DX » Community » Reviews » Womens Hot Sexy Metallic Spandex Panty Thong Lingerrie Underwear - Golden
Customer’s impression:
Bueno Perfect fit sexy Not satisfied blue
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9727306 on 11/25/2015

    přítelkyně je jak sladká čubička ...

    Impression: buy these HOTpants cutie ;);

    0 0 0

  • posted bytiknu on 08/18/2015

    its perfect and most sexy pants i ever know but its better fit on skinny

    Impression:sexy hot ;

    0 0 0

  • posted byeldik on 06/26/2015

    I'm waiting the order for more ten one month but still waiting. I paid but never receive it. :/

    Impression:Not satisfied ;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9126183 on 06/09/2015

    Interesante producto, me gusto bastante como se veía... Sin embargo no es para traseros muy grandes (aunque si el cuerpo de la chica es curvilineo, la confección del calzón acentuará más esa forma. Puede ser incluso algo incómodo, pero supongo que la idea no es que lo lleve mucho rato puesto... y... Read more

    Impression:Perfect fit,sexy,Niiiiiice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfrisbie on 05/12/2015

    I am a taller size 6-8 who is slender with big booty, barely fit and pinch in odd places. Wish these came in sizes. if you are smaller these may fit well for you.

    Impression:runs small;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMitch212 on 04/30/2015

    Pros: very cheap, very sexy. Something a little naughty to spice things up. Cons: size is fairly small (even though the product is spandex and stretches a fair bit).

    Impression:sexy,Niiiiiice;

    0 0 1

  • posted by8212830 on 02/01/2015

    Pros: Super hot! Brings out your hot female curves. Nice sexy cut and fits my GF's big booty great ;) Cons: The material is not the best and seems to be a bit washed out in a couple of washes but hey your BF's attraction to you and the price will make up for that ;)

    Impression:Hot! Hot! Hot!,Accentuates your female curves ;),If you BF likes booty, buy these HOTpants cutie ;);

    0 0 0

  • posted byCriggie on 12/25/2014

    Not stunningly comfortable (she tells me) but really you're not going to be wearing these for long. Goes well with http://www.dx.com/p/sy-01-sexy-lace-dacron-sleepwear-pajamas-blue-301417#.VJyHjBCAKc

    Impression:blue,Slinky;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPetrovhu on 10/09/2014

    Pros: this thong has a very nice fit and is super sexy Negs: it doesn´t have the best cuality in material but seeems to be durable ladies, share your sexy side with this panty thong, yeah!

    Impression:Perfect fit,good confection;

    0 0 0

  • posted byeb1evj on 07/26/2014

    Producto original y curioso, le gustará a la persona que se lo regales, es un regalo ideal para las navidades o momentos especiales La talla es única y no vale para tallas grandes es el único defecto que se encontró al producto

    Impression:Bueno;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere