DX » Community » Reviews » Retro Leather Band Women's Analog Quartz Wrist Watch - Black (1*377)
Customer’s impression:
good Quality Bonito Nenhum Looks nice
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bycafecomcha on 06/16/2017

    Impression:Best Price,medium quality,Very Usefullness;

    **My review in english** PROS: - The best price that I have seen on the web - This product is an accessory that you can use in many ocasions and with different types of clothes, this is very stylish. - The clock has a good operation and is very easy and fast to set up. - He is very light and to a... Read more

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byoskbelaum on 05/12/2017

    Impression:Bonito;

    Prós: Bom bonito e barato. Contra: o algarismo 4 em romano está escrito errado (IIII), erro primario onde o correto seria (IV). Tirando isto estou satisfeito.

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bypabloroman on 04/20/2017

    Impression:Nenhum;

    Pros: Buen precio y muy llamativo a la vista. Cons: Se descomponen facilmente con un uso cotidiano

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byforeverzek on 04/20/2017

    Impression:iyi;

    Harika

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9755345 on 10/25/2016

    Impression:lindo reloj;

    me gusto mucho este reloj, por su calidad y diseño unico. gracias deal extreme.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrominaarg on 06/12/2016

    Impression:good,Quality,Looks nice;

    I am very satisfied, the clock is good quality and looks perfect. I love it!

    Exactly like photo

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydealvarado on 01/30/2016

    Impression:good;

    articulo de eleccion para las jovenes que deseen algo retro. la calidad es buena y su apariencia muy llamativa

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybelleisa974 on 01/12/2016

    Impression:good;

    The product is as I expected. Very original with the owl and fits perfectly on the hand. Affordable price to make gifts to friends. Quality's good also and my cousin loved it !

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9702698 on 10/28/2015

    Impression:good,Looks nice;

    Good price and fast Service thanx

     Good price

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byCSasaoka on 10/25/2015

    Impression:Bonito;

    Good price, looks nice but one ring got broken.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere