DX » Community » Reviews » 30X 21mm Jewelers Loupe / Magnifier with 2-LED Illumination (3*LR927)
Customer’s impression:
Very Good! must have Metal LEDs Glass
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byLacmus80 on 07/15/2016

    Увлекаюсь немного нумизматикой. Данный девайс незаменим в моем увлечении.

    Impression:Very Good!,must have;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9812996 on 02/23/2016

    I use this with silverware. Light is nice extra, yet bit too powerful. Small enough to carry on pocket. Big enough to see marks on silverware. Pros: compact, robust, well made, high quality Cons: -

    Impression:must have;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9621192 on 08/31/2015

    All metal, the button screwdriver for the battery door is made of aluminium, less prone to break. Lens are made of glass and removable. Leds are so bright and tilted to illuminate the sight of the lens. Really good product.

    Impression:Very Good!,Metal, LEDs;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymensink on 05/30/2015

    Pros: Good clear lens with good magnification. The LED is bright and well placed, so it illuminates the magnified object well. The batteries hold out for quite a while, as long as you don't forget to turn the LED off after using it. Due to the metal casing it's quite sturdy. Cons: None that I've... Read more

    Impression:Very Good!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byolegtrn on 04/23/2015

    I use a product more than six months. To this day, I was satisfied. I can recommend to my friends.

    High quality manufactured goods High quality manufactured goods High quality manufactured goods High quality manufactured goods

    Impression:Very Good!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjiwe5 on 03/27/2015

    Good quality 30x magnifier loupe with led to light the object. Comes in an own clear plastic box. Helps to see very tiny details. The distance to the object is very critical because of 30x magnification, so it's not so handy e.g. finding a small thorn on your finger (smaller magnification could... Read more

    Impression:Metal, LEDs;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9183627 on 03/11/2015

    Very good build quality, bright leds, super magnification. Recommended.

    Impression:Very Good!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byredryzun on 02/20/2015

    Very nice quality, the lens are fine with good focus, LED's are strong. Worth the price.

    Impression:Very Good!,Metal, LEDs;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypablofgo on 10/21/2014

    Pros: its cheap, and it works perfectly, the light is very good. Cons: none that ive found. It works really well, the light is very strong, and it maginifies a lot.

    Impression:Very Good!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byWernerOderwer on 09/30/2014

    Perfect, small,l good light, works fine, doubt the 30x (more like 15- 20) but works perfectly and easy to carry with you. Solid metal construction.

    Impression:Metal, Glass, LEDs;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere