DX » Community » Reviews » Samsung Replacement 3.5mm Premium Stereo Headset - White (Non-Retail Packaging)
Customer’s impression:
perfect Quality Awesome not good Original
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bygcuesta on 07/03/2015

    As i need a standard bulk headphone set, theses samsung fits the needs. No package with tem, but just like default ones.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8756829 on 07/03/2015

    Pros: This headset has a good quality, it appears to be original Samsung, and has a sound is of good quality. Cons: so far I have nothing to complain about. Or other: My order arrived quickly, I will buy more.

    Impression:perfect,Awesome,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFarzinGG on 06/17/2015

    pros: as good as the original one cons: only comes in one color

    Impression:perfect,Awesome,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykalevala072 on 06/03/2015

    Качество хорошее, звук отличный для наушников такой цены. Недостаток не работает кнопка регулировки громкости

    Impression:Здорово;

    0 0 0

  • posted byedunaga on 04/22/2015

    Pros: som de boa qualidade, bom nos graves, bom no encaixe nos ouvidos, botões funcionam bem sem esforço, bom cabo emborrachado quanto a resistência, boa qualidade de fabricação, sem rebarbas que machuquem... Cons: distorce um pouco o som em volume máximo, cabo emborrachado tende a enrolar, sem... Read more

    Impression:Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byartasa on 02/23/2015

    all headsets broken in 1 month of use. i've bought 3 pieces, 1 for me and 2 for gifts for 2 persons. all 3 pieces broken already (1-1.5 monthes of use). original headsets from the box with smartphone worked more then 1 year

    Impression:not good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymsijj on 12/26/2014

    This headphone has a great quality of sound output. Its earphones are soft on the ears. I used for it for days now. Overall, it is perfect for my use.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjtextor on 12/16/2014

    Pros: genuine phone, very good quality and well packaged. Very good price. Cons: none so far. My old phone, that came with the phone, broke a few weeks ago. This one was perfect, it is a original Samsung phone. It was a great purchase.

    Impression:Awesome,Original,Quality;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere