DX » Community » Reviews » OLED Bluetooth V3.0 Smart Touch Bracelet Watch - Black
Customer’s impression:
Bueno Barato Nice Product cute Excellent Product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10550329 on 09/23/2016

    aparelho muito bom e bonito, ficou um pouco folgado mais ta bom d+. tive muita sorte de não ser taxado e o produto chegou bem rápido, em menos de 20 dias

    muito bom!!! muito bom!!!

    Impression:Muito bom!!!!! recomendo!!! very good!!!!!;

    0 0 2

  • posted by10107438 on 07/01/2016

    Pros: Easy to use and connect to your phone. Nice design Cons: Feels a bit loose on your arm as there is no way to adjust the size. Overall: Happy with the purchase, would recommend.

    Impression:Nice Product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAbouzzik on 06/13/2016

    hi can you please show me how i can brighten the screen of the l12s smart bracelet watch?

    Impression:Excellent Product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydaveringuette on 01/04/2016

    excellent product all the way. Thanks

    Impression:Nice Product,Excellent Product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by6214988 on 11/02/2015

    Pros: Preço Cons: Tamanho do pulso pequeno. Somente para mulheres. Pulseira não é flexivel. Quebra rápido. Quebrei no meu segundo uso.

    Impression:cute;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysamidalic on 10/20/2015

    slicne zamene su puno skuplje. lepo izgleda. jedino mora da se puni cesto, sto i nije neki problem ako se naviknete da ga punite zajedno sa mobilnim telefonom.

    Impression:Nice Product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byorihippo on 10/04/2015

    pros: Good for women in the city when they can not hear the phone. Build very sporty look, easy to make conversation Cons: hard to disconnect from the phone when you want to move to the phone Over all not useful but if used works well

    Impression:cute, not practice, hard to turn off;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9299956 on 09/25/2015

    la verdad muy complacido con el producto

    Impression:Very useful gadget;

    0 1 0

  • posted bybartvil on 09/24/2015

    es muy bueno el reloj, el material de fabricacion es muy bueno y el precio igual esta bien. el problema que presenta es que es complicado conectarlo al celular.

    Impression:Barato,Bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted bywogawa on 08/05/2015

    A pulseira do meu produto chegou quebrada. :( Creio que seja uma avaria de transporte. Fora isso o dispositivo é muito bom.

    Impression:Very useful gadget,Ficou devendo,Chama atenção;

    0 1 0

DX Everywhere