Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » Colorful 6mm Super Mini Gaming Dice - Multicolor (50-Pack)
Customer’s impression:
Quality Fun Mini reasonable quality buena calidad
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bywcsal on 04/05/2018

    Impression:Quality,Mini;

    Surprising how they can make such good quality, uniform dice in so small a size. I bought them for hiking but I'm always bringing extras as they are easily lost.

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bykaotico on 03/08/2018

    Impression:Fun,Mini;

    Pros: They are small enough to fit in the box. It's easy to distinguish each one when playing. Also can be used in a handicraft work. Cons: none

    20 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10949384 on 02/05/2018

    Impression:Fun;

    Fun item, easy to carry around, but also easy to lose. Fortunately you get 50 of them!

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byRobotDoge on 05/30/2017

    Impression:Mini;

    Dices are nice, although you will need to purchase a lot if you want to fill even the smallest jar for decoration.

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by[email protected] on 12/05/2016

    Impression:Fun,Mini;

    Fine set of multicolored dice. Good fun for board or role playing games - and also quite useful for school exercises in math / probability.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDanielleMR on 09/20/2016

    Impression:Mini;

    Veery small, i liked. Realy cool for those who love miniatures.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byFedeVera on 03/07/2016

    Impression:Fun,Quality,Mini;

    Pros: They are a lot of fun, and of good enough quality. Cons: You need to be careful, since they seem like they could be a choke hazard.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byalongi on 01/17/2016

    Impression:Mini,Divertidos,coloridos;

    Son dados muy pequeños, pero por eso molan, son baratos.... Yo los uso para jugar a magic the garthering, pero también son interesantes para regalar o manualidades, una pulsera o algo...

    Cumplen lo que prometen

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9454970 on 11/01/2015

    Impression:Fun;

    Zeer kleine maar mooie teerlingen handig om mee te nemen op reis om uw spelletje naar keuze te spelen. Tevreden klant.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJackVermicelli on 07/31/2015

    Impression:reasonable quality;

    I received: 11 purple with black pips (a lighter/redder purple than my photo shows), 11 white with black pips, 10 pink with black pips, 9 blue with black pips, 6 green with dark red pips, and 5 yellow with red pips, for a total of 52 dice. The dice are mostly uniform in size and shape to the eye,... Read more

    52 dice in 5 colors, 4.2 cents each

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere