DX » Community » Reviews » 2.4GHz Wireless Optical Mouse - White + Silver (1*AA)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good Useful Bueno Good price
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bykweer123 on 08/25/2015

    Pros: good price, worked well Cons: a very plastic and fragile sensation. And the compartment of the batteries can be confusing, it looks like can put a AA battery but uses AAA batteries. So if you want a wireless mouse just for a normal use, I recommended. But if you look for high use or use, i... Read more

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySinclair1982 on 08/14/2015

    Pros: Es barato y funciona Cons: la calidad de los materiales a disminuido bastante comparado con otro que había comprado hace un año aprox.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAdiAlon on 07/17/2015

    Pros: Beautiful, good price, worked well for a month or two. Cons: Afterwards the click button double-clicked automatically which got me very frustrated. The white button on top has no use (doesn't work) so overall i was disappointed.

    Impression:The main click button broken down fast;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRino8 on 06/27/2015

    Pros: It connects easily and it has a good range Cons: The shape, it's a little to flat for my taste, and can be tiring when working for longer periods

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byzaithamLaw on 06/19/2015

    Pros: Very cheap, useful, works well, and the rate of function is about 10 meters even with obstacles between. Cons: a very plastic and fragile sensation, slow time of shipment (about 48 correlative days to Chile). And the compartment of the batteries can be confusing, it looks like can put a AA... Read more

    Impression:good,Good price,SLOW SHIPMENT ;

    0 0 0

  • posted byVictorOlivares on 06/06/2015

    Util, comodo, baratao Sin contras.

    Impression:good,Very good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9455417 on 05/29/2015

    Pros: Great sound quality, microphone at the bottom. Cons: None (except the manual which is only in Chinese) if you don't have an NFC device you can pair it manually by pressing/holding the power button for 5 seconds.

    Impression:very very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byyankluck on 05/22/2015

    Excelente funciona a la perfección

    Impression:good,Very good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bystoppnadav on 05/17/2015

    Stopped working after a month of moderate use (wouldn't turn on anymore)... Wouldn't recommend it to anyone

    Impression:Low-quality product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykardamomo on 05/10/2015

    I bought it to connect it to my Android TV stick, but conncection get lost, or the pointer don't follow the mouse movements. Connected to a Laptop, connction also get lost. Now I have a Logitech for few bucks more, everything is working Don't buy it.

    Impression:NOT USEFUL;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere