DX » Community » Reviews » Bluetooth Controllers for PS3 + More - Black + Blue (2PCS)
Customer’s impression:
nice Bonito Works as expected Ни один works as advertised
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byjim4510 on 05/30/2017

    Impression:Good materials;

    Very good in hand , for the price excellent

    19 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byZIONANGELO on 04/06/2017

    Impression:nice,Bonito,Good materials;

    These controllers are not the best but they sure did go over my expectaciones!! I am really impresed, although they only came in a bag and they did take a bit of time to setup on PC and Android, they both work wonderful!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydarioalejo77 on 03/22/2017

    Impression:Bonito,Buenos Materiales,Buen precio / calidad;

    muy buena calidad y precio, muy buen material no tengo puntos en contra

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydarioalejo77 on 03/22/2017

    Impression:Funciona como se esperaba,funciona como se anuncia;

    muy buena calidad y precio, muy buen material no tengo puntos en contra

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10701741 on 12/03/2016

    Impression:Good materials;

    Odlicno bolje OD originals a povoljna cena

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byfokarl on 11/10/2016

    Impression:Works as expected;

    Pros: -Price -Material feel -Delivery time within estimate when ordered Cons: -The buttons on the back needs firmer press than original PS3 controllers to register use -No cable (minor)

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bypootpotter on 10/20/2016

    Impression:great price/quality;

    Blauwe kunststof kapje van een joystickje zat al los bij binnenkomst, verder heb ik ze nog niet geprobeerd.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycomoteguste on 09/21/2016

    Impression:nice,Good materials,great price/quality;

    Pros: nice materials, looks like a solid product. Cons: cable not included, I'm not shure about battery duration (I received this week)

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byThenardJr on 06/21/2016

    Impression:nice;

    Pros: Muito... muito barato! Atende ao que se destina. Cons: Qualidade poderia ser melhor é muito sensível e as vezes dá umas falhadas.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byfotodemarca on 06/15/2016

    Impression:nice,great price/quality,Comfortable Cheap;

    Ótimo! recomendo, tanto o produto como o site sempre compro no DX e recomendo. Foto de Marca é cliente DX todas as compras a mais de 1 ano foram realizadas com sucesso.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere