DX » Community » Reviews » In-Ear Stereo Earphone - Black (130cm)
Customer’s impression:
good excellent nice perfect Cheap
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10652530 on 02/02/2017

    Produto excelente de acordo que as característica mostrado no site, eu particularmente gostei meus amigo também e ficaram interessado em adquirir, recomendo podem confiar

    Impression:good,excellent,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by1392500 on 01/23/2017

    I ordered few different cheap earphones at a same time and I found these my favorites. Pros: Tiny plugs that fit easily in my small ears :D I think sound quality is as good as You can get for that price. I use these for listening music and audio books when on the road. If I ever lost these I will... Read more

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by333Zomby333 on 01/13/2017

    Pros:great sound quality loud and full of bass. Cons:one earbuds wire is shorter than other, overall useful length of wire is smaller than written, if you keep your player in pants pocket you can face situation when wires are too short and you have to "switch" pockets ;-)

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBereee on 01/10/2017

    Não tenho contra... graves excelentes, fácil encaixe no ouvido.. e com esse preço baixo.. muito bom!

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 2

  • posted byjesuislebonheur on 12/09/2016

    Pros: the relation between price and quality is good. Cons: in-ear earphones may cause damage to you.

    Impression:good,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10568192 on 12/06/2016

    Pros: o som é muito bem distribuído entre os fones, não há distorção. O fio tem um bom comprimento e ainda vem com protetores auriculares extras. Pode comprar sem medo de errar.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 4

  • posted byNurmela1 on 11/30/2016

    pros: good quality, good sound quality and fits good in the ear cons: wires really weak and breaks easy

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySirLink on 11/17/2016

    Considering the price, the quality is very good, though the midtones are a bit weak. Nothing you can't fix with an equaliser, though. The really big downside is that the cord is much shorter than expected! I measure about 90cm of useful length; the advertised 130cm is the total cord length, which... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 3

  • posted by9860689 on 11/14/2016

    Pros: Fone é de boa qualidade e produzido todo em alumínio, som é bem amplificado Cons: O fio é um pouco curto e fino, é minha segunda compra porque o primeiro derrubei no chão e o diafragma furou

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 3

  • posted byJBNL100 on 11/10/2016

    Pros: Good sound Cons: None

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere