DX » Community » Reviews » Retro Leather Band Women's Analog Quartz Wrist Watch - Black (1*377)
Customer’s impression:
good excellent Quality Bueno Bonito
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bypabloroman on 04/20/2017

    Impression:Nenhum;

    Pros: Buen precio y muy llamativo a la vista. Cons: Se descomponen facilmente con un uso cotidiano

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byforeverzek on 04/20/2017

    Impression:iyi;

    Harika

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byericnep on 02/27/2017

    Impression:good;

    O relógio é interessante e bonito, tem um preço bom, mas a durabilidade e o acabamento deixaram um pouco a desejar.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9755345 on 10/25/2016

    Impression:lindo reloj;

    me gusto mucho este reloj, por su calidad y diseño unico. gracias deal extreme.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrominaarg on 06/12/2016

    Impression:good,Quality,Looks nice;

    I am very satisfied, the clock is good quality and looks perfect. I love it!

    Exactly like photo

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byOmar2212 on 05/09/2016

    Impression:good,excellent,Bueno;

    Demoro mas de un mes en llegar, pero el producto es de buena calidad, muy bonito.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byhp2070 on 03/28/2016

    Impression:nice watch;

    very nice product, i gave it to my sister, he really liked it, and the price is very good, i woud buy again!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydealvarado on 01/30/2016

    Impression:good;

    articulo de eleccion para las jovenes que deseen algo retro. la calidad es buena y su apariencia muy llamativa

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybelleisa974 on 01/12/2016

    Impression:good;

    The product is as I expected. Very original with the owl and fits perfectly on the hand. Affordable price to make gifts to friends. Quality's good also and my cousin loved it !

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9809815 on 12/04/2015

    Impression:good;

    Good quality at this price and very fast shipping!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere