Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » Retro Leather Band Women's Analog Quartz Wrist Watch - Black (1*377)
Customer’s impression:
good Quality Bonito Nenhum Looks nice
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bycafecomcha on 06/16/2017

    Impression:Best Price,medium quality,Very Usefullness;

    **My review in english** PROS: - The best price that I have seen on the web - This product is an accessory that you can use in many ocasions and with different types of clothes, this is very stylish. - The clock has a good operation and is very easy and fast to set up. - He is very light and to a... Read more

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byoskbelaum on 05/12/2017

    Impression:Bonito;

    Prós: Bom bonito e barato. Contra: o algarismo 4 em romano está escrito errado (IIII), erro primario onde o correto seria (IV). Tirando isto estou satisfeito.

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bypabloroman on 04/20/2017

    Impression:Nenhum;

    Pros: Buen precio y muy llamativo a la vista. Cons: Se descomponen facilmente con un uso cotidiano

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybelleisa974 on 01/12/2016

    Impression:good;

    The product is as I expected. Very original with the owl and fits perfectly on the hand. Affordable price to make gifts to friends. Quality's good also and my cousin loved it !

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byCSasaoka on 10/25/2015

    Impression:Bonito;

    Good price, looks nice but one ring got broken.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byPenna11 on 09/17/2015

    Impression:good,Looks nice,Bonito;

    Pros: beautiful and original cons: poorly packed

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9612548 on 09/03/2015

    Impression:good;

    The watch looks nice, but the battery was already out of energie. And 1 blue cirkel was already broken by delivery. But for this price, i like this watch.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9373195 on 08/31/2015

    Impression:good;

    The product was delivered in order and in the agreed time. The product came a little spotty, but I made more requests and I hope in the next come without those spots , I thank the attention . Thank you so much for everything.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byYashraj13 on 08/10/2015

    Impression:Great Watch,Nice watch for young,Perfect for gifting!;

    I wanted to gift something to my friend on her birthday and I decided to buy this watch. She was really impressed and I am quite happy to have bought it.!!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9143200 on 07/22/2015

    Impression:good,Looks nice,Bonito;

    excelente producto sólo aconsejaría mejorar el envase de envío. Muy agradecido

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere