DX » Community » Reviews » Component Video and Audio AV Cable for Wii (1.75M Length)
Customer’s impression:
perfect muito bom Barato Amazing Good buy
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byEvandrogv123 on 02/06/2016

    Comparado com o modo AV tive uma grande melhora no modo Componente, a imagem fica em boa qualidade, apesar de ser em 480p o vídeo fica tão bom quanto 720p. Vale apena comprar!

    Impression:perfect,muito bom,Barato;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTurmoMula on 01/26/2016

    Es un buen producto, estoy completamente satisfecho con la compra. Buen acabado, me ha gustado, la relación precio-calidad es insuperable. Acabo de recibirlo, aún no lo he probado, pero supongo que funcionará bien.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycisclo on 01/20/2016

    The construction is solid, looks prety good and it works fine.

    Impression:muito bom;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhanstj on 12/31/2015

    Pros: The cable has a great look and feel to it, I don't know if I would be able to see the difference between the original and this. Plugged it in and it worked right away without any noice or signal loss. Cons: None

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9147973 on 10/18/2015

    Its cheap and easy to use great quality

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymarkiniovz on 07/21/2015

    Useful, good quality, wish it was a longer cable but it is working good. No compatibility problems and easy to install.

    Impression:muito bom,Barato,Amazing;

    0 0 0

  • posted byArmandoXDD on 07/03/2015

    I've tried on all my TVs and leave some lines called " noise" and are noticed too ... It's like watching an analog TV with bad signal , luckily for me , my television can remove noise and causes no longer note but if your TV does not have the option to remove the noise this product does not suit... Read more

    The product its good but the quuality it's bad very bad

    Impression:Barato;

    0 0 0

  • posted byglavankvd on 03/31/2015

    Отличная Вещица !!! - качество огонь !! сравниваю со своей похожей вещью - качество не уступает. визуально и на первый взгляд на ощупь и работу . !! а со временем в деле она себя покажет !!

    супер кабель

    Impression:Barato,Amazing;

    0 1 0

  • posted byalexmorassi on 02/28/2015

    Pros: Well made, cheap, the size is good Cons: No cons Otherthoughts: Plug it into your TV and the image quality will be better instantly. I think this cable is better than HDMI adapters because there is no sound quality loss and the image is the same or better too.

    Impression:Amazing;

    0 0 0

  • posted byunnamedone on 02/03/2015

    Buy this cable and graphics quality will double instantly, compared to the composite signal. Everything is crisper, colors are better and you suddenly start wondering why there's no antialiasing. If you prefer real Wii to emulator - you should own the component cable.

    Impression:Amazing;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere