DX » Community » Reviews » 2.4GHz Wireless Optical Mouse - White + Silver (1*AA)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good Useful Bueno Good price
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byRino8 on 06/27/2015

    Pros: It connects easily and it has a good range Cons: The shape, it's a little to flat for my taste, and can be tiring when working for longer periods

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byzaithamLaw on 06/19/2015

    Pros: Very cheap, useful, works well, and the rate of function is about 10 meters even with obstacles between. Cons: a very plastic and fragile sensation, slow time of shipment (about 48 correlative days to Chile). And the compartment of the batteries can be confusing, it looks like can put a AA... Read more

    Impression:good,Good price,SLOW SHIPMENT ;

    0 0 0

  • posted byVictorOlivares on 06/06/2015

    Util, comodo, baratao Sin contras.

    Impression:good,Very good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9455417 on 05/29/2015

    Pros: Great sound quality, microphone at the bottom. Cons: None (except the manual which is only in Chinese) if you don't have an NFC device you can pair it manually by pressing/holding the power button for 5 seconds.

    Impression:very very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byyankluck on 05/22/2015

    Excelente funciona a la perfección

    Impression:good,Very good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bystoppnadav on 05/17/2015

    Stopped working after a month of moderate use (wouldn't turn on anymore)... Wouldn't recommend it to anyone

    Impression:Low-quality product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykardamomo on 05/10/2015

    I bought it to connect it to my Android TV stick, but conncection get lost, or the pointer don't follow the mouse movements. Connected to a Laptop, connction also get lost. Now I have a Logitech for few bucks more, everything is working Don't buy it.

    Impression:NOT USEFUL;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypaullojunior on 04/30/2015

    It is a very good product to use the very efficient distance, approved, without any failures, I recommend. satisfied

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byliinoox on 04/22/2015

    pros: si bien se demoro un mes en llegar, pero es muy preciso el laser, el consumo de la pila es mínimo, recomendable, ahora mismo lo uso. cons: no puedo decir nada malo :)

    Impression:good,Very good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynicolasbeltrami on 04/10/2015

    Great quality.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: