DX » Community » Reviews » NEJE ZB01 DIY Google Cardboard Virtual Reality 3D Glasses - Brown
Customer’s impression:
good Awesome cool Great product Bueno
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byHonza88 on 06/29/2015

    Pros: Cheap Cons: One glass is wider than second one. So totally useless. I hope SKU 337431 will solve this problem. Also it came cut in half, so I taped it. I saw many users complaining to different lenses, don't know why NEJE doing this.

    Good cardboard but too bad lenses Good cardboard but too bad lenses

    Impression:DIY,so-so;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGizmobig on 06/16/2015

    The VR goggles are very easy to use and build, the cardboard is decent quality and magnets work. The lenses are very bad tough, they are not focussed and low quality plastic, they tend to fall out the goggles after a while. This is a fun VR goggle to experience the effect but you cant use for 5 I... Read more

    Impression:Bad Lenses;

    0 0 0

  • posted bym8tang on 06/12/2015

    Pros: Easy to use. Gives you a taste of VR for a low price. All parts worked properly. Cons: Though it's overall cheap, it's expensive for a cardboard product, even considering the lenses. No head support, so you have to hold it while you use it.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfrodevb on 06/03/2015

    All received in good order and as expected.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9350055 on 05/20/2015

    Demoro mucho en llegar. Espero que la próxima vez no sea así gracias

    Impression:Bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjoako010 on 04/27/2015

    Me gusto mucho, es facil de usar y es barato... es un poco chico para mi xq uso anteojos para ver mejor, pero al ser de carton es facil de recortar y adaptar. Muy bueno!

    Impression:good,Awesome,Fun;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8855524 on 04/26/2015

    pros: price, unique experience, nice cons: not many app to use, lacked a way to trapped to head

    Impression:good,Awesome,Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymatthess on 04/14/2015

    I wanted to give google cardboard a try. The product arrived in a unopened clear plasic packaging. When I opened it, I was disappointed to discover that only one lens was included, rendering the product completely useless. There was also no instruction whatsoever how to assemble the cardboard... Read more

    Impression:Completely useless;

    0 0 1

  • posted byjandreu on 04/01/2015

    Good alternative to get a compatible Google cardboard glasses. It is fully operational

    Impression:good,It works;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhisteriaindark on 03/26/2015

    Es justo lo que se vio en el Google IO: mismo montaje, mismos materiales. Al principio cuesta un poco enfocar, pero después funciona a las mil maravillas. Como contra, la pegatina que sujeta el lateral tiene poca adherencia y se acaba soltando.

    Impression:good,Awesome;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: