DX » Community » Reviews » 2.5" SATA USB 2.0 HDD External SATA Enclosure with Leather Pouch (Max. 2TB / Silver)
Customer’s impression:
There are no customer's impression yet.
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byemontemartini on 10/21/2013

Price, but that's what I see the good in this product apart from its usefulness. The quality of the materials leaves much to talk about, could have a better finishing as the plastic, and the robustness and security censacion of transmitting the product. I'm an industrial designer and I recommend watching ... Read more

0 0 0

• posted bymnrodriguez on 01/28/2013

The device looks good, the aluminium exterior is not bad looking and overall is a nice case, is very cheap and realy simple to set up. Bought 3, one had a faulty USB to miniUSB cable which made it seem as if the disk was faulty, but is a common cable so no biggie. the aluminium case is easy to bend, ... Read more

0 0 0

• posted bymaurilajo on 10/10/2012

Everything fine, It works ok. Simple but effective for the price. Very recommended. If you have a notebook hard drive for use in this enclosure, is one of the best buys you can make. It didn't come with the screwdriver!!! although It is not necessary but is a drawback. No more comments. Fine in general.... Read more

0 0 0

• posted byHaaF on 09/18/2012

It is very lightweight Installation is easy! Just plug in and go! Cool and basic design Nice pouch. The hinge is a bit fragile. Be careful when opening and closing the case. I find that occasionally when I use it more heavily there quite a bit of heat. There is no cooling, except for the case itself.... Read more

0 0 0

• posted byburakvarol on 05/25/2011