DX » Community » Reviews » In-Ear Stereo Earphone - Black (130cm)
Customer’s impression:
good excellent nice perfect Cheap
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10568192 on 12/06/2016

    Pros: o som é muito bem distribuído entre os fones, não há distorção. O fio tem um bom comprimento e ainda vem com protetores auriculares extras. Pode comprar sem medo de errar.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNurmela1 on 11/30/2016

    pros: good quality, good sound quality and fits good in the ear cons: wires really weak and breaks easy

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySirLink on 11/17/2016

    Considering the price, the quality is very good, though the midtones are a bit weak. Nothing you can't fix with an equaliser, though. The really big downside is that the cord is much shorter than expected! I measure about 90cm of useful length; the advertised 130cm is the total cord length, which... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 3

  • posted by9860689 on 11/14/2016

    Pros: Fone é de boa qualidade e produzido todo em alumínio, som é bem amplificado Cons: O fio é um pouco curto e fino, é minha segunda compra porque o primeiro derrubei no chão e o diafragma furou

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 3

  • posted byJBNL100 on 11/10/2016

    Pros: Good sound Cons: None

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byThorsonb on 08/25/2016

    Pro: Audio is great (compared to item SKU: 175955, this item is better Audio) Con: Production, the 3.5mm jack isnt well fit into the casing, However, this can be fixed with some glue/silicon (about a drop) then the cable will stay in the casing, Best Audio I;ve heard in years for such a cheap... Read more

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysyahputra03 on 07/30/2016

    My order has been receive and I use, I am happy because is product is good, this is my choice. thanks dx.com

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytarosso1 on 03/02/2016

    o melhor que eu ja comprei.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9860689 on 02/23/2016

    Muito bom, similar ao Sony Original, passou em todos os testes. Podem comprar sem medo

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byChopders on 01/18/2016

    Pros : I'm using a large variety of head/earphones. From price range of 3$ to 320$. I bought those one to replace an 30$ pair that broke because of the coldness of the season. They resisted the cold unlike my old ones! Cons : I'm not impress by the quality of the sound, but it was only 4$

    Impression:Correct;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere