DX » Community » Reviews » Component Video and Audio AV Cable for Wii (1.75M Length)
Customer’s impression:
perfect muito bom Barato Amazing Good buy
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byclaudiogsantos on 09/21/2016

    Mas a qualidade que esperava da imagem, não aconteceu. But the quality expected from the picture, did not happen. Esperava jogar Mario Galaxy com imagens incriveis, mas a mudança foi muito pequena Expected to play Mario Galaxy with incredible images, but the change was very small Custo x Ok... Read more

    Impression:Barato,It worked, but not surprised;

    0 0 2

  • posted bymcmulan on 09/02/2016

    Pros: Bonne finition, Image un peu plus nette, Bon prix, Bon produit. Cons: Rien. Bottomline: Ne fait pas des miracles mais fait son job.

    Cable YUV pour Wii Cable YUV pour Wii

    Impression:Bon Produit;

    0 0 2

  • posted byLiquidDragoon on 08/16/2016

    Pros: Fácil de usar, incluye separación entre los de audio y video. Cons: Ninguno. El costo es bajo comparándolo con el de el original de Nintendo y funciona sin ningún problema; mejora sólo un poco la imagen.

    Impression:Barato,Compatible sin problemas;

    0 0 6

  • posted byEvandrogv123 on 02/06/2016

    Comparado com o modo AV tive uma grande melhora no modo Componente, a imagem fica em boa qualidade, apesar de ser em 480p o vídeo fica tão bom quanto 720p. Vale apena comprar!

    Impression:perfect,muito bom,Barato;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTurmoMula on 01/26/2016

    Es un buen producto, estoy completamente satisfecho con la compra. Buen acabado, me ha gustado, la relación precio-calidad es insuperable. Acabo de recibirlo, aún no lo he probado, pero supongo que funcionará bien.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycisclo on 01/20/2016

    The construction is solid, looks prety good and it works fine.

    Impression:muito bom;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhanstj on 12/31/2015

    Pros: The cable has a great look and feel to it, I don't know if I would be able to see the difference between the original and this. Plugged it in and it worked right away without any noice or signal loss. Cons: None

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9147973 on 10/18/2015

    Its cheap and easy to use great quality

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymarkiniovz on 07/21/2015

    Useful, good quality, wish it was a longer cable but it is working good. No compatibility problems and easy to install.

    Impression:muito bom,Barato,Amazing;

    0 0 0

  • posted byArmandoXDD on 07/03/2015

    I've tried on all my TVs and leave some lines called " noise" and are noticed too ... It's like watching an analog TV with bad signal , luckily for me , my television can remove noise and causes no longer note but if your TV does not have the option to remove the noise this product does not suit... Read more

    The product its good but the quuality it's bad very bad

    Impression:Barato;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere