DX » Community » Reviews » In-Ear Stereo Earphone (3.5mm Jack/130cm Cable)
Customer’s impression:
Great product leve Good sound quality Confortável good comfortable
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byLiberty1988 on 01/26/2015

    pros: Good sound quality, very clear, no distortion & comfortable. cons: average bass & ugly color.

    Very Clear & cheap

    Impression:Good sound quality ,very clear;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjirka69 on 01/24/2015

    Kvalita sluchátek je dobrá, desing dobrý, velikost špuntů je špatná, chybí v balení jiné velikosti. Hlasitost je vysoká i při nejnižším nastavení přehrávače.

    Impression:Dobrá kvalita zvuku ;

    0 0 0

  • posted byesq055 on 01/21/2015

    For the price, the sound quality is acceptable. I've ordered quite a few of these cheaper headphones as backups and this one seems to have a good fit and sound quality. I will definitely order this again.

    Impression:Great product,Decent sound quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycohenmeir on 01/16/2015

    The earphones should not be used with a laptop since the 50hz humm of power is too loud. On cellphone the sound is good. Recommended for battery powered devices.

    Impression:hummm;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhdd123 on 01/07/2015

    The earphones work very well! I use them for running or while doing my workout. The sound is not the best, but they fit very good in my ear so they don't fall out while running.

    Impression:good comfortable;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJdmcustoms on 01/03/2015

    pros: really good quality, looks good and the materials used are of good standard. cons: even after 8 months or so, none yet.

    Impression:Good sound quality ;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDavidlag on 01/01/2015

    Great value for money. I ordered it once more and I will order it again in the future. Works fine and does not break like other earphones.

    Impression:Great product,Good sound quality ;

    0 0 0

  • posted byalf150669 on 01/01/2015

    Geniales. Se oyen muy bien, muy baratos. Obtienes lo mismo que pagando mucho mas. Lo único a mejorar son las gomas de las orejas. Se fastidian con facilidad

    Impression:Good sound quality ;

    0 0 0

  • posted bythiagobnh on 12/29/2014

    O fone é leve e se encaixa muito bem nos ouvidos. Ele possui uma membrana de borracha que veda a passagem de som para o interior dos ouvidos, de forma a tornar o som claro e sem ruídos.

    Impression:leve,Confortável;

    0 0 0

  • posted byiMkura555 on 11/22/2014

    Pros: They are great earphones, the product quality is very good, the cable is a bit thin but i've used them for about two weeks and still work well. They have a nice design and the price is one of the lowest. The most important thing has an acceptable / good sound quality. Cons: Nothing against!... Read more

    Impression:Good sound quality ;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections