Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » Retro Leather Band Women's Analog Quartz Wrist Watch - Black (1*377)
Customer’s impression:
good Quality Bonito Nenhum Looks nice
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byforeverzek on 04/20/2017

    Impression:iyi;

    Harika

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrominaarg on 06/12/2016

    Impression:good,Quality,Looks nice;

    I am very satisfied, the clock is good quality and looks perfect. I love it!

    Exactly like photo

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymartishans on 08/17/2015

    Impression:Vintage;

    Great watch for the price.. Looks stylish and affordable for its price. Quality looks good and fits perfectly on the hand. got this for my wife and she loved it.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjmatiasreyes on 08/13/2015

    Impression:good,Looks nice,Bonito;

    Pros: -es elegante -cómodo -buenos materiales -buen amarre -buena relación - calidad precio Contras: -no se ajusta bien a brazos pequeños o delgados

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byprimusprime on 07/22/2015

    Impression:Vintage,Feminine;

    Muy bonito reloj de piel con adornos de muy buena calidad, que combina con mucha ropa, ideal para look casual Very nice leather watch with very good quality trimmings, combined with a lot of clothes, perfect for casual look

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysomething78 on 07/16/2015

    Impression:good,Looks nice;

    Cool stylish watches. Great quality, a little bit heavy.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bykazesamui on 06/15/2015

    Impression:Vintage,Feminine;

    Pros: So vintage with its leather and minimal look. I bought as a gift for my girlfriend for Valentine's Day (12/June in Brazil), and she loved it! Cons: As the watch is so small, the numbers may be a little bit difficult to see. Comments: I received it faster than the other orders that I have is... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byGabrielpro on 04/06/2015

    Impression:vintage and simple;

    Pros: What you see is what you get Cons: Dimensions are a little bit small and it can't define the exact minute.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byBaxymba on 04/03/2015

    Impression:Замечательные;

    Замечательные стильные женские часы за эти деньги!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9222768 on 03/29/2015

    Impression:Süper. Süper.;

    excellent product and prompt shipment. I recommend this provider .

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere