 12/09/2015

    But the quality of plastic parts is not as good as quality of the metal ones. And tension wrench is very big for european locks. However, I dont understand the meaning of the "snake" like pick. It is as wide, that i can't put it into the lock.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9601600 on 12/06/2015

    These lock picks work really good, they do not break easily if you know what you are doing. They have a solid plastic handle that is easy to grip. Worth-while buy thats for sure!

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBoyhazard on 12/03/2015

    The Lock Pick set is super for beginners. They are great for learning. :)

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9872404 on 11/30/2015

    good for beginers low quality

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHonzaasd on 11/28/2015

    Pros: cheap, good for beginers Cons: low quality handles, very bad packing I already ordered another kit whitch looks better quality.

    Impression:good;

    0 1 0

  • posted by9795925 on 11/26/2015

    Pros: easy to handle, low price and it fits in most padlocks Cons:breaks easily and the tension wrench is tiny to my hands

    Impression:good;

    0 1 0

  • posted by9753735 on 11/26/2015

    Пришло за 43 дня, про качество ничего не могу сказать потому, что не знаю сколько они продержаться. Вообщем то я доволен.

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    0 1 0

  • posted by9751663 on 11/21/2015

    Very good item, good starting pack for beginning lockpicker, just the shipping was very, very slow (it took like 5 weeks to deliver), but I guess that's because christmas are coming.

    Impression:good;

    0 1 0

DX Everywhere