DX » Community » Reviews » Bluetooth Controllers for PS3 + More - Black + Blue (2PCS)
Customer’s impression:
nice Bonito Works as expected Ни один works as advertised
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bydarioalejo77 on 03/22/2017

    muy buena calidad y precio, muy buen material no tengo puntos en contra

    Impression:Bonito,Buenos Materiales,Buen precio / calidad;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydarioalejo77 on 03/22/2017

    muy buena calidad y precio, muy buen material no tengo puntos en contra

    Impression:Funciona como se esperaba,funciona como se anuncia;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10701741 on 12/03/2016

    Odlicno bolje OD originals a povoljna cena

    Impression:Good materials;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfokarl on 11/10/2016

    Pros: -Price -Material feel -Delivery time within estimate when ordered Cons: -The buttons on the back needs firmer press than original PS3 controllers to register use -No cable (minor)

    Impression:Works as expected;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypootpotter on 10/20/2016

    Blauwe kunststof kapje van een joystickje zat al los bij binnenkomst, verder heb ik ze nog niet geprobeerd.

    Impression:great price/quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycomoteguste on 09/21/2016

    Pros: nice materials, looks like a solid product. Cons: cable not included, I'm not shure about battery duration (I received this week)

    Impression:nice,Good materials,great price/quality;

    0 0 1

  • posted byThenardJr on 06/21/2016

    Pros: Muito... muito barato! Atende ao que se destina. Cons: Qualidade poderia ser melhor é muito sensível e as vezes dá umas falhadas.

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfotodemarca on 06/15/2016

    Ótimo! recomendo, tanto o produto como o site sempre compro no DX e recomendo. Foto de Marca é cliente DX todas as compras a mais de 1 ano foram realizadas com sucesso.

    Impression:nice,great price/quality,Comfortable Cheap;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGulija on 03/14/2016

    I have the product for 3 days, and I still have problem because I can not connect it with my bluetooth Sony Bravia TV. There is no instruction manual, so I don't have where to learn how to put it i pairing mode. It works only connected to my TV with USB cable, and it works realy fine. Still, my... Read more

    Impression:great price/quality,Can't connect to my Sony Bravia Android TV;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySepalthura on 02/17/2016

    The feel of the controller is quite nice. You will get good grip. Also the back buttons are comfortably shaped. The accuracy of the joysticks isn't always that great. Varies depending of the game played. Also the battery is really week. Lasts like only 5 hours. But that's why you should buy two... Read more

    Impression:nice,Comfortable Cheap;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere