DX » Community » Reviews » Rechargeable Washable Wet/Dry Hair Clipper with Accessories Set- Black
Customer’s impression:
Useful Good product Easy to use Amazing buena
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10594156 on 05/20/2017

    Impression:Easy to use;

    The product itself works well. But I have some doubts about the quality. Indeed, it seems a bit fragile, not the motors, but the two clips on each side to fix the wedge. Anyway, I would recommend it for its price!

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byignaigna on 09/19/2016

    Impression:Good product,Useful,Easy to use;

    Pros: it works very well. The position of the blades can be regulated to different positions. Cons: none so far.

    5 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byKrisBergstrom on 03/15/2016

    Impression:Good product,Useful,Easy to use;

    Good product for its price, it plastic so it feels little bit cheap. But overall i recommend.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byhamadabouz on 03/06/2016

    Impression:Good product,Useful,Easy to use;

    This is a good product, very useful for me because i don't need to go to barber shop to cut my hair. this product is easy to user, easy to clean

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byalehermillaa on 01/21/2016

    Impression:Good product,Easy to use;

    hello truth the merchandise arrives in a very good condition thanks every day that passes I like working with you for the quality of products

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bystoffel on 01/11/2016

    Impression:Good product,Useful,Easy to use;

    pros: ease of use, quality, different settings of length. it is realy easy to set the length of the hair and the setting stays unlike some others where you need to take care not to touch the wrong thing in order to keep the length. Cons: changing between the 2 combs (for greater or smaler length)... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bytomazdb on 12/29/2015

    Impression:Useful;

    Good cheap hair clipper that cuts well and with many lengths and cun cut your beard with ease, but the battery isn't so good as it takes too long to recharge and the run time is not so good. Pros: easy to use, cuts well and it´s easy to clean Cons: the battery charge and run time

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byodedor on 03/30/2015

    Impression:Good product;

    pros: working good great price cons: cheap feeling (plastic machine)

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjefrydagucci on 02/16/2015

    Impression:Useful;

    This is a good product, very useful for me because i don't need to go to barber shop to cut my hair. this product is easy to user, easy to clean

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySeanUA on 02/08/2015

    Impression:buena,Amazing,Easy to use;

    Pros: Qualitatively made housing. Waterproof. Two tips included. The range of changes in the length haircut just gorgeous! Battery life very pleasantly surprised. Cons: Perhaps in this category can be attributed only to the absence of complete scissors. But the machine for a hairstyle has no claims!

    Exactly what I was looking for Exactly what I was looking for

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere