DX » Community » Reviews » In-Ear Stereo Earphone - Black (130cm)
Customer’s impression:
good excellent nice perfect Cheap
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bysathiyak on 08/08/2017

    Impression:NOT USEFUL;

    Pros: Sound quality is good for the money, Cons: One side wire is longer than the other.

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10359234 on 06/26/2017

    Impression:good;

    Not very good quality - ok for the price I suppose

    30 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bygu6669 on 05/18/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    O som é muito bom tem um grave foda fiquei impressionado Só o cabo que a achei muito pequeno

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byFelipe207 on 04/23/2017

    Impression:BOM,Boa,Gostei de mais!;

    Gostei da qualidade, do acabamento, enfim tudo. desde do acabamento do fio, ate nas entrada. e uma variedade considerável de borrachas

    29 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycwbkk on 03/30/2017

    Impression:good;

    Pros: Good cheap eraphones, reasonable sound Cons: Very short cable, dont expect very good quality sound, but does the job, especially for this price

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byGurox on 03/19/2017

    Impression:good,excellent,nice;

    Ótimo som, grave muito bem implementado, superou minhas expectativas por custar R$10,00. O tamanho do cabo poderia ser o mesmo, depois da divisão. Atendimento dx.com muito bom.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byALEXNS2 on 03/03/2017

    Impression:BOM;

    Principalmente pela qualidade e o preço.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10652530 on 02/02/2017

    Impression:good,excellent,nice;

    Produto excelente de acordo que as característica mostrado no site, eu particularmente gostei meus amigo também e ficaram interessado em adquirir, recomendo podem confiar

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by1392500 on 01/23/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    I ordered few different cheap earphones at a same time and I found these my favorites. Pros: Tiny plugs that fit easily in my small ears :D I think sound quality is as good as You can get for that price. I use these for listening music and audio books when on the road. If I ever lost these I will... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by333Zomby333 on 01/13/2017

    Impression:good;

    Pros:great sound quality loud and full of bass. Cons:one earbuds wire is shorter than other, overall useful length of wire is smaller than written, if you keep your player in pants pocket you can face situation when wires are too short and you have to "switch" pockets ;-)

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere