DX » Community » Reviews » Manganese Steel Unlocking 9-Lock Pick + 2-Tool Set - Black + Silver
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent nice Useful
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byAriantt on 08/23/2016

    I can only recommend each. A very fast delivery. I have order for **,**€ to Germany on the 28.06.16. So on the 06.07.2016 I have get the lockpicks. So that means that in 8 Days ( 1 week ), from China to Germany I have get all the lockpicks. I have gift my lockpicks to my lockpick club. They are I... Read more

    Impression:Very good,excellent;

    0 0 3

  • posted byAriantt on 08/22/2016

    Very cheap. Good quality. It's very useful. With a little bit training it is easy to open a lot of locks.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 2

  • posted byDanileeira on 08/22/2016

    Pros: works fine to lockpick, but it's not the best at all, but worth the price Cons: seems a little weak, but it's enought to lockpick

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    0 0 2

  • posted bydzabana007 on 08/17/2016

    Veoma dobar pribor za otvaranje brava za male pare. Drske su nesto slabijeg kvaliteta, ali su izdrzljive.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygunnish on 08/09/2016

    Works at expected really. You should probably get some more rakes to have a complete set though.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 1

  • posted byPaully72 on 08/05/2016

    Very cheap but good quality lock pick set more hook style oriented. Personally this would be good sa cheap lock pick set ok for a first set to experience lock picking on a budget. This would be definitely recommended for anyone interested in trying to learn lock picking as stated before very but... Read more

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRoby2469 on 07/14/2016

    Perfetti

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymcabral86 on 07/05/2016

    Este kit de ganzuas es ideal para aprender a abrir cerraduras cuando perdistes tus llaves o quedaron dentro del vehiculo.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMaximeSharp89 on 07/01/2016

    Pros : They're really cheap, but they do the job. Perfect to learn how to use them without buy some expensive lockpicking stuff. Cons : /

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9274112 on 05/03/2016

    Really good lockpick

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere