DX » Community » Reviews » Retro Leather Band Women's Analog Quartz Wrist Watch - Black (1*377)
Customer’s impression:
good excellent Quality Bueno Bonito
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byforeverzek on 04/20/2017

    Impression:iyi;

    Harika

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9755345 on 10/25/2016

    Impression:lindo reloj;

    me gusto mucho este reloj, por su calidad y diseño unico. gracias deal extreme.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrominaarg on 06/12/2016

    Impression:good,Quality,Looks nice;

    I am very satisfied, the clock is good quality and looks perfect. I love it!

    Exactly like photo

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byOmar2212 on 05/09/2016

    Impression:good,excellent,Bueno;

    Demoro mas de un mes en llegar, pero el producto es de buena calidad, muy bonito.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byhp2070 on 03/28/2016

    Impression:nice watch;

    very nice product, i gave it to my sister, he really liked it, and the price is very good, i woud buy again!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9809815 on 12/04/2015

    Impression:good;

    Good quality at this price and very fast shipping!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byRRUIZD on 10/01/2015

    Impression:excellent;

    EASY TO USE, VERY GOOD LOOKINK AND PRETTY, THE CORRECT SIZE..I AM VERRRRRRRY VERRRRRYYYYYYYYYY VERYYYYYYYYYYYY HAPPY

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bywaterbeesje on 09/01/2015

    Impression:Cool!;

    Bought this for my mom, she loved it. + the little owl hanging aside may look fragile bit it is attached quite well! + keeps running on time (didn't have to adjust the time) + metal and leather looks like it's old and a bit worn, but it didn't break - battery did run down a bit too fast (~3 I'dd... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymartishans on 08/17/2015

    Impression:Vintage;

    Great watch for the price.. Looks stylish and affordable for its price. Quality looks good and fits perfectly on the hand. got this for my wife and she loved it.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjmatiasreyes on 08/13/2015

    Impression:good,Looks nice,Bonito;

    Pros: -es elegante -cómodo -buenos materiales -buen amarre -buena relación - calidad precio Contras: -no se ajusta bien a brazos pequeños o delgados

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere